القطاعات المثالية التي يمكن استثمارها في تركيا

Ideal Sectors that can be Invested in Turkey

القطاعات الأربعة الأكثر مثالية للاستثمار في تركيا. – تركيا دولة تتطور باستمرار وقد شكلت مساحات عمل جديدة. تركيا هي دولة مثالية للاستثمار فيها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الحوافز المقدمة للمستثمرين الأجانب ، والإعفاءات الضريبية ، ووسائل الراحة مثل تخصيص الأراضي مجانًا ، تجعلها أيضًا جذابة للاستثمار في تركيا. لنلقِ نظرة على أكثر مجالات الاستثمار ربحية والتي يمكن استثمارها اعتبارًا من عام 2021 في تركيا.

المعلوماتية والتكنولوجيا

أوراسيا بلد جذاب للغاية للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في تطوير البرمجيات وتكنولوجيا النانو والتكنولوجيا الحيوية والإلكترونيات. في الواقع ، هناك العديد من الشركات المحلية والأجنبية في تركيا في هذه المجالات. ومع ذلك ، نود أن نشير إلى أنه لا يزال هناك عجز كبير وفرص لم تمس في هذا المجال.

البناء والعقارات

قطاعا البناء والعقارات هما روح الاقتصاد التركي. على وجه الخصوص ، بفضل النمو السكاني ومشاريع التجديد الحضري في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، أصبح قطاع العقارات والبناء حيويًا في تركيا. لذلك يمكننا القول أن قطاعي البناء والعقارات سيكونان خيارات جذابة للمستثمرين لفترة طويلة. لا يوجد شرط للحصول على تصريح إقامة لشراء العقارات في تركيا من قبل المستثمرين الأجانب. تُمنح حقوق الجنسية التركية أيضًا للمستثمرين الذين يشترون عقارات بقيمة 250.000 دولار على الأقل.

المنسوجات والملابس

تتمتع تركيا بمزايا مثل الجودة وثراء المواد الخام وتلبية المطالب الخاصة التي تقدمها في قطاع النسيج والملابس الجاهزة. كما أن لديها العديد من المزايا ، مثل القرب الجغرافي من المناطق ذات الطلب المرتفع مثل الاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط. لذلك يمكننا القول أنه من المناسب الاستثمار في قطاع النسيج والملابس الجاهزة في تركيا.

الطاقة المتجددة والموارد الطبيعية

قطاعات مثالية لمن يرغب في الاستثمار في اسطنبول. – قطاع الطاقة مهم جدا من حيث حسن سير جميع الأنشطة الاقتصادية تقريبا. وفي هذا الصدد ، من المتوقع أن يتم استثمار 130 مليار دولار لسد العجز في مجال الطاقة في تركيا. يمكن فهم الأهمية الكبيرة التي يوليها لهذا القطاع من خلال الحوافز الشاملة التي يقدمها للأشخاص الذين سيستثمرون في مجال الطاقة والموارد الطبيعية. هناك حوافز يمكن للمستثمرين الاستفادة منها في مجالات الطاقة الكهرومائية وطاقة الرياح والطاقة الشمسية والغاز الطبيعي والطاقة الحيوية والطاقة الحرارية الأرضية.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Ideal Sectors that can be Invested in Turkey

Ideal Sectors that can be Invested in Turkey

The 4 most ideal sectors to Invest in Turkey. – Turkey is a country constantly developing and it has formed new business spaces. Turkey is an ideal country to invest in. Moreover, incentives that are provided to foreign investors, tax breaks, conveniences like free land allocation also makes it attractive to invest in Turkey. Let’s take look at the most profitable investment areas that can be invested as of 2021 in Turkey.

Informatics and Technology

Eurasia is a very attractive country for people who want to invest in software development, nanotechnology, biotechnology, and electronics. Actually, there are many domestic and foreign companies in Turkey in these areas. However, we would like to point out that there are still big deficits and untouched opportunities in this area.

Construction and Real Estate

The construction and real estate sectors are the soul of the Turkish economy. In particular, thanks to a growing population and urban renewal projects across the country real estate and construction sector is lively in Turkey. Therefore, we can say that the construction and real estate sectors will be attractive options for investors for a long time. There is no requirement for a residence permit to purchase real estate in Turkey by foreign investors. Turkish citizenship rights are also granted to investors who purchase real estate worth at least 250.000 dollars.

You need to significant details about Turkey Real Estate Market, that’s why you could contact to professional team.

Textile and Clothing

Turkey has advantages such as quality, raw material richness, and meeting special demands it offers in the textile and ready-to-wear sector. It also has many advantages, such as geographic proximity to regions with high demand such as the European Union and the Middle East. Therefore we can say that it would be appropriate to invest in the textile and ready-to-wear sector in Turkey.

Renewable Energy and Natural Resources

Ideal sectors for those who want to invest in Istanbul. – The energy sector is very important in terms of the smooth running of almost all economic activities. In this respect, it is expected to make an investment of 130 billion dollars to close the deficit in the energy field of Turkey. The great importance it attaches to this sector can be understood from the comprehensive incentives it offers to people who will invest in the field of energy and natural resources. There are incentives that investors can benefit from in the fields of hydroelectric energy, wind energy, solar energy, natural gas, bioenergy, and geothermal energy.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare