كيف تشتري عقارات على الخريطة في تركيا؟

How to Buy Off-Plan Property in Turkey?

عقار على الخريطة – هل قررت شراء منزل على مخططات المشروع؟ تعتبر مبيعات المنازل المدفوعة مقدمًا مفيدة من الناحية المالية للمستثمرين العقاريين. إذن ما الذي يجب الانتباه إليه قبل شراء منزل من خلال مخططات المشروع؟

يتم تنفيذ مشاريع جديدة في العديد من المناطق والمدن الكبرى في تركيا. بالنظر إلى المزايا وحملات الإسكان المقدمة خاصة في قروض الرهن العقاري في الفترة الأخيرة ، يرغب الكثير من الناس في شراء منازل من مساكن لم يبدأ بناؤها بعد عن طريق الدفع مقدمًا فقط.

شراء العقارات في تركيا

الخطوة الأولى التي يجب الانتباه إليها هي فحص العقد المدفوع مسبقًا بالتفصيل. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب التأكد من موافقتك تمامًا على شروط العقد الذي ستوقعه مع محاميك. نوصي بمراجعة قائمة الموضوعات التي تحتاج إلى الاهتمام. تنص القوانين على الحصول على رخصة البناء ، وتسجيل البيع في السجل العقاري والاتفاقية بما في ذلك الوعد بالبيع موثقة. يجب على المستهلك التحقق مما إذا كانت رخصة البناء متاحة.

يجب تحرير الوعد ببيع العقد عند كاتب العدل وتعليقه على سند الملكية. في حالة عدم وجود تأمين على استكمال المباني ، يجب أن يكون القرض التابع عبارة عن خطاب ضمان أو نظام دفع مرحلي أو أحد الضمانات المعتمدة من الوزارة. يجب تقديم نموذج المعلومات الأولية للمستهلك لمراجعته. يجب أن تكون تفاصيل السكن والمشروع في هذا النموذج أيضًا. يجب أن يفضل الأشخاص الذين يشترون منزلًا على مخطط مشروع ما بالتأكيد مشاريع الإسكان التي يمكن أن تستخدم القروض المصرفية أو العمل بنظام الاقساط بموجب ضمانات بنكية في المشاريع التي لا تحتوي على تأمين على اكتمال البناء

شراء العقارات في اسطنبول

الممتلكات على الخريطة – قبل شراء منزل من مشروع غير مكتمل ، يجب التأكد من أن البناء يتم على أرض مخصصة وأن جميع الإجراءات القانونية اللازمة ، وخاصة رخصة البناء و أنها قد اكتملت. لهذا السبب ، يجب أن تطرح السؤال عما إذا كان هناك أي حبس أو قرار من المحكمة في سند ملكية المبنى الذي سيتم تشييده على الأرض التي ستشتريها. يجب عليك فحص المخطط المسطح بعناية ،  وخاصة حساب صافي المتر المربع وصافي الحجم. تتمثل الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا للمضي قدمًا في العملية بشكل صحيح في التشاور مع مستشار قانوني قبل إجراء المعاملة لأنه سيتم ضمان الضمان القانوني للمعاملة التي سيتم إجراؤها بالتشاور مع محام.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

How to Buy Off-Plan Property in Turkey?

How to Buy Off-Plan Property in Turkey?

Off-Plan Property – Did you decide to buy a house from a model? Prepaid house sales are financially advantageous for real estate investors. So what should you pay attention to before buying a house from the model?

New projects are being implemented in many regions and big cities of Turkey. Considering the advantages and housing campaigns offered especially in mortgage loans in the recent period, many people want to buy houses from residences whose construction has not started yet by only paying upfront.

Buying Property in Turkey

The first step you should pay attention to is to examine the prepaid subject contract in detail. At the same time, it is to make sure that you completely agree on the terms of the contract you will sign with your lawyer. We recommend that you review our list of topics that need attention. Laws stipulate that the building license is obtained, the sale is registered with the land registry and the agreement including the promise of sale is notarized. The consumer should investigate whether a building license is available.

The promise to sell the contract should be drawn up at the notary and annotated to the title deed. If there is no building completion insurance, the affiliated loan should be a letter of guarantee, progress payment system, or one of the collaterals approved by the ministry. The preliminary information form should be given to the consumer for review. Details about the housing and the project should also be in this form. People who buy a house over a model should definitely prefer housing projects that can use bank loans or work with a progress payment system under bank guarantees in projects that do not have building completion insurance.

Buying Property in Istanbul

Off-Plan Property – Before purchasing a house from an unfinished project, it should be ensured that the construction is carried out on a zoned land and that all necessary legal procedures, especially the building license and building permit, have been completed. For this reason, you should ask the question of whether there is any foreclosure, precaution, or court decision in the title deed of the building to be built on the land you will buy. You should carefully examine the flat plan, question the reliability of the construction company, and especially calculate net and Gross Square meters well. The safest way for the process to proceed properly is to consult with a legal counsel before the transaction is made because the legal security of a transaction to be made in consultation with a lawyer will be ensured.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare