الانتباه عند شراء شقة للبيع من المالك

Attention When Buying Flat For Sale From Owner

شراء منزل هو قرار صعب في حد ذاته. إذا كان لديك الوقت والخبرة ، فقد تفضل البحث عن شقق وعقارات للبيع من المالك بدلاً من العمل مع خبير.

عندما ترغب في شراء منزل جديد ننصح بقراءة هذا المقال بعناية خاصة إذا كنت تبحث عن شقة للبيع من مالكها. يرتكب المشترون خطأً كبيرًا هنا: إنه البحث لمعرفة ما إذا كان السعر الذي يطلبه العقار صحيحًا.من خلال النظر في أسعار المنازل المعروضة للبيع من مالكيها المماثلين على الإنترنت.

كل عقار يمكن أن يكون له تاريخه المميز، و الجوانب الجيدة والسيئة. من الصعب مقارنة الأسعار لغير الخبراء. إذا كنت تبحث عن شقق للبيع من المالك ، فمن المهم الحصول على دعم من خبير بشأن التقييم.

المشاكل التي قد تحدث أثناء شراء شقة للبيع من المالك لا تقتصر على سعر الشقة. يمكن أن تؤثر الاختلافات التي تنشأ في حساب المساحة الإجمالية للمتر المربع على قيمة المنزل بشكل حاد مثل سوء تقدير السعر. إذا كان المنزل الذي تعرفه بمساحة 100 متر مربع هو في الواقع 90 مترًا مربعًا ، فهذا يتوافق مع فرق كبير قدره 10٪ في السعر. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت الشقة التي ثمنها مليون ليرة تركية ، والتي يُقال عن مالك المنزل انها 250 مترًا مربعًا ، تبلغ في الواقع 225 مترًا مربعًا ، فقد تكون هناك خسارة 100 ألف ليرة تركية .

من غير المحتمل أن تثق في المستندات المعلنة وحدها ، بما في ذلك سند الملكية الذي أظهره لك المالك. يجب أن ترى ما إذا كانت هناك أي مشاكل ، أو احتياطات ، أو رهونات  وما إلى ذلك في سند الملكية من خلال البحث في مكتب سند ملكية الحي الذي ينتمي إليه المنزل والنظر في السجلات.

يمكنك بسهولة العثور على الأخبار السيئة التي حدثت للأشخاص في هذه المنطقة عن طريق كتابة “عملية احتيال منزل للبيع من المالك” ؛ في محرك البحث.

يمكنك في كثير من الأحيان سماع أخبار عمليات الاحتيال المختلفة في عملية شراء المنزل ، حيث تكثر الأعداد الكبيرة والمشترين عديمي الخبرة. تأكد من أن الشخص الذي يدعي البيع هو المالك الحقيقي لتلك الممتلكات. أولاً ، يجب التأكد من تخزين الاسم واللقب في سند الملكية ووثائق اعتماد البائع.

في الوقت نفسه ، للتحقق من أن سند الملكية أصلي ، تحقق مما إذا كان الاسم الموجود على سند الملكية هو نفسه سجل سند ملكية المنطقة. لا ترسل أي إيداع قبل هذه الشيكات! قبل أن تشتري منزلًا للبيع من المالك ، عليك التأكد من أنه خالي من المشاكل حقًا. إذا لم تكمل هذه المعاملات وما شابهها ، فإنك تخاطر باستثمارك.

صحيح أن شراء منزل للبيع من صاحبه سيمنحك ميزة سعرية إلى حد ما. ومع ذلك ، قد تضطر إلى تحمل تكلفة أعلى بكثير عن طريق شراء شقة بسعر غير صحيح أو بها مشكلة.

ما لم تجد منزل أحلامك مع Realista وتقوم بشرائه ، فإن جميع خدمات المشتري الاستشارية التي تتلقاها مجانية تمامًا.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Attention When Buying Flat For Sale From Owner

Attention When Buying Flat For Sale From Owner

Flat For Sale From Owner – Buying a house is a difficult decision in itself. If you have time and experience, you may prefer to search for apartments and real estate for sale from the owner instead of working with an expert.

When you want to buy a new house, we recommend that you read this article carefully, especially if you are looking for an apartment for sale from its owner. Buyers make a big mistake here: it is the research to find if the price a property is asking is correct. It restricts the research to look at the prices of houses for sale from similar owners on the internet.

Each property can have its unique history, good and bad sides. It is difficult to compare prices for non-experts. If you are researching flats for sale from the owner, it is important to get support from an expert regarding valuation.

Problems that may occur while buying an apartment for sale from the owner are not limited to the price of the flat. Differences arising in calculating the net gross square meter area can affect the value of the house as sharply as a miscalculation price. If the house you know as 100 square meters is in fact 90 square meters, this corresponds to a big difference of 10% in price. For example, if an apartment of 1 million TL, which is said 250 m2 by the house owner, is in fact 225 m2, you may have a loss of 100 thousand TL here.

It is unlikely that you can trust the declared documents alone, including the title deed shown to you by the landlord. You should see whether there are any problems, precautions, mortgages, lien, etc. in the deed by searching the district title deed office where the house is affiliated and looking at the records.

You can easily find bad news that happened to people in this area by typing “house scam for sale from the owner”; in a search engine.

You can often hear news of various frauds in the home buying process, where large numbers and inexperienced buyers abound. Apartment or house villa housing etc. make sure that the person claiming to sell is the real owner of that property. Firstly, you should confirm that the name and surname on the title deed and the seller’s credentials are stored.

At the same time, to check that the title deed is original, check whether the name on the title deed is the same as the district title deed registry. Do not send any deposit before these checks! Before you buy a house for sale from the owner, you have to make sure that it is really trouble-free. If you do not complete these and similar transactions, you risk your investment.

It is true that buying a house for sale from its owner will give you a price advantage in a sense. However, you may have to bear a much higher cost by buying an incorrectly priced or problematic apartment.

Unless you find your dream home with Realista and buy it, all Buyer Advisory services you receive are completely free.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare