نظرة عامة

تحديث في ديسمبر 24, 2020 في 1:24 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 250,000$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 4+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 25 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 15 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 15 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 81 - 250 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

تستهدف بارهومس العائلات الحديثة والانتقائية التي تتوق إلى حياة بيئية وصحية متشابكة مع الطبيعة، إنه مشروع فائق الحداثة في إسطنبول بأعمدته الخارجية المصممة بعناية، والواجهات الزجاجية الشفافة التي تحمل أشعة الشمس والأكسجين إلى المنزل، وغطاء الواجهة الخشبية مع ميزة درع المناخ، والتراسات ومرافق الحديقة في طوابق مختلفة.

يتميز سنترال باي بقربه من المطار الثالث، والذي يعتبر أكبر مطار في تركيا بالنسبة لسعة الركاب، وطريق شمال مرمرة السريع وجسر يافوز سلطان سليم، ويوفر حياة هادئة في وسط المدينة.

تضيف الأرض الصخرية الصلبة لمنطقة جوك تورك والأعمدة الخارجية المصممة خصيصًا قيمة إلى باراهومس من حيث السلامة من الزلازل. يتكون باراهومس من إجمالي 146 مسكن و 10 محلات تجارية، مع حدائق وسقف وطوابق عادية.

يقع باراهومس على أرض مطلة على الغابة في كمربوغاز، بالإضافة إلى الأمتار المربعة المختلفة وأنواع الشقق التي تتراوح من 1+1 بمساحة 67 مترًا مربعًا إلى 5 + 1 بمساحة 261 مترًا مربعًا، مثل 2.5 + 1 و 3.5 + 1، هناك أيضًا خيارات غنية بالنسبة إلى المساحة تلبي كل التوقعات. يزيد المشروع من تبادل الأكسجين مع الغابة المجاورة بفضل سطح المباني الزجاجي بدون جدران.

بالإضافة إلى كونه على مسافة قريبة من مراكز التسوق والترفيه، يوفر باراهومس، الذي سيضم مرافق اجتماعية غنية مثل مسبح خارجي وساونا ومركز للياقة البدنية وغرف اجتماعات وملعب للأطفال ومقهى، حياة مريحة تعطي الأولوية للأشخاص من خلال العدد الكافي من مواقف السيارات الداخلية لسكانها وضيوفها ومناطق تخزين لكل شقة.

 

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34077
  • منطقة أيوب سلطان
  • البلد تركيا

غرف المشروع

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Barehomes

  • Starst from 250,000$
Featured For Sale
Eyüpsultan
Featured For Sale

Barehomes

Eyüpsultan
  • Starst from 250,000$

Overview

Updated on February 14, 2021 at 2:49 pm
  • Price: Starst from 250,000$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 4+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 25 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 15 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 15 Min.
  • Area: 81 - 250 m²

Why this property

Barehomes targets modern and selective families who long for an ecological and healthy life intertwined with nature. Barehomes; It is an ultra-modern project of Istanbul with its carefully designed exterior columns, transparent glass facades that carry sun and oxygen to the house, wooden facade shell with climate shield feature, terrace, and garden facilities on different floors.

Central Bay stands out with its proximity to the 3rd Airport, which is the highest passenger capacity airport in Turkey, and the Northern Marmara Highway and Yavuz Sultan Selim Bridge. Central Bay offers a quiet life in the center of the city.

The rocky solid ground of the Göktürk region and specially designed exterior columns also add value to Barehomes in terms of earthquake safety. Barehomes; It consists of a total of 146 residences and 10 shops in garden and roof duplexes, garden, and normal floors.

Barehomes is located on a land with forest views. In Barehomes, there are different square meters and apartment types starting from 67 square meters from 1 + 1 to 261 square meters up to 5 + 1, as well as 2.5 + 1 and 3.5 + 1 square meters options that meet every expectation. The project maximizes oxygen exchange with the adjacent forest thanks to its glass surface without walls.

In addition to being within walking distance of shopping and entertainment centers, Barehomes will host rich social facilities such as an outdoor pool, sauna and fitness center, meeting rooms, children’s playground, and Lobby Cafe. Barehomes offers a comfortable life that prioritizes people with its sufficient number of indoor parking lots for its residents and guests, and storage areas specific to each flat.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34077
  • Area Eyüpsultan
  • Country Turkey

Project Rooms

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey