فيروس كورونا يزيد أسعار العقارات في بوزكادا

Coronavirus Increases Real Estate Prices in Bozcaada

كان يُنظر إلى بوزكادا ، وهي جنة السياحة في كاناكاليس في بحر إيجه الشمالي ، على أنها أكثر أمانًا خلال فترة فيروس كورونا بفضل المسافة من البر . لذلك أسعار المساكن ،

وازدادت كروم العنب والحقول في الجزيرة. وفقًا لبيانات ديسمبر 2020 ، تبدأ أسعار المنازل في بوزكادا من 2 مليون ليرة تركية وترتفع إلى 2 مليون دولار حسب الموقع والحجم.

كانت المنازل اليونانية التاريخية ومطاعم الصيد ، والقلعة التاريخية المحفوظة في تركيا ، والخلجان الهادئة ، والبحر النظيف والبارد ، فضلاً عن قربها من إسطنبول ، خيارًا لكثير من الناس. زاد الطلب على المنازل وكروم العنب والحقول في جنة السياحة بوزكادا. من ناحية أخرى ، يفضل بعض الناس الأماكن التي لا يمكن بناؤها أبدًا ، معتقدين “يمكنني وضع قافلة في الداخل والعيش ، حتى لو لم أستطع فعل أي شيء”

معلومات عن بوزكادا

بوزكادا هي ثالث أكبر جزيرة في تركيا. كما أنها ثاني أكبر جزيرة في بحر إيجه بعد Gökçeada. وهي أيضًا إحدى مناطق محافظة تشانكلي . إنها المنطقة الوحيدة التي ليس بها قرية. تبلغ مساحتها 40 كيلومترًا مربعًا ، وتبلغ مساحتها عن البر الرئيسي 6 كيلومترات.

توجد وسيلة نقل إلى بوزكادا بمساعدة قارب من مدينة جيكلي في تشاناكالي. هناك أيضًا خدمات حافلات بحرية من مركز Çanakkale إلى الجزيرة. قد تختلف الجداول الزمنية حسب الموسم والظروف الجوية. في أشهر الصيف ، يتم ترتيب الرحلات المتبادلة كل ساعة ، ويقل عدد الرحلات في الشتاء.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Coronavirus Increases Real Estate Prices in Bozcaada

Coronavirus Increases Real Estate Prices in Bozcaada

Bozcaada which is Çanakkales tourism paradise in the North Aegean Sea was seen as safer during the coronavirus period thank to distance from the mainland. Therefore, the prices of houses,
vineyards, and fields on the island increased. According to December 2020 data, house prices in Bozcaada starts from 2 million TL and goes up to 2 million dollars depending on location and size.

Historic Greek houses and fishing Restaurants, Turkey’s best-preserved historic castle, quiet coves, and the sea of clean and cold, as well as its proximity to Istanbul has been the choice of many people cause. Demand for houses, vineyards, and fields have increased in the tourism paradise Bozcaada. On the other hand, some people even prefer places that can never be built, thinking “I can put a caravan inside and live, even if I can’t do anything.”

Information about Bozcaada

Bozcaada is the third-largest island in Turkey. Also, it is the second-largest island in the Aegean Sea after Gökçeada. It is also a district of Çanakkale province. It is the only district that has not a village. Its area is 40 km2, and its distance to the mainland is 6 km.

There is transportation to Bozcaada with the help of a ferryboat from Geyikli town of Çanakkale. There are also sea bus services from Çanakkale centre to the island. Timetables may vary depending on season and weather conditions. In the summer months, mutual flights are arranged every hour, and the number of trips decreases in winter.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare