افجيلار – أفضل مناطق اسطنبول

Avcılar– Best Districts of Istanbul

يبلغ عدد سكان كوتشوك تشكمجة ، وياكوبلو ، وإسنيورت ، وبهجة شهير وبحر مرمرة وأفجيلار المجاورة 435.625 نسمة وفقًا لبيانات 2018. إن حقيقة أن المنطقة تقع على الطرق السريعة E-5 و TEM قد جلبت حركة عظيمة إلى منطقة الشباب والمتعلمين. بالإضافة إلى جامعة إسطنبول ، قدمت العديد من المؤسسات التعليمية والكليات في المنطقة التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية لأفجيلار.

يوجد في منطقة أفجيلار 10 أحياء. أحياء جيهانغير ودينيزكوشلار ، لا سيما في الوسط ؛ على الرغم من أنها تبدو مميزة من حيث الموقع والقيمة ، إلا أن جميع أفجيلار للاستثمار العقاري تعتبر واحدة من مناطق الاستثمار الشعبية في إسطنبول.

أماكن مجذبة في أفجيلار

يقع على شواطئ بحيرة كوتشوك تشكمجة، ميناء مدينة باثونيا القديمة، متحف اتاتورك و هالوك بيرك، ومتنزه الشاطئ حيث يمكنك التنزه على الساحل الهادئ والاستمتاع بفترات صغيرة لتناول الشاي ، شارع مرمرة ، الذي يقع في المركز ويجذب الانتباه مع متاجره المفتوحة كل ساعة تقريبًا من اليوم ، هي النقاط البارزة في المنطقة.

المواصلات

الوصول إلى المنطقة ، حيث تمر الطرق السريعة TEM و E5 ، سهل للغاية. على الرغم من وجود خدمات حافلات منتظمة من كل نقطة في إسطنبول ، إلا أن المتروباص هو الوسيلة الأكثر فعالية والأسرع للوصول إلى المنطقة. أفجيلار ، المفتوحة للنقل برا وبحرا ، في موقع مفيد مفتوح للنقل مع IDO (حافلات إسطنبول البحرية).

خط المترو الذي سيتطور أكثر في المدى المتوسط ؛ تم الإعلان عن أنها ستخدم مناطق باغجلار ، كوتشوك تشكمجة ، باشاك شهير ، أفجيلار وإسنيورت. يُعتقد أن الاستخدام الواسع لخطوط المترو والترام وتطوير مشاريع جديدة سيزيد من قيمة العقارات في المنطقة.

أفجيلار ، التي تبعد 27 كم عن وسط إسطنبول ، تلفت الانتباه أيضًا بساحلها الطويل. هناك أكثر من مائة فندق وموتيل ومعاشات في المنطقة. تعد أحياء المركز دينيزكوشكلار، عمبرلي، جيهانجير  من بين المناطق البارزة في المنطقة من حيث الترفيه والحياة الاجتماعية.

في حين أن المطاعم في أفجيلار تلبي جميع الأذواق ، تبرز المأكولات التركية والشرق أوسطية بشكل عام. يمكنك تناول الأسماك والمقبلات الموسمية الطازجة بأسعار معقولة في أماكن عالية الجودة على الساحل ، وتذكر الأذواق التي نسيتها في المقاهي التي تُعد الطبخ المنزلي.

الاستثمار العقاري في افجيلار

في أفجيلار ، منطقة إسطنبول ، التي تجذب الانتباه بمؤسساتها الصناعية ومرافقها التعليمية ، يمكنك العثور على منازل للبيع والإيجار تناسب كل ميزانية تقريبًا. يحدد القرب من المؤسسات التعليمية والمستشفيات ومرافق النقل الأسعار.

عندما يتم فحص البيانات القطاعية ، يمكن ملاحظة أن أفجيلار منطقة مربحة للغاية من حيث الاستثمار. يقع حرم أفجيلار بجامعة إسطنبول في المركز. لهذا السبب ، يفضل موظفو الجامعة والطلاب بشكل خاص الإقامة في المنطقة. هذا يزيد من إمكانات الاستثمار لأنه يزيد من أسعار الإيجارات.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Avcılar – Best Districts of Istanbul

Avcılar – Best Districts of Istanbul

Avcılar which is neighboring Küçükçekmece, Yakuplu, Esenyurt, Bahçeşehir, and the Sea of ​​Marmara, has a population of 435,625 according to 2018 data. The fact that the region is on the E-5 and TEM highways has brought a great movement to the young and educated district. In addition to Istanbul University, many educational institutions and colleges in the district provided Avcılar to develop socioeconomically.

There are 10 neighborhoods in Avcılar District. Although Cihangir and Denizköşkler neighborhoods seem to stand out in terms of location and value especially in the center, Avcılar is one of Istanbul’s popular investment areas for real estate investment.

Attraction Center of Avcılar

Bathonea Antique Harbor City, Atatürk and Haluk Perk Museums, the beach park where you can take peaceful coastal walks and have little tea breaks, Marmara Street, which is located in the center and draws attention with its stores open almost every hour of the day, are some of the prominent points of the always crowded and lively district.

Transportation

Transportation is very easy in this district, where TEM and E5 highways pass. Although there are regular bus services from every point of Istanbul, the most effective and fastest way to reach the district is Metrobus. Avcılar, which is open to transportation by land as well as by sea, is in an advantageous location open to transportation by Istanbul Fast Ferries.

The metro line that will develop further in the medium range; it has been announced that it will serve the districts of Bağcılar, Küçükçekmece, Başakşehir, Avcılar, and Esenyurt. It is predicted that the widespread use of metro and tram lines and the development of new projects will increase the real estate values ​​in the region.

Avcılar which is located 27 km from the center of Istanbul draws attention with its long coastline. There are more than a hundred hotels, motels, and pensions in the area. The center, Denizköşkler, Ambarlı, and Cihangir neighborhoods are among the prominent areas of the district in terms of entertainment and social life.

Restaurants cater to all kinds of tastes in Avcılar, and Turkish and Middle Eastern cuisines are generally prominent. You can consume fresh seasonal fish and appetizers at affordable prices in quality venues on the coastline, and remember the tastes you forgot at home-cooking cafes.

Real Estate Investment in Avcılar

Avcılar is the district of Istanbul that draws attention to its industrial establishments and educational opportunities. In Avcılar, houses for sale and rent suitable for almost every budget can be found. Proximity to educational institutions, hospitals, and transportation facilities is a determining factor in prices.

When the sectoral data are examined, it can be seen that Avcılar is a very profitable district in terms of investment. Avcılar Campus of Istanbul University is located in the center. For this reason, university employees and students prefer to reside in the district. This increases the investment potential as it increases the rental prices.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare