ملاحظات مهمة لمن سيقوم بصفقات

Important Notices for Those Who Will Do Deed Transactions

معاملات السند – قام خبرائنا بتجميع الإجراءات قبل تقديم طلبات سند الملكية وما يجب الانتباه إليه قبل وأثناء التقديم.

ما الذي يجب مراعاته قبل الذهاب إلى مكتب السجل العقاري؟

إذا كنت تنوي شراء منزل ، فيمكنك نسخ سند ملكية العقار الذي تنوي شراءه من المالك. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك التحقق من الدين الضريبي غير المسدد لذلك المنزل ، ومعرفة حالة تقسيم المناطق ، ومعرفة ما إذا كان هناك رهن عقاري على سند الملكية ، والحصول على معلومات حول DASK وتسوية المبنى.

كيف أحصل على موعد الطابو؟

من الضروري الحصول على موعد من مكتب السجل العقاري لعملية نقل الملكية. خلاف ذلك ، لا يمكن إجراء المعاملة. فكيف يتم تحديد سند الملكية؟ يمكنك تحديد موعد من خلال التطبيق عبر الإنترنت على https://randevu.tkgm.gov.tr ​​أو عن طريق الاتصال بخط Alo 181 Land Registry و Cadastre. بعد تقديم طلب الموعد ، يتم إرسال معلومات الموعد إليك عبر رسالة نصية قصيرة يتم إرسالها إلى هاتفك.

المستندات التي يجب على المشترين والبائعين أخذها إلى مكتب تسجيل الأراضي مختلفة. إذا كنت بائعًا ، فالمستندات التي تحتاج إلى أخذها إلى مكتب السجل العقاري ؛ سند الملكية الخاص بك ، صورة جواز السفر ، مستند الهوية ، مستند يوضح قيمة إعلان العقار ، بوليصة التأمين الإجباري ضد الزلازل (TCIP) ، خطاب يشير إلى أن العقار ليس عليه ديونًا ضريبية. إذا قام الوكيل العقاري بتنفيذ المعاملات ، فيجب توكيل نيابة عنه.

إذا كنت مشترِ ، فالمستندات التي تحتاج إلى أخذها إلى مكتب تسجيل الأراضي ؛ صورتان لجواز السفر ، الأصل أو نسخة من بطاقة الهوية ، رقم هوية الجمهورية التركية. إذا قام مستشارك بإجراء معاملات ، فيجب توكيل نيابة عنه.

كيف تتم العملية في مكتب السجل العقاري؟

يجب أن تكون في مكتب السجل العقاري قبل 15 دقيقة على الأقل من موعد موعدك في يوم الموعد الذي تريد تنفيذ معاملاتك فيه. أو يجب حضور طرفي البائع والمشتري أو من يمثلهم. إذا تم تقديم المستندات المطلوبة من قبل مكتب السجل العقاري بالكامل ، تبدأ عملية التحويل.

في هذه المرحلة ، يتم دفع رسوم سند الملكية ، ويتم تسليم إيصالات المعاملة إلى الموظف المختص. بعد ذلك يتم تمريرها لغرفة التعاقد للتوقيع على سجلات السجل العقاري. في المرحلة الأخيرة ، تتم عملية التحويل بتوقيع المدير ، ويتم تسليم مستند السند إلى المشتري.

أين وكم يتم دفع رسوم الطابو؟

يمكن دفع رسوم سند الملكية بثلاث طرق. الاول؛ يمكن دفعها في مكتب الضرائب في المكان الذي تم فيه نقل سند الملكية مؤخرًا ؛ يتم دفع الرسوم من خلال البنوك المتعاقدة. أخيرا؛ يتم قبول دفع الرسوم عن طريق التحصيل الإلكتروني (عبر أجهزة الصراف الآلي والخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت) في مكاتب تسجيل الأراضي.

كيف يتم دفع ثمن المنزل الذي تم شراؤه من المشروع؟

يتم سداد قيمة المنازل المشتراة من المقاول كما هو موضح في المراحل السابقة. إذا قام المقاول بإعداد فاتورة منخفضة التكلفة ، فقد تم إجراء هذه المعاملة للحفاظ على انخفاض الرسوم ويجب إبلاغ أقرب مكتب ضرائب.

هل من يبيع العقارات يدفع الضرائب؟

إذا قام أصحاب العقارات ببيع ممتلكاتهم في غضون 5 سنوات من تاريخ الشراء ، فيجب عليهم الذهاب إلى مكتب الضرائب وتقديم إقرار ضريبة الدخل والدفع.

معاملات سند – قد تواجه المستندات المطلوبة أو العملية تغيرات من وقت لآخر. قد تحتاج إلى التحقق من www.tkgm.gov.tr ​​قبل أن تذهب إلى مكتب السجل العقاري. يمكنك الحصول على المساعدة من مستشاري العقارات المحترفين في Realista لإكمال عملياتك في مكاتب تسجيل الأراضي دون تعب وصعوبة.

يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا للاتصال بمستشار خبير في كل مرحلة أثناء البحث عن منزل أو بيع منزلك.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Important Notices for Those Who Will Do Deed Transactions

Important Notices for Those Who Will Do Deed Transactions

Deed Transactions – Realista experts have compiled the procedures before the title deed applications and what you should pay attention to before and during.

What should be considered before going to the land registry office?

If you are going to buy a house, you can copy the title deed for the property you intend to buy from the landlord. In this way, you can check the unpaid tax debt of that house, find out the zoning status, see if there is a mortgage on the title deed, and get information about DASK and building settlement.

How to get a title deed appointment?

It is necessary to get an appointment from the land registry office for the deed transfer process. Otherwise, it is not possible to perform the transaction. So how is the title deed appointment made? You can make an appointment by the online application at https://randevu.tkgm.gov.tr ​​or by calling Alo 181 Land Registry and Cadastre line. After the appointment application, the appointment information is sent to you via an SMS sent to your phone.

Documents that buyers and sellers must take to the land registry office are different. If you are a seller, the documents you need to take to the land registry office; Your title deed, a passport photo, identity document, a document showing the real estate declaration value, a compulsory earthquake insurance policy (TCIP), a letter indicating that the real estate is not tax debt. If a real estate agent carries out the transactions, a power of attorney is required on his behalf.

If you are a buyer, the documents you need to take to the land registry office; Two passport photos, the original or photocopy of the ID card, the Turkish Republic ID number. If your advisor carries out transactions, a power of attorney is required on his behalf.

How does the process work in the land registry office?

You must be at the land registry office at least 15 minutes before your appointment time on the day of the appointment you want to carry out your transactions. Or the buyer and seller parties or their representatives must be present. If the documents requested by the land registry office are submitted in full, the transfer process begins.

At this stage, the title deed fee is paid, the transaction receipts are delivered to the relevant officer. Afterward, it is passed to the contracting chamber to sign the land registry records. At the last stage, the transfer process takes place with the signature of the manager, and the deed document is delivered to the buyer.

Where and how much is the title deed fee paid?

The title deed fee can be paid in three ways. The first one; can be paid at the tax office of the place where the title deed transfer took place Latter; Fees are paid through contracted banks. Finally; Fee payment via e-collection (via ATM and online banking) is also accepted at the land registry offices.

How is the payment made for the house purchased from the project?

The payment for the houses purchased from the contractor is made as described in the previous stages. If the contractor prepares a low-cost invoice, this transaction was made to keep the fee low must be reported to the nearest tax office.

Do those who sell real estate pay taxes?

If real estate owners sell their property within 5 years from the date of purchase, they must go to the Tax Office and submit an Income Tax Declaration and pay.

Deed Transactions – You may encounter the changing of required documents or the process from time to time. You may need to check www.tkgm.gov.tr ​​before you go to the land registry office. You can get help from Realista’s professional real estate consultants to complete your processes in the land registry offices without getting tired and difficult.

You can contact us via our contact form to contact an expert consultant at every stage while searching for a house or selling your home.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare