كم تكلفة مصاريف النقل في اسطنبول؟

How Much Does Removal Expenses Cost in Istanbul?

أول شيء يجب عليك فعله هو تحديد ميزانية مصاريف و نفقات النقل. يعتقد معظم الأشخاص المتنقلين أنه ليس لديهم الوقت لتعيين ميزانية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحصول على المعلومات من خلال وضع التخطيط المالي سيوفر لك الكثير من التكاليف الإضافية على المدى الطويل. يجب عليك إضافة الأثاث أو تكاليف التجديد التي تنوي شرائها في المنزل الجديد جنبًا إلى جنب مع تكاليف مصاريف النقل إلى ميزانية نقل المنزل.

يعد Microsoft Word أو Excel أو Google DOCS أفضل البرامج التي تتيح لك إعداد خطط لإجراء عمليات حسابية سهلة. يمكنك متابعة التكاليف عن طريق كتابتها واحدة تحت الأخرى. ويمكنك العمل بشكل متزامن مع أحبائك. عندما تقوم بتدوين الملاحظات وإجراء الحسابات ، فلن تواجه أي نفقات غير متوقعة. تشمل مدفوعات وكيل النقل رسوم العمالة والشاحنات والوقود والتعبئة. قبل اتخاذ قرار بشأن وكيل الاستلام الذي سيقوم بعملك المتحرك ، يجب أن تحصل على عروض أسعار من عدة شركات. ويجب عليك مراجعة تعليقات الشركة. وفقًا لذلك ، يجب عليك اختيار الشركة الأكثر فائدة.

عادة ما يتم تضمين خدمات التعبئة والتفكيك والتجميع في الأسعار. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال يتعين عليك توضيح الخدمات. الشيء الوحيد المتبقي لك هو تعبئة العناصر التي تسمى “هشة”. أو يمكنك الحصول على مساعدة لهذا بدفع سعر إضافي. إذا كانت أغراضك المنزلية ذات قيمة بالنسبة لك ، فيمكنك أيضًا الحصول على تأمين النقل. يتراوح متوسط ​​مصاريف الإزالة من 300 إلى 700 دولار أمريكي في اسطنبول. إذا كنت ستطلب خدمات إضافية مثل إعداد الجهاز ، وتفكيك مكيف الهواء ، ونقل البيانو ، وتجميع الكورنيش ، والخدمات الإضافية المماثلة ، فيجب عليك أيضًا الحصول على عرض أسعار لهذه الخدمات.

إذا كنت تفضل حزم بعض العناصر ، فيجب عليك شراء الطرود وورق التغليف ولفافة الفقاعات والنايلون والشريط اللاصق. قد تحتاج إلى دفع 35 دولارًا أمريكيًا مقابل هذه المواد لمنزل متوسط ​​2 + 1. بعد كل العمليات الحسابية ، يجب إضافة 10 بالمائة من التكلفة غير المتوقعة. يجب أن تتصرف بافتراض أنه قد تكون هناك نفقات تزيد أو تقل عن 10 بالمائة في حالة حدوث ذلك. قد لا تسمح إدارة المبنى باستخدام المصاعد في يوم التحرك. أو قد لا تكون مركبة النقل الخاصة بك قريبة بما يكفي من المنزل الجديد.

يمكن أن تؤدي اضطرابات كهذه إلى زيادة أجور العمال. إذا كنت ستنتقل إلى منطقة سكنية ، فيجب عليك إبلاغ ممثل الشركة عن طريق معرفة ما إذا كانت شاحنة النقل يمكنها الدخول إلى المنطقة السكنية والمسافة.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

How Much Does Removal Expenses Cost in Istanbul?

How Much Does Removal Expenses Cost in Istanbul?

The first thing you should do should be to set an expense budget for the removal expenses. Most of the people who are moving think that they don’t have time to set a budget. However, getting information by setting financial planning will save you a lot of incremental costs in the long run. You should add the furniture or renovation costs that you intend to buy into the new house along with the removal expenses costs to the house moving budget.

Which programs can you use for financial tracking?

Microsoft Word, Excel or Google DOCS are the best programs that let you prepare plans for easy calculations. You can follow the costs by writing them one under the other. And you can work synchronously with your beloveds. When you take notes and make calculations, you will not encounter any unexpected expenses. Carrying agent payment includes labor, truck, fuel, and packaging fees. Before you are deciding on the carrying agent that will do your moving work, you should get a price quote from several companies. And you should review the company comments. Accordingly, you should choose the most advantageous company.

Average removal expenses in Istanbul

Packing, disassembly, and assembly services are usually included in the prices. However, you should still clarify the services. The only thing left to you is packing the items called “fragile”. Or you can get help for this by paying an extra price. If your household goods are valuable to you, you can also take out transportation insurance. Average removal expenses range from 300 to 700 USD in Istanbul. If you are going to request additional services such as device preparation, air conditioner disassembly, piano transportation, cornice assembly, and similar additional services, you should also get a price quote for these.

Things to watch out for when carrying goods

If you prefer to pack some items, you should buy parcels, wrapping paper, bubble wrap, nylon, and duct tape. You may need to pay 35 USD for these materials for an average 2 + 1 house. After all calculations, you must add 10 percent unpredictable cost. You should act by assuming that there may be an expense of more or less than 10 percent just in case. Building management may not allow the use of elevators on the day of moving. Or your transport vehicle may not be close enough to the new home.

Disruptions like this can increase labor wages. If you are going to move into the housing estate, you should inform the company representative by learning whether the transport truck can enter the housing estate and the distance.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare