منازل صديقة للكلاب والقطط

Features of Dog-Friendly Homes

ليس من السهل كما نعتقد أن نضمن سلامة أصدقائنا المحبوبين الذين يسعدون في منازلهم حيث يشعرون بالسلام والأمان. يمكن للكلاب أحيانًا إتلاف ممتلكاتك. أو يمكنهم إزعاج جيرانك بالنباح دون داع. لهذا السبب ، عندما تختار منزلًا ، يجب أن تفكر في احتياجاتك الخاصة وكذلك احتياجات صديقك الجميل. إذن ما هي الميزات التي لا غنى عنها للمنازل الصديقة للكلاب؟

عزل الصوت مهم

إذا كنت تخطط لتبني كلب ، فيجب أن تكون جدران المنزل أيضًا معزولة وعازلة للصوت. تحب الكلاب اللعب ولا تصمت في بعض الليالي. يجب أن تتأكد من أن منزلك عازل للصوت حتى لا يزعج كلبك جيرانك. وبالتالي ، يمكنك منع الشكاوى.

المواد المعمرة ضرورية

عندما تستيقظ يومًا ما ، قد تجد أثاثك تالفًا. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون أقمشة العناصر صلبة ومتينة وقابلة للغسل في منزلك. وبالتالي ، ستكون أنت وكلبك أكثر سعادة. سيكون أكبر منقذك هو أسطوانة الوبر!

قل وداعا للسجاد باهظ الثمن

تتمثل إحدى عادات العيش مع الحيوانات في شراء سجاد ميسور التكلفة قدر الإمكان. السجاد ملاعب للكلاب. وبالتالي ، يجب أن تفضل السجاد القابل للتصرف بسعر اقتصادي بدلاً من شراء السجاد باهظ الثمن لمنزلك. أفكار عملية وممتعة لمنزل صديق للكلاب. شاهد المزيد من الأفكار حول المنزل ، وغرف الكلاب ، وغرفة الحيوانات. دعنا نواصل كيف يمكننا العثور على منزل صديق للكلاب.

الكلاب تحب أن تقضم

تقريبا جميع الكلاب بحاجة إلى القضم. لذلك ، سوف تقضم أغراضك الخشبية مثل الأبواب والطاولات. عندما تختار هذه العناصر ، نوصي باختيار العناصر الأكثر متانة. من ناحية أخرى ، عليك إنشاء ملعب لهم في المنزل. إذا كنت تقدم عناصر مختلفة لقضمها ، فيمكنك حفظ أثاثك من التعرض للقضم.

الكلاب تحب اواني الزهور

اواني الزهور هي لعبة رائعة للكلاب. إنه لمن دواعي سرورهم أن يسقطوا أواني الزهور ويلعبوا بالتربة. لهذا السبب يجب أن تبقي أواني الزهور في منزلك بعيدًا عن متناول اليد أو يجب أن تتخلى عن هذه الاواني في أسرع وقت ممكن.

اختر الحلي الخاصة بك بعناية

العناصر الأخرى التي تراها الكلاب على أنها ألعاب هي الحلي في منزلك. عندما تختار الحلي ، يجب أن تفكر في أنها “ستنهار يومًا ما بالتأكيد” وتختار منها الاقتصادية. يمكن للكلب أن يكسر الحلي الزجاجية ويمكن أن تضر بصديقك الجميل.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Dog-Friendly Homes Allowing Dogs and Cats

Features of Dog-Friendly Homes, dog friendly homes

It is not as easy as we think to ensure the safety of our lovely friends who are happy in homes where they feel peaceful and safe. Dogs can occasionally damage your belongings. Or they can disturb your neighbors by barking unnecessarily. For this reason, when you are choosing a house, you should consider your own needs as well as your lovely friend’s needs. So what are the indispensable features of dog-friendly homes?

Sound insulation is important

If you plan to adopt a dog, the walls of the house should be also insulated and soundproof. Dogs like playing and they don’t stay silent some nights. You should make sure that your house is soundproof so that your dog does not disturb your neighbors. Thus, you can prevent complaints.

Durable materials are essential

When you wake up someday, you can find your furniture damaged. Therefore, the fabrics of the items should be hard, durable, and washable in your home. Thuswise, both you and your dog will be happier. Your biggest rescuer will be the lint-roller!

Say goodbye to your expensive carpets

One of the gaining habits of living with animals is to buy affordable carpets as much as possible. Carpets are dogs’ playgrounds. Thus, you should prefer economically priced disposable carpets instead of buying expensive carpets for your home. Practical and fun ideas for a dog-friendly home. See more ideas about home, dog rooms, animal room. Let’s continue how we can find a dog-friendly home.

Dogs love to gnaw

Almost all dogs are in need of gnawing. Therefore, your wooden items such as doors and tables will be gnawed. When you are choosing these items, we recommend that you choose the more durable ones. On the other hand, you have to create a playground for them at home. If you offer different items to gnaw, you can save your furniture from being gnawed.

Dogs love flowerpots

Pot plants are a great toy for dogs. It is a pleasure for them to drop the flowerpots and play with the soil. That’s why you should keep the flowerpots in your home out of reach or you should give up this nhobby as soon as possible.

Choose your trinkets carefully

Other items that dogs see as toys are trinkets in your home. When you are choosing trinkets, you should think that “it will definitely break one day” and choose the economical ones. A dog can break glass trinkets, and they can harm your lovely friend.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare