نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 18, 2021 في 1:35 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 178,045$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 5+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 30 - 225 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

يضم بيرلانو 559 مسكنًا و 55 متجرًا. هناك خيارات من 1 + 0 إلى 4 + 1 في هذا المشروع. شقق الاستوديو في بيرلانو وهي واحدة من المشاريع السكنية في اسطنبول تختلف من 41 إلى 43 مترًا مربعًا ، 1 + 1 من 64 إلى 84 مترًا مربعًا ، (2 + 1) 110 إلى 139 مترًا مربعًا ،( 3 + 1) من 167 إلى 170 مترًا مربعًا ، (3.5 + 1) من 175 إلى 180 متر مربع وفقًا للبيانات ، يُنظر إلى المشروع على أنه المشروع السكني الذي يتمتع بأعلى عائد محتمل في هذه المنطقة. في المشروع ، تم تصميم المساكن كشقق فسيحة ذات تصميم عصري يمكنها الحصول على ضوء الشمس. سوف تستمتع بقهوتك مع إطلالة على البحيرة من شرفات بيرلانو .

يظهر على أنه المشروع السكني الذي يتمتع بأعلى إمكانات عائد في المنطقة ، في المشروع تم تصميم العمارة الحديثة براحة تامة وتم تصميم شقق فريدة من نوعها لإسعادك أنت وأحبائك. حيث ان اصغر محل 50 م² تتعدى مساحات الوحدات التجارية 250 م². يقع بيرلانو عند تقاطع  كاغيتهانه و مسلك مع قيمة استثمارية عالية. يتم بناؤه على مرحلتين على ضفة خور سادباد. إنه يوفر الحياة على شاطئ الماء في وجود الحياة الخضراء وكذلك الحياة المتميزة.

يتضمن المشروع العديد من الفرص الاجتماعية سوف تبتعد عن ضغوط المدينة مع بيوت الأشجار ومناطق المشي حيث تشعر بالخضرة بشكل مكثف. سوف تمشي لمسافات طويلة. مع شارع التسوق ، لديك حياة مميزة حيث يمكنك بسهولة تلبية جميع احتياجاتك دون مغادرة منزلك. بينما تحافظ على لياقتك في صالة الألعاب الرياضية المجهزة بالكامل ، سيلعب أطفالك بأمان في الملعب. في المشروع الذي يضم مرافق اجتماعية ثرية ، هناك أيضًا مناطق مشتركة مثل المطاعم والمقاهي وغرف الهوايات ومناطق اليوجا وغرف الاجتماعات.

توجد مناطق سينما في المشروع السكني ومناطق خاصة حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بمشاهدة الأفلام في جميع الفصول بغض النظر عن الصيف أو الشتاء. في الصيف ستشعر بنسيم الريح في السينما المكشوفة بينما تكون في قاعة السينما المغلقة في الشتاء. سوف تتأثر بالأفلام بعيدًا عن البرد. يتم بناء بيرلانو على الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول.حيث يقع بجوار ليفينت و مسلك ويقع على مسافة قريبة من القطار الكهربائي والمترو. يقع على بعد دقيقتين من TEM و 10 دقائق من مجدية كوي و بيشكتاش.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة كاغيتهانه
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on March 1, 2021 at 8:53 am
  • Price: Starts from 178,045$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 5+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 30 - 225 m²

Why this property

Berlano has 559 residences and 55 stores. There are flat options from 1 + 0 to 4 + 1 in this project. Studio apartments in Berlano which are one of the housing projects in Istanbul differ 41 to 43 square meters, 1 + 1’s 64 to 84 square meters, 2 + 1’s 110 to 139 square meters, 3 + 1’s 167 to 170 square meters, 3,5 + 1 175 to 180 m² According to the data, the project is seen as the housing project with the highest revenue potential in this region. In the project, the residences are designed as spacious apartments with a modern design that can get sunlight. You will enjoy your coffee with the lake view on the balconies of Berlano.

It is shown as the housing project with the highest potential of return in the region. Berlano Istanbul offers a boutique lifestyle. In the project, modern architecture is designed with perfect comfort and unique apartments are designed for the happiness of you and your loved ones. In the project, where the smallest shop is 50 m², the areas of the commercial units exceed 250 m². Berlano is located at the intersection of Kağıthane and Maslak with its high investment value. It is being built in two stages on the bank of Sadabad Creek. It offers life on the shore of the water in the presence of green and also a privileged life.

The valuable project includes many social opportunities. You will not be far from a neighboring culture with common areas. You will get away from the stress of the city with tree houses and walking areas where the green is felt intensely. You will take long walks. With the shopping street, you have a privileged life where you can easily meet all your needs without leaving your home. While you keep fit with the fully equipped gymnasium, your children will play safely in the playground. In the project, which includes rich social facilities, there are also common areas such as restaurants, cafes, hobby rooms, yoga areas, meeting rooms.

There are cinema areas in the housing project and special areas where you can enjoy movies in all seasons regardless of summer or winter. In summer, you will feel the breeze of the wind in the open-air cinema, while in the closed cinema hall in winter; you will be affected by the films, away from the cold. Berlano is being built on the European side of Istanbul. Berlano is adjacent to Levent and Maslak and is within walking distance of the monorail and metro. It is located 2 minutes from TEM and 10 minutes from Mecidiyeköy and Beşiktaş.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Kağıthane
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey