حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول اسطنبول وتركيا

Interesting Facts About Istanbul

اسطنبول هي مدينة عالمية تقع على مفترق طرق أوروبا وآسيا. كانت المدينة ، التي استضافت حضارات مختلفة عبر كل هذه العصور ، آخر عاصمة للإمبراطورية العثمانية. نود أن نشارككم معلومات شيقة عن اسطنبول التي تستضيف ملايين السياح كل عام.

تلال اسطنبول السبعة

واحدة من أول الأشياء التي تتبادر إلى الذهن عند ذكر اسطنبول هي بلا شك تلال اسطنبول السبعة. يعود وصف اسطنبول بـ Yedi Tepe إلى العصر الروماني. هذه التلال في شبه الجزيرة التاريخية اليوم ؛ تلال سارايبورنو ، نور عثمانية ، بيازيد ، فاتح ، يافوز سليم ، إدرنكابي ، وكوكا مصطفى باشا.

البوسفور

كانت اسطنبول مركزًا تجاريًا مهمًا عبر التاريخ بسبب موقعها الجغرافي السياسي. المدينة التي تربط قارتين هي المدينة الوحيدة في العالم التي تتمتع بهذه الميزة.

ثقافة حمام اسطنبول

يوجد 237 حمام في اسطنبول. اليوم ، لا يستخدم سوى 60 من هذه الحمامات ، والتي تم بناء معظمها في العصر العثماني. أشهرها ؛ حمام Cağaloğlu ، وحمام Galatasaray التاريخي ، وحمام Çemberlitaş.

turkish bath

مترو الأنفاق التاريخي

يعد مترو نوستالجيك نفق ثاني أقدم مترو في العالم والذي يرتاده العديد من السياح اليوم. تم بناء مترو Tünel ، الذي يمتد بين شيشان وكراكوي ، في عام 1875 ، بعد 12 عامًا من مترو أنفاق لندن.

historical tunel metro in beyoglu istanbul

أقدم بازار في العالم

البازار الكبير ، الذي بدأ بناؤه عام 1460 في عهد السلطان محمد الفاتح ، يقع اليوم في بيازيد على مساحة 47000 متر مربع مع 22 بوابة و 61 شارعًا وحوالي 4000 متجر. يستضيف البازار الكبير ، أحد أكبر وأقدم البازارات في العالم ، ما يزيد عن 90 مليون سائح سنويًا.

worlds oldest bazaar in istanbul grand bazaar

برج بيازيت

برج غلطة الذي بناه جنوة ، برج العذراء ، الذي كان موضوع الأساطير في كل مجدها ، وبرج بايزيد فاير الذي بناه نيفشيرلي إبراهيم باشا هي الأبراج الأكثر شهرة.

beyazit tower in istanbul

سلالم كاموندو

سلالم شبه الجزيرة التاريخية ، المبنية على سبعة تلال ، تضيف جمالًا مميزًا للمدينة. هذه المباني ، التي تعكس جماليات الفترة ، هي وجهة متكررة للسياح القادمين إلى المدينة. الأكثر شهرة هي سلالم كاموندو التي تربط شارع Bankalar بشارع Karaköy ، و Peri Çıkmazı الذي يربط شارع Çırağan بـ Yıldız ، ومنحدر Ehram المكون من 224 خطوة الذي يربط شارع Cevdet Paşa وشارع Özlemli في منطقة Bebek.

kamondo stairs in istanbul

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Interesting Facts About Istanbul and Turkey

Interesting Facts About Istanbul

Istanbul is a world city located at the crossroads of Europe and Asia. The city, which has hosted different civilizations throughout all these ages, was also the last capital of the Ottoman Empire. We would like to share with you interesting information about Istanbul, which hosts millions of tourists every year.

Yeditepe Istanbul

One of the first things that come to mind when Istanbul is mentioned is undoubtedly Istanbuls Seven Hills. Istanbul’s description as Yedi Tepe dates back to the Roman period. These hills in the Historic Peninsula today; Sarayburnu, Nuruosmaniye, Beyazıt, Fatih, Yavuz Selim, Edirnekapı, and Koca Mustafa Pasha hills.

Bosphorus

Istanbul has been an important trade center throughout history due to its geopolitical location. The city that connects two continents is the only city in the world with this feature.

Facts About Istanbul

Bath Culture of Istanbul

There are 237 baths in Istanbul. Today, only 60 of these baths, most of which were built in the Ottoman period, are used. The most known ones; Cağaloğlu Bath, Historical Galatasaray Bath, and Çemberlitaş Bath.

turkish bath

Historical Tunnel Metro

The nostalgic Tunnel metro is the second oldest metro in the world and which is frequented by many tourists today. Tünel metro, which runs between Şişhane and Karaköy, was built in 1875, 12 years after the London subway.

historical tunel metro in beyoglu istanbul

Worlds Oldest Bazaar

The Grand Bazaar, which was started to be built in 1460 during the reign of Fatih Sultan Mehmet, is today located in Beyazıt on an area of 47,000 square meters with 22 gates, 61 streets, and around 4000 shops. The Grand Bazaar, one of the largest and oldest bazaars in the world, hosts an average of over 90 million tourists a year.

worlds oldest bazaar in istanbul grand bazaar

Beyazit Tower

The Galata Tower built by the Genoese, the Maidens Tower, which has been the subject of legends in all its glory, and the Beyazıt Fire Tower built by Nevşehirli İbrahim Pasha are the most well-known towers.

beyazit tower in istanbul

Kamondo Stairs

The stairs of the Historic Peninsula, built on seven hills, add distinct beauty to the city. These buildings, which reflect the aesthetics of the period, are a frequent destination for tourists coming to the city. The most well-known are the Kamondo Stairs connecting Bankalar Street to Karaköy, Peri Çıkmazı connecting Çırağan Street to Yıldız, and 224-step Ehram Slope connecting Cevdet Paşa Street and Özlemli Street in Bebek district.

kamondo stairs in istanbul

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare