الحمامات التركية التاريخية في اسطنبول

Historical Turkish Baths of Istanbul

الحمامات التركية التاريخية – الحمامات التركية ، التي تعود جذورها إلى روما القديمة وتستخدم كأماكن للاستحمام والشفاء في الإمبراطورية العثمانية ، ضرورية لثقافتنا. لقد بحثنا في الحمامات التركية التاريخية في اسطنبول ، والتي وجدت تقليد التطهير الجسدي والروحي.

حمام Cağaloğlu

وهي مدرجة في قائمة نيويورك تايمز لـ “1000 مكان يجب رؤيتها قبل أن تموت” ؛ حمام Cağaloğlu ، الذي بناه محمود الأول ، هو آخر حمام عثماني كبير تم بناؤه في اسطنبول. يلفت الانتباه إلى هندسته المعمارية ذات الطراز الباروكي. يتألق هذا العمل بقبته الكبيرة ، ووحدات التحكم المحيطة به ، والمسبح الرخامي في المنتصف ، والنافورة الرائعة المكونة من ثلاثة طوابق. ميزة أخرى لهذا المبنى التاريخي هي أن الحمام ، الذي يتكون من جزأين مختلفين للرجال والنساء ، يتم تسخينه ببذور الزيتون التي يتم جلبها من Ayvalık.best istanbul hamams and bath culture

حمام Çemberlitaş

يعد حمام Çemberlitaş واحدًا من أكثر أعمال سنان إبداعًا في عصر المهندس المعماري. تم بناؤه بناءً على طلب مراد الثالث. الأم ، نوربانو سلطان. هذا الحمام بسيط وأنيق مثل كل الأعمال التي صممها سنان في فترته الأخيرة. العديد من التفاصيل مثل حجم حجر السرة و 38 حوضًا وأعمدة برأس معينات وقباب رائعة وضوء الشمس يدخل من خلال الفتحات الصغيرة في هذه القباب تجعل الحمام فريدًا.best turkish bath

حمام كيليتش علي باشا

تم بناؤه في القرن السادس عشر على يد كيليتش علي باشا ، أحد أقوى قادة البحرية العثمانية ، لخدمة جنوده. ميزة هذا الحمام هي قبابه المزينة بنقشة عين الفيل.istanbul hamams

آيا صوفيا حريم حمام السلطان

يقع متحف آيا صوفيا هُرِم السلطان بين آيا صوفيا والمسجد الأزرق. الحمام مقسم إلى ثلاثة أجزاء هي البرودة والسخونة والدفء. في قسم البرودة هناك غرف لكبار الشخصيات ، وغرف خاصة ، وخزائن ، وغرف تدليك ، ومناطق استرخاء ، وبوتيك حيث تباع المنتجات المصنعة خصيصًا. منطقة الحرارة التي تتكون من أحجار السرة والإيوان مثالية للتعرق. قسم الدفء هو أيضًا منطقة يتم فيها تقديم المقشر بعد التعرق في قسم درجة الحرارة.ottoman hamam culture

حمام غلطة سراي

من أشهر الحمامات المزدوجة في اسطنبول. تم بناء حمام غلطة سراي  في عام 1481 من قبل السلطان الثاني كجزء من مجمع المدارس. بناه بايزيد.turkish hamam and bath culture

آغا باث

الحمامات التركية التاريخية – تقع في جوكوركوما ، واحدة من أجمل مناطق اسطنبول. يوفر لك آغا باث تجربة حمام مميزة مع باقات التدليك الخاصة بالفرك ، وحمام الفقاعات ، وحزم التدليك الخاصة.turkish hamam culture

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Historical Turkish Baths of Istanbul

Historical Turkish Baths of Istanbul

Historical Turkish Baths – Turkish Baths, whose roots date back to Ancient Rome and used as bathing and healing places in the Ottoman Empire, are a must for our culture. We have researched the historical Turkish baths of Istanbul, which extant the tradition of physical and spiritual purification.

Cağaloğlu Bath

It is on the New York Times list of “1000 Places to See Before You Die”; The Cağaloğlu Bath, built by Mahmud I, is the last large Ottoman bath which is built in Istanbul. It draws attention to its Baroque-style architecture. This work dazzles with its large dome, surrounding consoles, marble pool in the middle, and spectacular three-storey fountain. Another feature of this historical building is that the bath, which consists of two different parts for men and women, is heated with olive seeds brought from Ayvalık.

best istanbul hamams and bath culture

Çemberlitaş Bath

Çemberlitaş Bath is one of the most striking works of Sinan the architect’s master period. It was built at the request of Murad III. Mother, Nurbanu Sultan. This bath is simple and elegant like all of the works that Sinan designed in his last period. Numerous details such as the size of the navel stone, 38 basins, lozenge-headed columns, impressive domes, and sunlight entering through the small holes in these domes make the bath unique.

best turkish bath

Kılıç Ali Pasha Bath

It was built in the 16th century by Kılıç Ali Pasha, one of the most powerful commanders of the Ottoman navy, to serve his soldiers. The feature of this bath is its light-transmitting elephant-eye decorated domes.

istanbul hamams

Hagia Sophia Hurrem Sultan Bath

Hagia Sophia Hürrem Sultan Bath is located between Hagia Sophia and the Blue Mosque. The bath is divided into three parts as coldness, hotness, and warmness. In the coldness section; there are VIP rooms, private rooms, lockers, massage rooms, a relaxation areas, and a boutique where specially manufactured products are sold. The Hotness area consisting of navel stones and iwans is ideal for sweating. The warmness section is also an area where the scrub is served after sweating in the temperature section.

ottoman hamam culture

Galatasaray Bath

It is one of the most famous double baths in Istanbul. Galatasaray Bath was built in 1481 by Sultan II as part of a school complex. It was built by Bayezid.

turkish hamam and bath culture

Ağa Bath

Historical Turkish Baths – It is located in Çukurcuma, one of the most beautiful districts of Istanbul. Ağa Bath offers you a privileged bath experience with its scrub, bubble bath, and special massage packages.

turkish hamam culture

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare