كيف يحصل الأجانب على وظيفة في تركيا؟

How Do Foreigners Get a Job in Turkey?

احصل على وظيفة في تركيا – الأجانب الذين قدموا إلى تركيا للعمل أو العيش يفضلون المدن الكبرى مثل اسطنبول وأنقرة وإزمير حيث الشركات العالمية. ويفضلون الفئات المهنية المختلفة في مختلف القطاعات. يجب إبلاغ الأجانب الذين يرغبون في الحصول على وظيفة في تركيا عن الوضع الحالي. إلى جانب ذلك ، يجب أن يكون لديهم ما يكفي من المعرفة والمهارات قبل أن يبدأوا في الحصول على وظيفة.

يتم قبول الأجانب الذين يتحدثون لغة أجنبية بطلاقة في خدمة العملاء أو صناعة العقارات. أيضًا ، يكسب معظم الأجانب رزقهم كمدرسين للغة أجنبية. تعتبر مهنة تصريف الأعمال والمحرر والمترجم وخبرة المبيعات من المهن الأخرى التي يطلبها الأجانب. يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعلانات الوظائف الحالية على Linkedin و Kariyer.net و Craiglist.

بشكل عام ، يجب على الأجانب الحصول على تصريح عمل في تركيا. وعليه ، فبينما يمكنهم العمل في العديد من المهن ، يحظر على الأجانب مزاولة بعض المهن. يحق للمواطنين الأتراك فقط. وهذا المنع محدد في القوانين الخاصة بالمهن ذات الصلة.

طب الأسنان (طبيب أسنان ، جراحة الأسنان) ،

تمريض (قابلة ، ممرضة) ،

صيدلاني،

طبيب بيطري – بيطري،

مدير عام في المؤسسات الصحية الخاصة ،

محامي (قاضي ، مدع عام) ،

كاتب العدل،

أفراد الأمن ،

صادرات الأسماك والبحيرات وبلح البحر والإسفنج واللؤلؤ والمرجان ،

الغوص في المياه الإقليمية طيارًا أو ربانًا أو مهندسًا أو بحارًا على متن السفن ،

سمسرة الجمارك ،

مرشد سياحي،

يُمنح تصريح العمل إلى أجل غير مسمى للأجانب الذين عملوا بشكل قانوني ومستمر لمدة 8 سنوات على الأقل والذين لديهم حياة عمل قانونية في تركيا لمدة 6 سنوات. أيضًا ، يتم تقديمها بغض النظر عن الوضع في سوق العمل والتطورات في الحياة المهنية وبغض النظر عن قصرها على عمل أو مهنة أو ملكية أو منطقة جغرافية معينة.

احصل على وظيفة في تركيا

يُمنح تصريح العمل المستقل للأجانب الذين لم يعملوا كمعتمدين على صاحب عمل ، بشرط أن يكونوا قد أقاموا بشكل قانوني ودون انقطاع لمدة خمس سنوات على الأقل في تركيا. يمكن للموظفين وأصحاب العمل التقدم للحصول على تصريح عمل. يحق للمرشحين من الموظفين الذين لديهم تصريح إقامة وجواز سفر صالح لمدة 60 يومًا على الأقل وعقدًا قانونيًا مع صاحب العمل الحصول على تصريح عمل مؤقت أو غير محدد المدة.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

How Do Foreigners Get a Job in Turkey?

How Do Foreigners Get a Job in Turkey?

Get a Job in Turkey – Foreigners who came to Turkey to work or live, prefer big cities such as ─░stanbul, Ankara, ─░zmir where international companies. And they prefer various occupational groups in different sectors. Foreigners who want to get a job in Turkey should be informed about the current situation. Besides, they must have enough knowledge and skills before they start to get a job.

Foreigners who have a fluent foreign language are accepted for the customer service or real estate industry. Also, Most foreigners make their living as foreign language teachers. Caretaker, editor, translator, and sales expertise are other professions in demand by foreigners. You can apply for current job adverts on Linkedin, Kariyer.net, Indeed, and Craiglist.

Generally, foreigners are obliged to get a work permit in Turkey. Accordingly, while they can work in many professions, some professions are prohibited to be professed by foreigners. Only Turkish citizens are entitled. This prohibition is specified in the special laws of the relevant professions.

  • Dentistry (dentist, dental surgery),
  • Nursing (midwife, nurse),
  • Pharmacist,
  • Veterinary,
  • General manager in private health institutions,
  • Lawyer (Judge, Public Prosecutor),
  • Notary public,
  • Security personnel,
  • Exports of fish, lagoon, mussel, sponge, pearl, coral,
  • Diving in territorial waters, pilot, captain and engineer or sailor on ships,
  • Customs brokering,
  • Tourist guide,

The indefinite work permit is given to foreigners who have been working legally and continuously for at least 8 years and who have a legal work life of 6 years in total in Turkey. Also, it is given regardless of the situation in the labor market and developments in career and regardless of restricting it to a specific business, profession, property, or geographical area.

Get a Job in Turkey

The Independent work permit is given to foreigners who have not worked as dependent on an employer, provided that they have legally and uninterruptedly resided for at least five years in Turkey. Employees and employers can apply for a work permit. Employee candidates who have a residence permit, a passport valid for at least 60 days, and a legal contract with the employer are entitled to obtain a temporary or indefinite work permit.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare