ثقافة الشقة وعلاقات الجوار في تركيا

Apartment Culture and Neighborhood Relations in Turkey

Apartment Culture and Neighborhood Relations in Turkey

هناك اختلافات في ثقافة الشقة وفقًا للمناطق التي تعيش فيها. على سبيل المثال ، يتمتع سكان الشقق في منطقة بشيكتاش في اسطنبول ، أكبر مدينة في تركيا ، وسكان الشقق في تقسيم ، وهو حي آخر في اسطنبول ، بخصائص مختلفة. بالطبع ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، ازداد الطلب على المساكن الكبيرة بدلاً من الشقق والمنازل والهياكل المنفصلة في العقارات السكنية. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال ثقافة الشقة موجودة. يبدو أنها كانت موجودة منذ سنوات عديدة أخرى.

ولعل أهم شخصية في الشقق ، وهي موضوع الأفلام والمسلسلات التلفزيونية وتشكل محتوى العديد من الأعمال الأدبية ، هو المدير. المديرون ، الذين ينظمون الدخل والاحتياجات وجميع أعمال الشقة ، يبالغون أحيانًا في هذه المواقف. يمكنهم التصرف بلطف ولكن بحزم مع سكان الشقة.

Neighborhood Relations in Turkey

هناك طريقة يطبقها جميع المديرين لتحصيل مستحقات الشقة في تركيا. وذلك للكشف عن الشقق التي لا تدفع مستحقاتها للسبورة الموجودة عند مدخل الشقة. عادة ما يكون سكان الشقق التي يهتم بها المسؤولون في الغالب منازل طلابية. في منازل الطلاب حيث يعيش الطلاب من مدن أخرى معًا ، يكون كل التحكم في الواقع مع مدير الشقة. مشاكل مثل متى يعودون إلى المنزل في الليل ، هل يحدثون الكثير من الضوضاء ، هل يتصلون بالعديد من الأصدقاء إلى المنزل ، وما إلى ذلك ، كلها تحت سيطرة المدير.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم التحكم في جميع عمليات المتابعة التفصيلية مثل عدم وقوف السيارات الأجنبية أمام الشقة وعدم دخول الباعة المتجولين والمتسولين إلى الشقة من قبل المدير. عادة ما يكون معظم مديري الشقق متقاعدين ، ويتم اختيارهم من بين أشخاص لا يعملون في أعمال أخرى في تركيا.

علاقات الجوار أقوى من خط النسب

في تركيا المجاورة حقيقة مهمة للغاية. ومع ذلك ، يحاول الجيران حل مشاكل بعضهم البعض في جميع أنواع المواقف السلبية. إنهم يدعمون بعضهم البعض في كل جانب ، ومادي و

روحي. وسكان الشقق الذين يسعون جاهدين لتخفيف كل تحد يصبحون مثل الأسرة. علاقات الجوار مهمة جدًا للأمة التركية وهناك العديد من الأمثال عنها

عليه. تم التأكيد على أهمية علاقات الجوار من خلال العديد من الأمثال مثل “احصل على الجيران المناسبين بدلاً من المنزل المناسب ، حتى في أصغر الأمور ، يمكن لأحد الجيران مساعدة الآخر ، والجار السيئ يجعل الناس مالكًا”.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Apartment Culture and Neighborhood Relations in Turkey

Apartment Culture and Neighborhood Relations in Turkey

There are differences in the apartment culture according to the districts you live in. For example, the apartment population in the Beşiktaş district of Istanbul, the largest city of Turkey, and the apartment population in Taksim, another Istanbul district, have different characteristics. Of course, in recent years, large residences rather than in apartments, houses and detached structures on the housing estate more demand. However, the apartment culture still exists. It seems to have existed for many more years.

Perhaps the most important figure in the apartments, which is the subject of films and TV series and constitutes the content of many literary works, is the manager. Managers, who regulate the income, needs and all the work of the apartment, sometimes exaggerate these situations. They can act kindly but firmly to the residents of the apartment.

Neighborhood Relations in Turkey

There is a method applied by all managers for the collection of dues apartment in Turkey. This is to reveal flats that do not pay their dues to the board located at the apartment entrance. The residents of the apartments that administrators bother with most are usually student houses. In student houses where students from other cities live together, all control is in fact with the apartment manager. Problems such as when do they come home at night, do they make too much noise, do they call many friends to the house, etc. are entirely under the control of the manager.

Besides, all detailed follow-ups such as no parking of foreign vehicles in front of the apartment, no peddlers and beggars entering the apartment are also controlled by the manager. Most of the apartment manager is usually retired, are selected from people who don’t work other business in Turkey.

Neighbourly relations are stronger than the line of descent

In neighbouring Turkey is a very important fact. However, neighbours try to solve each other’s problems in all kinds of negative situations. They support each other in every aspect, material and
spiritual. And apartment dwellers who strive to ease every challenge become like a family. Neighbourly relations are very important for the Turkish nation and there are many proverbs about
it. The importance of neighbourly relations has been emphasized with many proverbs such as “Get right neighbours rather than the right house, even in the smallest matters, one neighbour can help another, a bad neighbour makes people an owner.”

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare