أتاشهير – أفضل مناطق اسطنبول

Ataşehir – Best Districts of Istanbul

تحقيق مكانة المقاطعة في عام 2008 ، أتاشهير ؛ وهي مجاورة لمناطق مالتيب وكاديكوي وأوسكودار وعمرانية وتشيكميكوي وسانكاكتيبي. كوتشوك بقال كوي و ايتشيران كوي ، يقعان في الجانب الأناضولي من إسطنبول ومتصلين بمنطقة أتاشهير ، يبرزان كأحياء مرموقة في هذا الجانب.

تمتد المحافظة على مساحة 25.84 كيلومترًا مربعًا ، ويبلغ عدد سكانها 419.368 نسمة ويوجد داخل حدودها 17 حيًا.

ظهر مفهوم باتي أتاشهير عندما أدركت شركات البناء مشاريع الإسكان والمكاتب في هذه المنطقة بسبب ملاءمة الأراضي على الجانب الغربي من أتاشهير. تقع العديد من المشاريع الهامة في الجزء الغربي من المنطقة. أيضا ، أولكر سبورتس أرينا ، التي تأسست في عام 2012 ، تقع في باتي أتاشهير.

اتاشهير، واحدة من المناطق الشبابية والحيوية في الجانب الأناضولي ، تحتوي على العديد من مراكز التسوق مثل بولفار 216، بللاديوم، اوبتيميوم، برانديوم، نوفادا، كارفور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد ميتروبول إسطنبول وأتا شهير ، اللتان فتحتا أبوابهما في عام 2019 ، موطنًا لأطول مبنى في أوروبا. هناك العديد من المقاهي والمطاعم والبنوك والأسواق والشركات على طول شارع أتاشهير.

كما أن شبكة المواصلات في المنطقة متطورة للغاية. من الملائم جدًا الوصول إلى كلا الجسرين من أتاشهير ، التي تقع عند تقاطع الطرق السريعة. تقع محطات ينيساهرا، كوزياتا، وبوستانجي لمحطة مترو كاديكوي – تافشان تيبي ، أحد أنظمة السكك الحديدية في إسطنبول ، في جنوب المنطقة.

عمل استثمارات عقارية في أتاشهير

في سوق العقارات المعروضة للبيع في أتاشهير ، ارتفعت أسعار المساكن بنسبة 5 بالمائة في العام الماضي. بالنظر إلى المعدلات السنوية ، فإن الأحياء التي اكتسبت أكبر قيمة في منطقة أتاشهير في إسطنبول اعتبارًا من نهاية عام 2020 كانت أتاتورك ، يني شهير ، كوجوكباكالكوي ، فتية ، إساتباشا بالترتيب.

 

 

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Ataşehir – Best Districts of Istanbul

Ataşehir – Best Districts of Istanbul

Ataşehir became a district in 2008. Ataşehir; It is neighbors with Maltepe, Kadıköy, Üsküdar, Ümraniye, Çekmeköy, and Sancaktepe districts. Küçükbakkalköy and İçerenköy, located on the Anatolian side of Istanbul and connected to the Ataşehir district, stand out as the prestigious neighborhoods of this side.

About Ataşehir

The population of the district, spread over 25.84 square kilometers, is 419.368 and there are 17 neighborhoods within its borders.

The concept of West Ataşehir emerged when construction companies realized housing and office projects in this region due to the suitability of the lands on the west side of the area. Many important projects are located in the western part of the district. In addition, Ülker Sports Arena, established in 2012, is located in West Ataşehir.

Facilities in Ataşehir

Within the borders of Ataşehir, one of the young and dynamic districts of the Anatolian side, Bulvar 216 houses many shopping centers such as Palladium, Optimum, Brandium, Novada, and Carrefour. Also, Metropol Istanbul and Ataşehir, which opened their doors in 2019, are home to the tallest building in Europe. There are many cafes, restaurants, banks, markets, and businesses along Ataşehir Boulevard.

Unlike in Başakşehir, another satellite city on the west side of Istanbul, no single-family house types were designed for Ataşehir’s residential projects. Most buildings in Ataşehir are high-rise towers, while some of them (especially around the main public squares in the district) are among Istanbul’s and Turkey’s tallest skyscrapers.

The transportation network in the district is also very developed. It is appropriate to reach both bridges from the area, which is located at the intersection of highways. Yenisahra, Kozyatağı, and Bostancı stations of Kadıköy-Tavşantepe Metro, one of the rail systems in Istanbul, are in the south of the district.

Making Real Estate Investment in Ataşehir

Housing prices have increased by 5 percent in the last year in the Ataşehir housing market for sale. Considering the annual averages, the neighborhoods that gained the most value in the district as of the end of 2020 were Atatürk, Yenişehir, Küçükbakkalköy, Fetih, and Esatpaşa in order.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare