جائحة كوفيد -19 في تركيا ، كيف سيطرنا عليه؟

  • منذ 1 سنة مضى
  • صحة
  • 1
How is Turkey struggling with the Covid 19

جائحة كوفيد -19 في تركيا – تحتل تركيا المرتبة السادسة بين الدول الأكثر جذبًا للسياح الأجانب.

جائحة COVID-19 في تركيا – تمكنا من إبطاء انتشار الوباء بشكل كبير من خلال العديد من الخطوات السريعة مثل وقف الرحلات الجوية من المناطق الخطرة ، وتخزين الأدوية التي يعتقد أنها مفيدة للعلاج ، وإنتاج مواد مساعدة في الأسابيع الأولى عندما بدأ كوفيد -19.

يشجع الدستور تركيا على توفير خدمات صحية يمكن الوصول إليها ، وقد نفذت تركيا سياسات صحية وقائية لضمان ذلك بشكل فعال. عدد وحدات العناية المركزة للفرد أعلى مما هو عليه في العديد من البلدان مثل الولايات المتحدة والصين ، وهي إحدى نتائج السياسات الصحية التي تم تنفيذها بنجاح في السنوات الأخيرة. كل هذه العوامل ساعدت في إعداد البنية التحتية في صراع تركيا مع الوباء.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الخدمات الصحية الشاملة المقدمة هي نفسها للمواطنين الأجانب. على سبيل المثال ، الأجانب الذين لم يتم قبولهم من قبل بلدانهم بسبب مرضهم والأجانب الذين اضطروا إلى الإقامة في تركيا كانوا ضيوفًا في بلدنا من قبل الوزارات المختصة في مهاجع مختلفة.

بدأت الدول في إغلاق مجالها الجوي بسبب جائحة COVID-19 في تركيا. لقد شهدنا أن ألفي شخص من مواطني إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط يعيشون في تركيا تم إيداعهم في مؤسسات صحية في تركيا. وقامت الدولة بتلبية جميع احتياجات واحتياجات هؤلاء الأشخاص مجانًا حتى عودتهم إلى بلادهم.

في الأشهر الأولى من جائحة COVID-19 في تركيا ، أعلنت الخطوط الجوية التركية أنه تم إيقاف الرحلات الداخلية والدولية حتى إشعار آخر. أعلنت الخطوط الجوية التركية ، إعادة تشغيل رحلاتها إلى 197 وجهة حول العالم بحسب المعلومات المحدثة.

علاج كوفيد -19 مجاني في تركيا

قدمت تركيا معدات الدعم والبنية التحتية لدول مختلفة. اتخذت تركيا خطوة مهمة بإتاحة الحرية للجميع في جميع عمليات العلاج والضمان الاجتماعي وما إذا كانت تصاريح الإقامة أم لا.

سيتم علاج كل من أصيب بـ COVID-19 مجانًا ، بغض النظر عما إذا كان لديه ضمان اجتماعي أم لا وفقًا للقرار الذي تنشره وزارة الصحة. يمكن للجميع الاستفادة من المعدات والتدابير الوقائية.

في هذا السياق ، يمكن استخدام مجموعات الاختبار المستخدمة في التشخيص والأدوية المستخدمة في العلاج مجانًا.

في هذه العملية ، قدمت تركيا المعدات الطبية والوقائية لأكثر من 34 دولة مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإسبانيا وإيطاليا التي شهدت اضطرابات في مكافحة الوباء.

نحن هنا للإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عل00905425533060 أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني [email protected]

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

COVID-19 Pandemic in Turkey, How We Took Control?

COVID-19 Pandemic in Turkey

COVID-19 Pandemic in Turkey – Turkey is the 6th most attractive country for foreign tourists.

COVID-19 Pandemic in Turkey – We managed to significantly slow the spread of the epidemic with many rapid steps such as stopping flights from risky areas, storing drugs that are thought to be beneficial for treatment, and producing auxiliary materials in the first weeks when Covid-19 started to be heard.

Covid-19 in Turkey

Turkey is encouraged by the Constitution to provide accessible health services and Turkey has implemented preventive health policies in order to ensure it effectively. The number of intensive care units per person is higher than in many countries such as the USA and China, and it is one of the results of the health policies implemented successfully in recent years. All these factors have helped to prepare the infrastructure in Turkey’s struggle with the epidemic.

Has Turkey lost control of the coronavirus pandemic?

On the other hand, universal health services offered are the same for foreign nationals. For example, foreigners who are not accepted by their countries because of their disease and foreigners who had to stay in Turkey were guests in our country by the relevant ministries in various dormitories.

Countries began to close their airspace because of the COVID-19 Pandemic in Turkey. We witnessed that two thousand people who are from Africa and the Middle East nationals and living in Turkey were placed in health institutions in Turkey. All accommodation and needs of these people were met by the state free of charge until their return to their country.

In the first months of the COVID-19 Pandemic in Turkey, THY announced that domestic and international flights were stopped until further notice. Turkish Airlines announced that it has restarted flights to 197 destinations around the world according to the updated information.

Covid-19 treatment is free in Turkey

Turkey has given support equipment and infrastructure to different countries. Turkey took an important step by making free for everyone in all treatment processes, social security, and whether or not residence permits.

Everyone who caught a COVID-19 will be treated free of charge, regardless of whether they have social security or not in accordance with the decision published by the Ministry of Health. Everyone can benefit from protective equipment and measures.

In this context, test kits used in diagnosis and drugs to be used in treatment can be used free of charge.

In this process, Turkey has provided medical and protective equipment to more than 34 countries such as the USA, Spain, and Italy that have experienced disruptions in the struggle against the epidemic.

We are here to answer any questions you may have. Feel free to contact us at +90 542 553 30 60 or via email through [email protected]

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare