دليل بيع العقارات ، كيف تبيع عقارك؟

Property Selling Guide How to Sell Your House

دليل بيع العقارات – سواء كنت وكيل عقارات أو مالك منزل ، نود تلخيص بعض النصائح لمساعدتك في بيع أو تأجير المزيد:

كثير من الزوار الذين يقومون باستثماراتهم العقارية على المواقع العقارية لا يهملون فحص الصور ومقاطع الفيديو إن وجدت ، ويتأثرون بجودتها.

بالرغم من أهمية استخدام عدد كبير من الصور في الإعلانات التي ستنشرها على موقع العقار ، إلا أنه من المهم أيضًا أن يتم التقاط كل صورة بجودة جيدة ومن الزوايا الصحيحة. إذا كنت ستدخل عددًا كبيرًا من الصور ، فيجب أن تحصل على دعم احترافي في التحرير والتخطيط إذا لزم الأمر. محتوى الفيديو أفضل في عرض التفاصيل من الصور.

يجب تصوير الأجزاء الداخلية والخارجية بعناية ؛ يجب أن تكون الغرف نظيفة ومنظمة بشكل جيد.

يود المشتري المحتمل الذي سيتصل بك من خلال قائمتك على موقع العقارات أن يفهم أنك شخص يمكنه الوثوق به أثناء مراجعة قائمتك. لهذا ، يجب عليك إعداد صورة ملفك الشخصي والتفاصيل الأخرى بعناية ، وتحديد خط اتصال WhatsApp ، وكتابة ميزات العقار بالكامل.

في وصف إعلانك ، يجب عليك بالتأكيد إبراز الابتكارات. هل البنية التحتية للمنزل للبيع او الايجار بيت متجددة؟ أم سيتم تسليم الحائط بطلاء مطلي؟ هل الشقة المعروضة للبيع بها مكيفات أو منتجات مدمجة؟ كل هذه المعلومات تمكن إعلانك من الوصول إلى المزيد من الأشخاص.

يمكن أن يؤدي إخفاء العنوان في الإعلانات المعروضة للبيع أو الإيجار إلى خلق مشكلة ثقة بينك وبين المشترين المحتملين. إذا قمت بتقديم المنطقة التي يقع فيها العقار في نص الوصف ، وقمت بتضمين معلومات الحي والشارع ، فيمكنك الحصول على حركة المرور من محركات البحث.

دليل بيع العقارات – خاصة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في امتلاك عقار استثماري ، يمكن أن يكون موقع العقار غالبًا أكثر أهمية من المنزل نفسه. إنها لفكرة جيدة سرد القرب من وسائل النقل العام ، وجودة المؤسسات التعليمية في المنطقة ، والفرص الأخرى لجذب المشتري.

يمكنك تسويق ميزات العقار التي يجب تسليط الضوء عليها قبل النشر للبيع أو الإيجار ، مثل قرب الجامعة ، ودخل إيجار مرتفع ، ومسافة قريبة من مترو الأنفاق ، في وسط المدينة ، للعائلات الممتدة.

يهتم المشترون بأن المنطقة التي يقع فيها مشروع الإسكان تقع في مناطق منخفضة مخاطر الزلازل في المدينة.

إذا كنت ستبيع منزلًا من المشروع الجديد ، فإن عملائك المحتملين ؛ سوف ترغب في الحصول على معلومات حول الملاعب الرياضية ، وحمامات السباحة الداخلية والخارجية ، والمتنزهات الخاصة وحمامات السباحة للأطفال ، والمناطق الخضراء ، ومواقف السيارات الداخلية والخارجية.

نصائح مهمة للأشخاص الذين سيبيعون منازلهم!

يعرف المالك الذي يريد بيع منزله في وقت قصير أن قيمة منزله ستزداد مقابل نفقات مثل التجديد والتنظيف. بعد كل شيء ، لا يريد أصحاب المنزل الجدد معرفة كيفية التعامل مع الكثير من النفقات في المنزل الذي سيشتروه. سيفضلون منزلًا أعلى سعرًا تم تجديده بالفعل إلى منزل منخفض السعر.

حتى لو تجاهلت بعض النفقات من أجل زيادة قيمة منزلك ، يجب أن تعلم أن العديد من الميزات ، من ملامح واجهة منزلك إلى عمر المبنى الذي يقع فيه ، ومن المسافة إلى مرافق النقل ، إلى يؤثر نظام التدفئة على سعر بيع منزلك.

قبل شرح سعر بيع منزلك ، يجب أن تكون على دراية باتجاهات المبيعات في المنطقة التي يقع فيها وأسعار الشقق المماثلة في الحي.

أنت تعلم أنه عندما تريد بيع منزلك بنفسك كمالك للعقار ، فسوف تضيع وقتك وطاقتك. لهذا السبب من الجيد دائمًا العمل مع وكيل عقارات. يجب أن تتذكر أنه بعد أن تجد مشتري جاهز لشراء المنزل ، ستحتاج إلى محترف يقوم بالعملية بكاملها في الأمور القانونية والمالية.

Realista Turkey على استعداد لمساعدة المشترين والبائعين في جميع عمليات البيع.

دليل بيع العقارات – يمكنك الاتصال بفريق مبيعاتنا الخبراء للحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول عقاراتنا. نحن هنا للإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على  00905425533060 أو من خلال بريدنا الإلكتروني  [email protected]

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Property Selling Guide, How to Sell Your Property?

Property Selling Guide, How to Sell Your House

Property Selling GuideWhether you’re a real estate agent or a homeowner, we’d like to summarize some tips to help you sell or rent more:

Many visitors who make their real estate investments on real estate sites do not neglect to examine the photos and videos, if any, and are affected by their quality images.

Although it is important to use a large number of photographs in the advertisements you will post on the real estate site, it is also important that each photo is taken in good quality and from the right angles. If you are going to enter a large number of images, you should get professional support in editing and layout if it’s necessary. Video content is better at presenting details than photos.

The interior and exterior should be photographed carefully; the rooms should be clean and well organized.

A potential buyer who will contact you through your listing on the real estate site would like to understand that you are someone he/she can trust while reviewing your listing. For this, you should carefully set up your profile photo and other details, determine a WhatsApp communication line, and write down the features of the real estate completely.

In the description of your ad, you should definitely highlight the innovations. Is the infrastructure of the house for sale or rental house renewed? Or will the wall be delivered with painted paint? Does the apartment for sale have air conditioners or built-in products? All this information enables your advertisement to reach more people.

Hiding the address in ads for sale or rental can create a problem of trust between you and potential buyers. If you introduce the region where the real estate is located in the description text, and include neighborhood and street information, you can get traffic from search engines.

Property Selling Guide – Especially for those who want to own an investment property, the location of the property can often be more important than the house itself. It is a good idea to list the proximity to public transport, the quality of educational institutions in the area, and other opportunities to attract a buyer.

You can market the features of the property that need to be highlighted before posting for sale or rental, such as close to the university, high rental income, walking distance to the subway, in the city center, for extended families.

Buyers take care that the district where the housing project is located in the low earthquake risk areas of the city.

If you are going to sell a house from the new project, your potential customers; will want to have information about sports fields, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, private parks and pools for children, green areas, indoor and outdoor car parks.

Important tips for people who will sell their house!

An owner who wants to sell his house in a short time knows that the value of his/her house will increase in return for expenses such as renovation and cleaning. After all, the new owners of the home do not want to know how to deal with too much expense in the house they are going to buy. They will prefer a higher-priced home that is already renovated to a lower-priced home.

Even if you ignore some expenses in order to increase the value of your home, you should know that many features, from the facade features of your house to the age of the building where it is located, from the distance to the transportation facilities, to the heating system, affect the sales price of your home.

Property Selling Guide

Before explaining the sale price of your house, you should be familiar with the sales trends in the region where it is located and the prices of similar apartments in the neighborhood.

You know that when you want to sell your house yourself as a property owner, you will waste both your time and energy. That’s why it’s always good to work with a real estate agent. You should remember that after you find a buyer ready to buy the house, you will need a professional who will guide the whole process in legal and financial matters.

Realista Turkey is ready to assist buyers and sellers in all sales processes.

Property Selling Guide – You can contact Realista Turkey’s expert sales team for detailed information about our properties. We are here to answer any questions you may have. Feel free to contact us at +90 542 553 30 60 or via email at [email protected]

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare