أفضل الأماكن لشراء العقارات في اسطنبول

Best regions to buy investment housing in Istanbul

شراء العقارات في اسطنبول – اسطنبول هي المنطقة التي يتم فيها بيع المنازل في الغالب في تركيا. ويشكل ما يقرب من 22 بالمائة من إجمالي مبيعات المنازل السنوية. تستمر مبيعات المساكن الاستثمارية بسرعة في اسطنبول ومنطقة مرمرة.

اسطنبول هي الخيار الأول للمستثمرين المحليين والأجانب. وهي مركز المشاريع العقارية الكبرى ولم يضيع سوق العقارات هنا في اسطنبول.

يجب ألا يعتمد المستثمرون فقط على أسعار المتر المربع في شراء العقارات ، ولكن يجب عليهم أيضًا التفكير في تطور المنطقة ونموها للاستثمار على المدى القصير.

أين يجب عليك شراء منزل للاستثمار في اسطنبول؟

في الاستثمارات العقارية ، المناطق التي تجذب المستثمرين كثيرًا من حيث الشقق المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول هي منطقتي إيوب وجوكتورك. بسبب مشروع قناة اسطنبول الذي سيبدأ البناء فيه قريبًا ؛ من المتوقع أن تزداد أسعار المساكن والأراضي والعقارات التجارية في باشاك شهير وكوتشوك تشكمجة وإسنيورت وبيليك دوزو وأفجيلار وأرنافوتكوي بشكل كبير قريبًا.

تعد الزيادة في معدل السكان في المنطقة وإمكانية استقبال الهجرة في السنوات الأخيرة ميزة أخرى يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند شراء منازل للبيع من المالك. على وجه الخصوص ، الاستثمارات التي سيتم التخطيط لها على قناة اسطنبول والطرق الساحلية الأوروبية هي أنواع الاستثمارات المتوقع أن تزيد في السعر بأكثر من 25 بالمائة لكل متر مربع.

كما هو الحال في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تستمر نداءات “ابق في المنزل” في تركيا أيضًا. وتحدث تغيرات جذرية في حياتنا بسبب الفيروس. نظرًا لأن العملية لم تكن واضحة ، فقد تحول العديد من الأشخاص والمؤسسات إلى أسلوب العمل في المكتب المنزلي. تنعكس التغييرات في الحياة العملية أيضًا في الحياة الخاصة. نحن الآن نفضل المنازل ذات الكثافة المنخفضة والشرفات والحدائق بدلاً من المواقع المركزية القريبة من وسائل النقل.

شراء العقارات في اسطنبول – تحظى مناطق بيليك دوزو ، وتشاتالجا ، وسيليفري ، وتوزلا ، وباشاك شهير ، وباتشي شهير ، وهادم كوي ، وزكرياكوي ، وكورتكوي ، وكارتال بشعبية كبيرة بين العائلات التي تبحث عن أسلوب حياة منفصل أو منخفض الارتفاع مع حدائق ومساحات مفتوحة.

من أجل تحقيق الاستثمار العقاري الصحيح ، يجب أخذ العديد من الديناميكيات المختلفة في الاعتبار. بالإضافة إلى المشاريع العملاقة ، عندما يتم تحليل مشاريع مثل مراكز التسوق والمدارس والفنادق بعناية ، فإنها ستوفر فرصًا للربح في الاستثمار السكني.

ما هي الأشياء التي يحتاج مشترو المنزل إلى معرفتها للاستثمار؟

من الضروري فحص صك المنزل ومعرفة ما إذا كان عقارًا بأرضية أو ارتفاع. من المهم أن تقع الأرض المخططة للشراء في منطقة الزلزال أو حوض المياه ، لمعرفة الفرق بين المتر المربع الإجمالي والصافي ، والاهتمام بالمرافق الاجتماعية والبنية التحتية ومعرفة هذه الاختلافات.

تستمر الاستثمارات العقارية في كسب المستثمرين في كل فترة. إذا كنت تخطط لشراء منزل للاستثمار العقاري ، يمكنك الاتصال بالمهنيين الخبراء في شركتنا .

نحن هنا للإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على 00905425533060 أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني من خلال [email protected]

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

The Best Places to Buy Property in Istanbul

Buy Property in Istanbul

Buy Property in Istanbul – Istanbul is the region where sales of houses are mostly made in Turkey. And, it constitutes almost 22 percent of the annual total house sales. Investment housing sales continue rapidly in Istanbul and the Marmara Region.

Istanbul is the first choice of domestic and foreign investors. And, it is the center of major real estate projects, and the real estate market has never been lost here in Istanbul.

Investors should not only depend on square meter prices in real estate purchases but also should consider the development and growth of the region to be invested in the short term.

Where should you buy a house for investment in Istanbul?

In real estate investments, the districts that attract investors a lot in terms of apartments for sale in Istanbul are Eyüp and Göktürk regions. Due to the Kanal Istanbul project of which the construction will begin shortly; Housing, land, and commercial property prices in Başakşehir, Küçükçekmece, Esenyurt, Beylikdüzü, Avcılar, and Arnavutköy Regions are expected to increase significantly soon.

The increase in the population rate of the region and the potential to receive immigration in recent years is another feature to be taken into consideration when purchasing houses for sale from the owner. In particular, the investments to be planned on the Canal Istanbul and European side coastline routes are the types of investments expected to increase in price by more than 25 percent per square meter.

Where is the best area to buy an apartment in Istanbul? 

As in all the world, ‘‘stay home ” calls continue in Turkey as well. And in normal life, radical changes occur because of the virus. Since the process was not clear, many people and institutions switched to the home office working style. Changes reflected in working life are also reflected in private lives. We now prefer homes with lesser density, balconies, and gardens rather than central locations close to transportation.

Buy Property in Istanbul – Beylikdüzü, Çatalca, Silivri, Tuzla, Başakşehir, Bahçeşehir, Hadımköy, Zekeriyaköy, Kurtköy, and Kartal regions are very popular among families looking for a detached or low-rise lifestyle with gardens and opened spaces.

In order to realize the right real estate investment, many different dynamics must be taken into account. In addition to megaprojects, when projects such as shopping malls, schools, hotels are carefully analyzed, they will provide profit opportunities in housing investment.

What are the things that house buyers need to know for investment?

It is necessary to examine the deed of the house and find out whether it is a property with a floor or an altitude. It is important that the land planned to be purchased is located in the earthquake zone or water basin, to know the difference between gross and net square meters, to pay attention to social facilities and infrastructure and to know these differences.

Real estate investments continue to earn investors in every period. If you are planning to buy a house for real estate investment, you can contact RealistaTurkey’s expert professionals.

We are here to answer any questions you may have. Feel free to contact us at +90 542 553 30 60 or via email at [email protected]

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare