مزايا امتلاك منزل في تركيا للأجانب

Advantages of Owning a House in Turkey for Foreigners

امتلاك منزل في تركيا – تعتبر تركيا بلدًا جذابًا للمستثمرين الأجانب من خلال موقعها الجغرافي السياسي ، وثروتها الطبيعية والثقافية ، ومرافق النقل والجسور التي تم بناؤها حديثًا ، والمطارات ، وتطوير السياحة ، والتجارة ، والحياة الترفيهية ، والفعاليات ، وسياحة المؤتمرات. إلى جانب ذلك ، فهي دولة قوية ذات اقتصاد مستقر.

الحصول على الجنسية للاجانب عن طريق شراء عقارات بما لا يقل عن 250 ألف دولار . يحق للفرد الأجنبي وعائلته الحصول على الجنسية التركية في غضون أشهر قليلة. بعبارة أخرى ، فإن شراء المنازل في تركيا سيكون له استثمارات مربحة وسيجعلك مواطناً تركياً.

هل من المفيد الاستثمار بشراء منزل في تركيا؟

  • ميزة الإقامة مدى الحياة للأجانب الذين يشترون منزلًا بما لا يقل عن 50 ألف دولار أمريكي ،
  • الحق في أن تصبح مواطنًا تركيًا للأجانب الذين يشترون عقاراً بما لا يقل عن 250 ألف دولار أمريكي ،
  • ميزة ربح الاستثمار إذا تم بيع المنزل المشتراة بعد 3 سنوات ،
  • مستقبل مشرق في بلد حديث ومتطور يوما بعد يوم ،
  • رحلات مباشرة من اسطنبول إلى 400 وجهة ،

تسمح تركيا للأجانب بشراء العقارات في تركيا على أساس مبدأ المعاملة بالمثل لجميع المستثمرين الأجانب. هذه إحدى الدول التي تسمح للمواطنين الأتراك بشراء عقارات في البلاد ، وفقًا لمبدأ أن الصراع بين مواطني الدولة يعني أنه يمكنهم شراء عقارات في تركيا. في هذا السياق ، يمكن لبلجيكا (قبرص وجمهورية التشيك وسلوفاكيا) والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وإيران ودول آسيوية أخرى وأمريكا اللاتينية وجميع مواطني الاتحاد الأوروبي شراء العقارات في تركيا بحرية.

يجب على الأجانب الذين يرغبون في أن يصبحوا مالكي منازل في تركيا التحدث مع خبراء الرهن العقاري في البنوك. ويجب عليهم بالتأكيد الحصول على إجابات للأسئلة التي تدور في أذهانهم. يمكن للأجانب امتلاك منزل الأحلام بمجرد استيفاء الشروط اللازمة والموافقة على قرض الإسكان. إما يمكنهم اعتباره استثمارًا.

امتلاك منزل في تركيا – بعد الاجتماع مع مستشاري Realista العقاريين الخبراء في مجالهم ، قد يكون من المفيد الاستماع إلى تعليقات الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في المنطقة القريبة من تلك المنطقة أثناء اختيار منزل يناسب رغباتك وميزانيتك.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Advantages of Owning a House in Turkey for Foreigners

Advantages of Owning a House in Turkey for Foreigners

Owning a House in Turkey – Turkey is an attractive country for foreign investors with its geopolitical location, natural and cultural wealth, transportation facilities and newly built bridges, airports, and developed tourism, trade, entertainment life, event, and congress tourism. Besides, it is a strong country with a stable economy.

Acquiring citizenship by buying a house is for foreigners who buy at least 250 thousand dollars of real estate. The foreign individual and his / her family will have the right to Turkish citizenship in a few months. In other words, buying houses in Turkey will have made both profitable investments and will be Turkish citizens.

Is it advantageous to invest by buying a house in Turkey?

  • Lifelong residence advantage for foreign nationals, who buy a house with at least 50 thousand USD,
  • The right to become a Turkish citizen for foreign nationals, who buy a house with at least 250 thousand USD,
  • Investment profit advantage if the purchased house is sold after 3 years,
  • A bright future in a country that is modern and developing day by day,
  • Direct flights from Istanbul to 400 destinations,

Turkey allows foreigners to buy property in Turkey based on the principle of reciprocity of all foreign investors. This is one of the countries that allow Turkish citizens to buy property in the country, according to the principle that the conflict between the country’s citizens means that they can buy property in Turkey. In this context, Belgium (Cyprus, the Czech Republic, and Slovakia), the USA, Canada, Iran, and other Asian and Latin American countries, and all EU citizens can freely buy property in Turkey.

Foreigners who want to become homeowners in Turkey should talk with mortgage experts of banks. And they must definitely get the answers to the questions in their minds. Foreigners can own a dream home once they meet the necessary conditions and the housing loan has been approved. Either they can consider it as an investment.

Owning a House in Turkey – After meeting with Realista’s real estate consultants who are experts in their field, it may be useful to listen to the comments of people living in the area close to that region while choosing a house that suits your wish and budget.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare