أرنافوت كوي – أفضل مناطق اسطنبول

Arnavutköy – Best Districts of Istanbul

تم تشكيلها من مزيج من مدن بوازكوي و بوللوجا و تاشولوك و هاراتشي و دوروسو و خادمكوي حول أرنافوت كوي ، وهي منطقة حديثة في الجانب الأوروبي من إسطنبول.

أرنافوت كوي بمساحة 453 كيلومتر مربع ؛ يقع بالقرب من مناطق ايوب سلطان، باشاك شهير، اسينيورت، بيوك تشكمجة، وتشاتلجا. في المنطقة ، التي لها ساحل من الشمال إلى البحر الأسود ، يقع شرق بحيرة دوروسو، شمال بحيرة كوتشوك تشكمجة والشمال الشرقي من بحيرة بيوك تشكمجة داخل حدود المنطقة.

أرنافوت كوي ، التي تعد واحدة من أكبر مناطق الجانب الأوروبي ، تتفوق على العديد من مناطق إسطنبول بإمكانياتها المائية. مع مساحاتها الخضراء ومناطق التنزه والبرك الكبيرة والصغيرة ومناطق الترفيه والغابات ، تعد ارنافوت كوي واحدة من الأماكن التي يزورها سكان إسطنبول بشكل متكرر ، خاصة في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع.

استثمار عقاري في ارنافوتكوي

اعتبارًا من عام 2020 ، ارتفعت أسعار المساكن المعروضة للبيع بنسبة 4.26 ٪ في سوق الإسكان في ارنافوت كوي للبيع. قناة أرنافوت كوي إسطنبول و 3. تجذب شعبيتها مع المطار انتباه المستثمرين الأجانب. ارنافوت كوي هي نقطة التقاء لأولئك الذين يريدون الهروب من حشد إسطنبول والعيش حياة المدينة أكثر هدوءًا وسلامًا.

اعتبارًا من عام 2020 ، فإن الأحياء الأكثر قيمة في منطقة ارنافوت كوي في إسطنبول للإسكان هي ديليكلي كايا، هيجرت، تاشولوك، عمرلي، خادم كوي على التوالي.

 

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Arnavutköy – Best Districts of Istanbul

Arnavutköy – Best Districts of Istanbul

Arnavutköy is a new district located on the European side of Istanbul. It was formed from the combination of Boğazköy, Bolluca, Taşoluk, Haraççı, Durusu and Hadımköy towns around the town.

The area is 453 km2. Arnavutköy is adjacent to Başakşehir, Esenyurt, Eyüpsultan, Büyükçekmece, and Çatalca districts. In the district, which has coast from the north to the Black Sea, the east of Durusu Lake, the north of Küçükçekmece Lake, and the northeast of Büyükçekmece Lake are within the boundaries of the district.

This town is one of the largest districts of the European Side. Arnavutköy overtakes many districts of Istanbul with its water potential. With its green areas, picnic areas, large and small ponds, recreation areas, and forests, Arnavutköy is one of the places that people in Istanbul frequently visit, especially on weekends.

Arnavutköy (meaning “Albanian village” in Turkish) is a town and rural district in Istanbul Province. The district was newly formed in 2008 from the large rural part of Gaziosmanpaşa district and parts of other districts, including Çatalca. It is located on the European side of Istanbul and borders the Black Sea. Istanbul Airport is in the district.

Making Real Estate Investment in Arnavutköy

Housing prices for sale have increased by 4.26% as of 2020 in the Arnavutköy housing market for sale. The popularity of the district with Canal Istanbul and the 3rd Airport draws the attention of foreign investors. Arnavutköy is the meeting point for people who want to escape from the crowd of Istanbul and live a calmer and peaceful city life.

As of 2020, the most valuable neighborhoods in Arnavutköy for housing are Deliklikaya, Hicret, Taşoluk, Ömerli, and Hadımköy.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare