الاستثمار العقاري التجاري في تركيا

real estate in turkey 1 1024x507 1

الاستثمار العقاري التجاري في تركيا هو الاستثمار الأكثر ربحية في العقارات غير المنقولة. تحقق العقارات التجارية مثل المطاعم والحانات والفنادق والمحلات التجارية والمكاتب ربحًا دائمًا من حيث دخل الإيجار وزيادة القيمة بمرور الوقت.

يتم شراء هذه العقارات بأسعار معقولة بناءً على المتر المربع للعقار. أهم قضية هنا هي موقع العقار. يحقق المستثمرون مكاسب عالية من خلال تأجير العقارات التجارية التي تم شراؤها بأسعار معقولة ، أو عن طريق بيعها عند زيادة قيمتها بعد بضع سنوات. يوفر شراء واستئجار أماكن مثل الفنادق أو المكاتب أو المطاعم أو المقاهي مع قروض الإسكان العديد من المزايا. يمكنك الاستفادة من قرض الرهن العقاري بأسعار فائدة وخيارات خطة سداد مناسبة.

أشياء يجب مراعاتها في الاستثمارات العقارية التجارية

منطقة عمل

عند شراء عقار تجاري ، في مناطق مثل المستودع أو الطابق السفلي الخاص بمكان العمل المدرجة في البيع ، يجب التحقق مما إذا كانت موجودة في السند. خاصة في العقارات المستخدمة كمطعم ، سيتم استخدام أماكن مثل المستودعات أو الأقبية كمطابخ ويجب فحص سند الملكية بعناية. يتم تحويل بعض المنازل إلى مكان العمل وبيعها لاحقًا. يجب إظهار هذه المساكن كأفعال في مكتب السجل العقاري.

وقوف السيارات والوصول إلى مكان العمل

يفضل أن يكون هناك موقف سيارات للموظفين أو لك ، أو أن يكون هناك موقف للسيارات يمكنك استخدامه في محيطك المباشر. يجعل القرب من مركبات النقل العام مثل محطة الحافلات أو محطة المترو أو التاكسي مكانًا أكثر قيمة. سيكون الوصول السهل إلى مكان العمل بالنسبة لك وموظفيك مفيدًا من جميع النواحي.

الديكور الداخلي

يحدد العملاء للوهلة الأولى جودة مكان العمل وفقًا للتصميم والتخطيط هناك. مكان العمل المصمم بتصميم جميل يستخدم عناصر فاخرة سوف يرضي العملاء. سيكون مكان العمل الواسع والمجدد جذابًا للعملاء.

أذونات قانونية

هناك مجالات عمل مختلفة في العقارات التجارية. في بعض الأحيان يكون من الضروري الحصول على أذونات خاصة بناءً على العمل الذي تقوم به أو تقوم به. فمثلا يحظر بيع الكحول قرب المدارس أو المساجد في تركيا 100 متر. إذا لم يتم الالتزام بالحظر ، يتم إلغاء ترخيص الكحول للمنشأة. يجب التحقيق في مثل هذه الحالات الخاصة والمسائل القانونية ويجب الحصول على التصاريح الخاصة اللازمة فيما يتعلق بمكان العمل مسبقًا.

موقعك

بالنسبة لمكان العمل ، يعد الموقع هو أهم قضية وأكثرها أهمية. يجب اختيار الموقع جيدًا وفقًا لنوع مكان العمل الذي سيتم فتحه. يجب أن يقع مكان الإقامة الخاص بك في منطقة مركزية ، ويسهل الوصول إليها من قبل الأشخاص ، ومناسب لنوع مكان العمل. لاحظ أنه على الرغم من أن الشوارع الرئيسية والمواقع المركزية أكثر تكلفة ، إلا أنك ستكسب المزيد في المستقبل.

مزايا الاستثمار العقاري التجاري

  • في الاستثمار التجاري ، يكون دخل الإيجار دائمًا أعلى من دخل الإيجار.
  • بينما يتم إبرام عقد الإيجار لمدة عام واحد ، يكون عقد الإيجار لمكان العمل لمدة 5 أو 10 سنوات بشكل عام.
  • تكاليف أصحاب الأعمال أقل من أصحاب المنازل. يتعين على الملاك القيام بها في الحالات التي تتطلب التجديد. ومع ذلك ، يجب على أولئك الذين يؤجرون الشركة دفع جميع نفقات الشركة ودفع ضرائبهم.

كيف يمكنني الاستثمار التجاري في تركيا؟

إذا كنت تفكر في شراء عقارات تجارية في تركيا ، فنحن معك في العملية برمتها. للحصول على معلومات موثوقة ودقيقة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني والحصول على معلومات حول جميع التفاصيل حول العقارات التجارية.

نحن هنا للإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم بشأن الاستثمار العقاري التجاري في تركيا. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على 00905425533060 أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني من خلال [email protected]

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Commercial Real Estate Investment in Turkey

Commercial real estate investment in Turkey is the most profitable investment in immovable property. Commercial real estates such as restaurants, bars, hotels, shops, and offices always make a profit in terms of rental income and increase in value over time.

Such properties are bought at reasonable prices based on the square meter of the property. The most important issue here is the location of the real estate. Investors make high gains by renting commercial real estate bought at affordable prices, or by selling them when there is an increase in value after a few years. Buying and renting places such as hotels, offices, restaurants, or cafes with housing loans provides many more advantages. You can take advantage of a mortgage loan with suitable interest rates and payment plan options.

Things to Consider in Commercial Real Estate Investments

Business Area

When purchasing a commercial property, in areas such as the warehouse or basement belonging to the workplace are included in the sale, it should be checked whether these are in the deed. Especially in the properties used as a restaurant, places such as warehouses or basements will be used as kitchens and the title deed must be examined carefully. Some houses are converted to the workplace and sold later. These residences must be shown as deeds in the land registry office.

Parking and Access to Workplace

It is preferred that there is a parking lot for the employees or for you, or that there is a parking lot that you can use in the immediate surroundings. The closeness to public transportation vehicles such as the bus stop, metro station, or taxi rank makes the property more valuable. Easy access to the workplace for you and your employees will be advantageous in every respect.

Interior Decoration

Customers at first glance determine the quality of the workplace according to the design and layout there. A workplace designed with a nice design that uses luxury items will please the customers. A renovated and spacious workplace will be attractive to customers.

Legal Permissions

There are different business areas in commercial real estate. Sometimes it is necessary to get special permissions depending on the work you do or do. For example, it is forbidden the sale of alcohol near schools or mosques in Turkey is 100 meters. If the ban is not observed, the alcohol license of the establishment is canceled. Such special cases and legal issues should be investigated and necessary special permits regarding the workplace should be obtained in advance.

Location

For the workplace, location is the most important and critical issue. The location should be chosen very well according to the type of workplace to be opened. Your property should be located in a central area, easily accessible to people, and suitable for the type of workplace. Note that although the main streets and central locations are more expensive, you will earn more in the future.

Advantages of Commercial Real Estate Investment

  • In commercial investment, the rental income is always higher than the rental income.
  • While the lease agreement is made for one year, the lease for the workplace is generally for 5 or 10 years.
  • The costs of the business owners are less than the homeowners. Landlords have to have them done in cases that require renovation. However, those who rent the business must pay all the expenses of the business and pay their taxes.

How Can I Commercial Investment in Turkey?

If you are considering buying commercial real estate in Turkey, we are with you in the whole process. For reliable and accurate information, you can contact us by phone or e-mail and get information about all the details about commercial properties.

We are here to answer any questions you may have related to Commercial Real Estate Investment in Turkey. Feel free to contact us at +90 542 553 30 60 or via email through [email protected]

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare