12 تقاليد تركية يجب أن تعرفها

12 Turkish Traditions You Should Know About

التقاليد التركية – بعض عاداتنا ، التي هي جزء من حياتنا اليومية ، تعود إلى العصور العثمانية ، وبعضها من عادات أقدم. ومع ذلك ، لكل منهم فضائل مثل الخير والتضامن ومساعدة المحتاجين واللطف. من ناحية أخرى ، لم تؤثر بعض التفاصيل التي كانت جزءًا من حياتنا لفترة طويلة على الحياة التركية الحديثة فحسب ، بل أثرت أيضًا على أجزاء مختلفة من العالم. نقدم لك تفاصيل شيقة عن ثقافتنا.

في العهد العثماني ، كان وضع زهرة صفراء أمام الزجاج يعني أنه هناك مريض في المنزل. اذا رأى سكان الحي الزهور الصفراء في الزجاج لم يصدروا ضوضاء أمام المنزل. لا يلعب الأطفال أمام ذلك المنزل حتى لا يزعجوا المرضى.

عيران في الثقافة التركية

عيران هو أحد أكثر المشروبات شعبية في تركيا ويعتقد أن جوك تورك اكتشفه. دخل هذا المشروب الشعبي إلى حياتنا بإضافة الماء لتخفيف طعم اللبن الرائب.

Ayran in Turkish Culture

مفهوم ضيف غير متوقع

مفهوم “الضيوف غير المتوقعين” ؛ هي إحدى التفاصيل القيمة لثقافتنا. وفقًا لتقاليدنا ، فإن أبوابنا مفتوحة دائمًا للجياع. من المعروف أنه خاصة في شهر رمضان ، يحتفظ الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في ظروف مالية جيدة بمنازلهم ؛ تفتح الأبواب خلال ساعة الإفطار حتى يدخل الجوعى ويجلس على الطاولة دون تردد.

Unexpected Guest Concept

تقليد القهوة التركية

عندما يأتي الضيف إلى المنزل ، يتم تقديم كوب من الماء بجانب القهوة. إذا كان الضيف جائعًا ، فإنه يشرب الماء ، وإذا كان الضيف ممتلئًا ، فإنه يشرب القهوة. لذلك سيفهم المضيف على الفور ما إذا كان الضيف جائعًا أم لا ويقوم بإعداد الطاولة.

Turkish Coffee Tradition

الحلقوم التركي التقليدي

لا توجد معلومات محددة حول ما إذا كان الحلقوم التركي  ، حلوى الأناضول التقليدية ، قد تم اكتشافها في القرن الخامس عشر أو الثامن عشر. ومع ذلك ، فمن الواضح أن الحلقوم التركي، أصبح شائع في أوروبا في القرنين الثامن عشر والتاسع عشر ، هي سلف العديد من الحلويات اليوم.

Traditional Turkish Delight

التعازي والذكرى

تتضمن معظم تقاليدنا فضائل مثل مساعدة بعضنا البعض. أحد أفضل الأمثلة على ذلك هو أنه عندما يموت أحد السكان المحليين ، يرسل الجميع الطعام إلى ذلك المنزل لمدة 10 أيام.و بهذه الطريقة يقومون بدعم اسرة الفقيد.

Condolences and Remembrance

صحن اللقيمات (مثل الدونات)

حماية نفسك من العين الشريرة أو إبعاد مصيبة .. عند شراء منزل أو سيارة  ولأسباب أخرى كثيرة ، يسكب ملاعق من عجينة الخميرة في الزيت الساخن و يصنع اللقمة ثم يقول: البسها جيدا! يا لها من عادة جيدة للطبق من الباب إلى الباب.

Dishing out Lokma (Doughnuts)

 

التقاليد التركية ومشاركة الألم

إنها واحدة من أقدم عادات الأناضول. التخلص من الحلاوة الطحينية في أيام 7 و 40 و 52 من الموت … في الواقع ، هذا هو أتعس “فعل الخير” ؛ تقليد لأن الناس فقدوه مؤخرًا.

Turkish Traditions & Share the Pain

الشاي في الثقافة التركية

تم إنتاج نوع الزجاج الذي يمكننا وصفه بالمقابض لأول مرة في مصنع الزجاج الذي تم إنشاؤه في بيكوز في القرن العشرين. لقد حلت محلها أكواب الشاي الرقيقة المخصرة بمرور الوقت. يحتل هذا الزجاج مكانة مهمة في ثقافتنا لدرجة أن شرب الشاي لا يسمى حتى الشاي بدون هذا الزجاج. على الرغم من أن الجيل الجديد يفضل الأكواب لجميع أنواع المشروبات ، فلا شيء لا يحل محل الزجاج الرفيع المخصر لمدمن الشاي.Tea in Turkish Culture

سكب الماء خلف شخص راكب

إن سكب الماء خلف شخص يبتعد عن منزله أو حيّه أو قريته أو بلدته لفترة من الوقت يعني “اذهب وتعال سالمًا ” ؛ في بعض الأحيان يكون هذا هو سبب تبلل الشخص أو السيارة بسبب انسكابها في وقت مبكر ، ولكن عندما يتدفق وعاء من الماء على الطريق ، فهذا يعني “انطلق في أسرع وقت ممكن ، تعال في أسرع وقت ممكن”.

Spilling Water Behind Someone Who is a Passenger

تعويذة عين الشر في الثقافة التركية

يُعتقد أن تعويذات العين الزرقاء الشريرة ، المصممة لتشبه شكل العيون ، تحمي كل شيء وكل شخص ، حيًا وغير حي. لبس تعويذة العين الشريرة في مكان ما من أمهاتنا ؛ العادات المفضلة. يعد امتلاك تعويذة العين الشريرة أحد أكثر الطرق الفنية للحماية من العين الشريرة في تقاليدنا.Evil Eye Talisman in Turkish Culture

غسيل السجاد في الشوارع

التقاليد التركية – لحسن الحظ ، ظهرت غسالات السجاد وتعرفنا على طريقة التنظيف الأقل إرهاقًا. خلاف ذلك ، كان من المحتم أن نواجه السجاد الملقي أمام الباب ، والعمات الذين كانوا في الماء حتى ركبهم ، والأطفال الذين حولوا هذا العمل الجاد إلى ملعب ، والرغوة التي امتدت في الماء على طول الشارع.

Carpets Washed in the Streets

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

12 Turkish Traditions You Should Know About

12 Turkish Traditions You Should Know About

Turkish Traditions – Some of our habits, which are a part of our daily life, are from Ottoman periods, and some are from older ones. However, each of them has virtues such as benevolence, solidarity, helping people in need, and kindness. On the other hand, some details that have been a part of our lives for a long time have not only affected modern Turkish life but also affected different parts of the world. We present interesting details of our culture to you.

In the Ottoman Period, putting a yellow flower in front of the glass meant that it was sick at home. Neighbourhood residents who saw the yellow flowers in the glass would not make noise in front of the house; children would not play in front of that house so as not to disturb the sick.

Ayran in Turkish Culture

Ayran is one of Turkeys most popular drink is believed to have been discovered by Göktürks. This popular drink has entered our lives with added water to dilute the taste of sour yoghurt.

Ayran in Turkish Culture

Unexpected Guest Concept

The concept of “unexpected guests”; is one of the valuable details of our culture. According to our traditions, our doors are always open to hungry people. It is known that especially in Ramadan, people who are in good financial conditions hold their home; doors open during the iftar hour so that the hungry people enter and sit at the table without hesitation.

Unexpected Guest Concept

Turkish Coffee Tradition

When a guest comes to the house, a glass of water is served next to the coffee. If the guest was hungry, he/she would drink water, and if the guest was full, he/she would drink coffee. So the host would immediately understand whether the guest is hungry or not and prepare the table.

Turkish Coffee Tradition

Traditional Turkish Delight

There is no definite information as to whether the Turkish delight, the traditional dessert of Anatolia, was discovered in the 15th or 18th century. However, it is clear that the Turkish delight, which became popular in Europe in the 18th and 19th centuries is the ancestor of many confectioneries today.

Traditional Turkish Delight

Condolences and Remembrance

Most of our traditions include virtues such as helping each other. One of the best examples of this is that when a local inhabitant dies, everyone sends food to that house for 10 days. In this way, they supported the painful family.

Condolences and Remembrance

Dishing out Lokma (Like Doughnuts)

Protecting yourself from the evil eye or to banish a calamity … When a house or a car is bought … a blessed night or an eve … And for many other reasons, spilling by spoonfuls of yeast dough into hot oil and making Lokma, then saying, “wear it well!”; What a good custom to dish out door to door.

Dishing out Lokma (Doughnuts)

Turkish Traditions & Share the Pain

It is one of the oldest customs of Anatolia; dishing out halva on the 7th, 40th and 52nd days of death… In fact, this is the saddest of the “doing good”; tradition because people have recently lost a relative.

Turkish Traditions & Share the Pain

Tea in Turkish Culture

The type of glass that we can describe as handles was first produced in the glass factory established in Beykoz in the 1900s. It has taken its place thin waisted tea glasses over time. This glass has such an important place in our culture that drinking tea is not even called tea without this glass. Although the new generation prefers mugs for all kinds of drinks, nothing doesn’t replace a thin waisted glass for a tea addict.

Tea in Turkish Culture

Spilling Water Behind Someone Who is a Passenger

Spilling water behind a person who goes away from their own home, neighbourhood, village or hometown for a while means “go and come safe and sound”; Sometimes it is the reason for the person or car to get wet because it is spilt ahead of time, but when a bowl of water is pouring into the road, it means “go as soon as possible, come as soon as possible.”

Spilling Water Behind Someone Who is a Passenger

Evil Eye Talisman in Turkish Culture

Blue evil eye talismans, designed to resemble the shape of the eyes, are believed to be protective of everything and everyone, living and inanimate. Wearing the evil eye talisman somewhere is one of our mothers; favourite customs. Having an evil eye talisman is one of the most artistic ways of protecting from the evil eye in our tradition.

Evil Eye Talisman in Turkish Culture

Carpets Washed in the Streets

Turkish Traditions – Fortunately, carpet washing machines came out and we were introduced to the less tiring method of cleaning. Otherwise, it was inevitable that we would encounter the carpets thrown in front of the door, the aunts who were in water up to their knees, the children who turned such a serious work into a playground, and the foam that stretched in the water along the street.

Carpets Washed in the Streets

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare