استثناء من حظر التجول للسياح الأجانب في اسطنبول

Curfew Exception for Foreign Tourists in Istanbul

السياح الأجانب في اسطنبول – نفذت وزارة الداخلية بعض الإجراءات الجديدة مع زيادة معدل انتشار وباء كوفيد -19 و يعفى السياح الجدد من حظر التجول المفروض في عطلات نهاية الاسبوع ويمكنهم القيام بكل الأنشطة السياحية خلال فتره تواجدهم في البلد .

وفقًا للإجراءات الجديدة التي أعلنتها الوزارة ، يمكن للسائحين الأجانب الذين لديهم حجز فندقي السفر بمركبة خاصة دون أي إذن بشرط توثيق ذلك. لن تخدم المطاعم أو المقاهي في الفنادق سوى العملاء المقيمين في الفندق وستُعفى من القيود الأخرى. يمكن لمناطق المرطبات في المطارات أن تخدم الركاب والأشخاص العاملين في قطاع النقل فقط. يمكن للمتاجر في المطارات أن تخدم فقط بين الساعة 10.00 و 20.00.

يوجد حظر في اسطنبول . لكن ليس إذا كنت سائحًا

الأشخاص الذين يستفيدون من خدمات الجولات السياحية ، أو الرحلات الجماعية ، أو الإقامة ، أو خدمات النقل التي تقدمها وكالات السفر المحلية والدولية ، وأولئك الذين يعملون في المركبات العامة بين المدن ، والأشخاص الذين يوثقون سفرهم عن طريق تقديم التذكرة ، ورمز الحجز ، وما شابه ذلك داخل نطاق الاستثناء. من ناحية أخرى ، لن يتمكنوا من تقديم الطعام والشراب للعملاء الذين تشتريهم القوارب واليخوت العاملة في الأنشطة التجارية للسياحة البحرية على قواربهم الترفيهية.

السياح الأجانب في اسطنبول – يُعفى المواطنون الآخرون الذين يرغبون في إطعام الحيوانات الضالة من حظر التجول في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. لا يخضع الأشخاص الذين سيقدمون للامتحانات على مستوى الدولة مثل KPSS (امتحان اختيار الموظفين العامين) و TOEFL و IELTS لحظر تجول ، بغض النظر عن الفئة العمرية. عمال البناء أيضا معفيين من حظر التجول. لا تخضع أماكن الأكل والشرب في المستشفيات لقيود مباشرة. سيتم تحديد إجراءات ومبادئ العمل في هذه الأماكن بما يتماشى مع قرار إدارة المستشفى.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Curfew Exception for Foreign Tourists in Istanbul

Curfew Exception for Foreign Tourists in Istanbul

Foreign Tourists in Istanbul – Some new measures were implemented by the Ministry of the interior with the increase in the rate of spread of the Covid-19 epidemic and the second peak point in the epidemic. The new Covid-19 measures within the scope of tourist activities of tourists resided temporarily in Turkey shall be exempt from the curfew restrictions that will apply on weekends.

According to the new measures announced by the Ministry, foreign tourists who have a hotel reservation can travel by private vehicle without any permission, provided that they document this. Restaurants or cafes in hotels will only serve customers staying at the hotel and will be exempted from other restrictions. The refreshment areas at the airports can only serve passengers and people working in the transportation sector. Shops at the airports can only serve between 10.00 and 20.00.

Istanbul is Locking Down. But Not if You’re a Tourist

People who benefit from the tour, package tour, accommodation, or transfer services provided by domestic and international travel agencies, those who work in intercity public vehicles, and people who document their travel by submitting their ticket, reservation code, and the like are within the scope of the exception. On the other hand, they will not be able to serve food and drink to customers bought by boats and yachts engaged in commercial activities for marine tourism on their recreational boats.

Foreign Tourists in Istanbul – Other citizens who want to feed stray animals are exempt from the curfew on weekends. People who will take the country-wide exams such as KPSS (public personnel selection examination), TOEFL, IELTS are not subject to a curfew, regardless of age group. Construction workers are also exempt from the curfew. Eating and drinking places in hospitals are not directly subject to restrictions. The working procedures and principles of these places will be determined in line with the decision of the hospital management.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare
Search
Price Range From To