إسنيورت هو العنوان الجديد لمشاريع العقارات المتميزة

Esenyurt is the New Address for Premium Estate Projects

اسنيورت هي نجمة اسطنبول الصاعدة في مجال الاستثمار العقاري. تواصل إسنيورت مسارها لتصبح وجهة مفضلة للاستثمار الأجنبي. اسطنبول لديها أعلى حصة من بيع 19846 منزل و 18.3٪ من الأسهم العقارية. تجذب اسنيورت الانتباه باعتبارها المنطقة ذات أكبر عدد من المبيعات السكنية في اسطنبول. تحتل اسنيورت المرتبة الأولى من بيع 2770 منزل من أصل 19846 في اسطنبول ، مارس 2020. المناطق التي تلي إسنيورت هي بيليك دوزو بيع 1005 منزل ، عمرانية بيع 977 منزل ، باشاك شهير بيع 965 منزل ، وبنديك بيع 947 منزل.

مزايا اسنيورت في الاستثمار العقاري

إسنيورت لديها نطاق سعري في متناول الجميع. تفضل اسنيورت للاستثمار العقاري مقارنة بالمناطق الأخرى. اسنيورت تلفت الانتباه مع تطورها الكبير في السنوات الأخيرة. إلى جانب ذلك ، هناك العديد من المؤسسات التعليمية ومراكز التسوق في المنطقة. كما أنها غنية من حيث الوصول إلى خدمات الرعاية الصحية. المؤسسات الصحية العامة والخاصة في هذه المنطقة كافية للغاية. من السهل الوصول إلى كل نقطة في اسطنبول من المنطقة حيث توجد مرافق المترو والمترو. تستضيف المنطقة أيضًا تشكيلات ثقافية وفنية.

مشاريع سكنية في اسنيورت

مشاريع سكنية جديدة بنيت في هذه المنطقة ؛ يسهل الوصول إليها من مراكز التسوق والمطاعم والمتنزهات وشبكات النقل الرئيسية في اسطنبول. هناك أيضًا العديد من الأنشطة الاجتماعية. هذه المنطقة الجديدة هي وجهة شعبية جديدة للمستثمرين. لذلك ، من المتوقع أن تزداد قيمة العقارات التي سيتم شراؤها هنا بسرعة. مشاريع الإسكان التي طورتها شركات المقاولات المرموقة وذات جودة وتفاصيل عالمية ؛ ينتظر المستثمرين الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في العقارات. تقع المساكن في موقع ممتاز بالقرب من المطار وخط المترو والحافلات والطريق السريع TEM ومراكز التسوق والمدارس والمستشفيات والمناطق الخضراء والحدائق. من الممكن شراء عقارات بمعايير فاخرة تناسب جميع أنماط الحياة في إسنيورت. هذه المنطقة الجديدة في اسطنبول تزداد شعبية خاصة بين المستثمرين الأجانب. إنها في صعود كواحدة من المناطق المرموقة.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Esenyurt is the New Address for Premium Estate Projects

Esenyurt is the New Address for Premium Estate Projects

Esenyurt is the rising star of Istanbul in real estate investment. Esenyurt stays the course to become a favorite of foreign investment. Istanbul has the highest share with 19,846 house sales and 18.3% in real estate shares. Esenyurt draws attention as the district with the highest number of residential sales in Istanbul. Esenyurt ranks first with 2,770 house sales out of 19,846 in Istanbul, March 2020. The districts following Esenyurt; Beylikdüzü with 1005 house sales, Ümraniye with 977 house sales, Başakşehir with 965 house sales, and Pendik with 947 house sales.

Advantages of Esenyurt in real estate investment

Esenyurt has an affordable price range. Esenyurt is preferred for real estate investment compared to other regions. Esenyurt draws attention with its great development in recent years. Besides, there are many educational institutions and shopping centers in the district. It is also rich in terms of access to healthcare services. Public and private health institutions of this district are extremely sufficient. It is easy to reach every point of Istanbul from the district where there are metro and metro-bus facilities. District also hosts cultural and artistic formations.

Housing projects in Esenyurt

New housing projects built in this area; are easily accessible to shopping malls, restaurants, parks, and Istanbul’s main transportation networks. There are also many social activities. This new area is a newly popular destination for investors. Therefore, it is predicted that the value of the properties to be purchased here will increase rapidly soon. Housing projects developed by prestigious construction companies and having world-class quality and details; awaits investors who want to invest in real estate. The residences are in an excellent location close to the airport, metro-bus line, TEM highway, shopping centers, schools, hospitals, green areas, and parks. It is possible to buy real estate in luxury standards that appeal to all kinds of lifestyles in Esenyurt. This new district of Istanbul is becoming more and more popular especially among foreign investors. It is in the ascendant as one of the prestigious districts.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare