بيليك دوزو – أفضل مناطق اسطنبول

Beylikdüzü – Best Districts of Istanbul

“دائما حرة ، دائما سعيدة.” اشتهرت بشعارها ، بيليك دوزو ؛ وهي مجاورة لأفجلار وإسنيورت وبيوك تشكمجة وبحر مرمرة.

الذين اجتذبوا المستثمرين من خلال تطوير البنية التحتية والمرافق بيليك دوزو ، ستكون المأكولات البحرية في البلاد مركزًا للتجارة في أكبر الأسماك مثل ، أكبر ميناء للحاويات في تركيا ، قيمة قوية ومتنامية مع مزايا فريدة لأصحاب المنازل والشركات.

مع شوارعها الواسعة وشوارعها الفسيحة ، فإن المنطقة ، حيث ترتفع مساكن فاخرة وآمنة بسرعة ، هي واحدة من مناطق إسطنبول التي لا تحتوي على مساكن عشوائية. كان الطلب الشديد لسكان إسطنبول ، الذين يبحثون عن منطقة سكنية آمنة ، فعالاً في النمو المخطط للمنطقة مع كل ركن منها تقريبًا.

هواء بيليك دوزو نظيف للغاية أيضًا بسبب موقعها الجغرافي وحقيقة أن 99 بالمائة من المباني يتم تسخينها بالغاز الطبيعي. لا يقل متوسط درجة الحرارة بالمنطقة عن 14.3 درجة على مدار العام.

بيليك دوزو ، التي تستضيف أيضًا مارينا إسطنبول الغربية ، وهي مرسى دولي بمعايير عالية ، تتمتع بشاطئ ممتع وواسع بطول 12.4 كم. إذا كنت محظوظًا ، يمكنك صيد الكثير من الأسماك على شواطئها.

في بيليك دوزو ، التي توصف بأنها جنة التسوق ، فإن الطوابق السفلية من المباني بشكل عام غير متوفرة تجاريًا ، لذلك يستخدم سكان الحي محلات السوبر ماركت العملاقة للتسوق. لذلك ، فإن ثقافة الهايبر ماركت هي السائدة في المنطقة بدلاً من ثقافة السوق. يوجد في المنطقة أيضًا سوق حي مغلق يسمى بايليكبازاري.

مركز ميغروس للتسوق ، بيليسيوم ، مرمرة بارك وتوريوم ، حيث توجد العديد من المتاجر ؛ عناوين بديلة لأولئك الذين يريدون قضاء وقت ممتع.

هذه المنطقة الجديدة في إسطنبول تجذب الانتباه أيضًا بمزايا النقل. من المؤكد أن مترو بيليك دوزو-باكيركوي ، الذي سيتم دمجه مع شبكة النقل بالكامل ، سيضيف قيمة إلى سوق العقارات في المنطقة. تم تسهيل النقل إلى بيليك دوزو مع تمديد خط المتروباص إلى المنطقة. نظرًا لأن منطقة بيليك دوزو تقع على الطريق السريع E-5 ، فمن الممكن الوصول إلى المنطقة على مدار 24 ساعة بواسطة المتروباص.

الرياضة والترفيه والحياة الاجتماعية في بيليك دوزو

بالإضافة إلى المهرجان الدولي للرقص الشعبي ومهرجان الموسيقى الكلاسيكية الذي يقام كل عام في شهري يوليو وأغسطس ، يمكن مشاهدة اجتماعات السلام والحب ومهرجان النحت الدولي في شهري سبتمبر وأكتوبر. مرة أخرى كل عام ، يقام مهرجان بيليك دوزو التقليدي للأسماك ومهرجان الشاطئ على شاطئ جوربينار.

من ناحية أخرى ، يوجد نادي رياضة ركوب الأمواج شراعيًا ومركز TSSF للتدريب على الرياضات المائية على الشاطئ. توجد حلبة للتزلج على الجليد في Icetanbul وملعب فلكي داخلي في منطقة جومهوريات. في بيليك دوزو ، التي تبلغ مساحتها الخضراء أكثر من 10 أمتار مربعة للفرد ، يخدم المسبح الأولمبي طوال العام. توجد مسارات خاصة للدراجات لا يمكن للمركبات دخولها في حي عدنان قهوجي وشاطئ جوربينار.

يبلغ متوسط ارتفاع المنطقة 150 مترًا عن البحر ، والهواء أقل رطوبة وعاصفة من المناطق الأخرى في إسطنبول. يمكن أن تكون الرياح قوية ويمكن أن يكون هطول الأمطار عالياً في ديسمبر. لذلك يجب الحرص على شراء الملابس المناسبة معك خلال هذه الفترات.

المنطقة ، التي تجذب انتباه المستثمرين بسبب إمكاناتها المتميزة ، هي أيضًا مركز جذب مع 17 عامًا من الاستهلاك. وفقًا للبيانات التي غطت السنوات الثلاث الماضية ، ارتفعت أسعار المنازل في بيليك دوزو بمعدل 66 بالمائة.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Beylikdüzü – Best Districts of Istanbul

Beylikdüzü – Best Districts of Istanbul

Beylikdüzü “Always free, always happy.” is known for its slogan. Beylikdüzü; It is neighbors with Avcılar, Esenyurt, Büyükçekmece, and the Marmara Sea. It attracts its investors with its developing infrastructure and facilities. Beylikdüzü is the rising value with sea products will be the center of trade in Turkey’s largest fish market, with Turkey’s largest container port, and with unique advantages to homeowners and businesses.

This street is rapidly rising in luxury and safe residences with its wide avenues and spacious boulevards. The district is one of the regions of Istanbul that don’t have shantytowns. The intense demand of the people in Istanbul, who are in search of a safe residential area, has been effective in the planned growth of the district, almost every corner of which is green.

The air of Beylikdüzü is also very clean due to its geographical location and the fact that 99 percent of the buildings are with natural gas. The average temperature of the district does not fall below 14.3 degrees throughout the year.

Beylikdüzü is also home to West Istanbul Marina, an international marina with high standards. Beylikdüzü has a fun and spacious beach of 12.4 km. If you are lucky, you can catch lots of fish on its shores.

In Beylikdüzü, which is described as a shopping paradise, generally, the lower floors of the buildings are not commercially available, so district residents use giant supermarkets for shopping. Therefore, a hypermarket culture is dominant in the district instead of the market culture. The district also has a closed neighborhood market called Beylikpazarı.

It has many stores such as Migros Shopping Center, Beylicium, Marmara Park, and Torium and these are some of the alternative places that can be preferred by those people who want to spend a good time.

This new district of Istanbul also draws attention to its transportation advantages. It is predicted that the Beylikdüzü-Bakırköy Metro, which will be integrated with the entire transportation network, will enrich the real estate market of this region. Transportation to Beylikdüzü was eased with the extension of the Metrobus line to the district. Since Beylikdüzü district is located on the E-5 highway, it is possible to reach the district 24 hours by Metrobus.

Sports, Entertainment and Social Life in Beylikdüzü

In addition to the International Folk Dance Festival and Classical Music Festival held every year in July and August, there are Peace and Love Meetings and International Sculpture Festival in September and October. Every year, the Traditional Beylikdüzü Fish Festival and Beach Festival are held on the Gürpınar beach.

On the other hand, there are Windsurfing Sports Club and TSSF Underwater Sports Training Center on the beach. There is an Istanbul ice rink and indoor carpet field in Cumhuriyet District. It has over 10 square meters of green area per person. The Olympic Swimming Pool in Beylikdüzü is in service all year round. There are special bicycle paths that vehicles cannot enter in Adnan Kahveci Neighborhood and Gürpınar beach.

Real Estate Investment in Beylikdüzü

The district’s altitude is 150 m above sea level and the air is less humid and windy than other points in Istanbul. In December, the wind can be strong and precipitation can be high. Therefore, you should take care to buy suitable clothes with you during these periods.

The region, which draws the attention of investors due to its premium potential, is also an attraction center with 17 years of depreciation. According to the data covering the last 3 years, house prices in Beylikdüzü increased by an average of 66 percent.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare