نظرة عامة

تحديث في ديسمبر 24, 2020 في 11:54 ص
  • السعر: يبدأ من 70,152$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+0 to 3+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, مسكن
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 39 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 14 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 25 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 35 - 171 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

مع خيارات السكن التي تتراوح من 1 + 0 إلى 3 + 1، نجد كيب ناتشورال في بهجي شهير على الجانب الأوروبي من إسطنبول. يضم كيب ناتشورال، الذي تم التخطيط له كفندق ومن ثم تحول إلى مشروع سكني، 178 وحدة سكنية تتراوح مساحتها بين 35 مترًا مربعًا و 171 مترًا مربعًا. بالإضافة إلى هندسته المعمارية المعاصرة، يلفت كيب ناتشورال الانتباه بإطلالته على بركة بهجي شهير.

يقع كيب ناتشورال على بعد 35 دقيقة من المطار الثالث، و 25 دقيقة من أكوا فلوريا و 15 دقيقة من مول إسطنبول، و 10 دقائق من مركز أكباتي للتسوق. يعد مشروع كيب ناتشورال بمناظر طبيعية فريدة وربحية لمستثمريها، حيث يطل على بركة بهجي شهير، أكبر بركة صناعية في تركيا.

يضم المشروع، الذي يقع في برج واحد مُكونًا من 16 طابقًا، العديد من مناطق المعيشة الاجتماعية والثقافية. تدعوك كيب ناتشورال إلى حياة فاخرة، حيث تجذب انتباه المستثمرين بموقعها القريب من مطار إسطنبول، أكبر مطار في تركيا. يُسهل هذا المشروع السكني حياتك إلى أقصى درجة، حيث يقدم العديد من الخدمات مثل التنظيف الجاف، وخدمة التنظيف اليومية، ومركز التسوق، وخدمة النقل. كل شيء جاهز في المشروع، كما أنه يوفر مساحة معيشة مريحة لعائلتك وأحبائك!

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34488
  • منطقة باشاك شهير
  • البلد تركيا

غرف المشروع

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

Compare listings

قارن
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey

Overview

Updated on December 22, 2020 at 12:43 pm
  • Price: Starts from 70,152$
  • Bedroom: 1+0 to 3+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Residence
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 39 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 14 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 25 Min.
  • Area: 35 - 171 m²

Why this property

Cape Natural rises in Bahçeşehir on the European side of Istanbul with housing options ranging from 1 + 0 to 3 + 1. It was planned as a hotel and turned into a residential project. Cape Natural ranges from 35 square meters to 171 square meters and houses 178 residences. Besides its contemporary architecture, Cape Natural hotel draws attention with its view of Bahçeşehir Pond.

Cape Natural is 35 minutes from the 3rd Airport, 25 minutes from Aqua Florya and 15 minutes from the Mall of Istanbul. Cape Natural is located 10 minutes from Akbatı Shopping Mall. Cape Natural Bahçeşehir project known as Turkey’s largest artificial lake views overlooks the pond. The Cape Natural project promises a unique view and profitability to its investors.

The project, which is located in a single 16-storey tower, also has many social and cultural living areas. Turkey’s largest attracts the attention of investors with the location close to the Istanbul Airport. Cape Natural invites you to an elite life. It offers many services such as dry cleaning, daily cleaning service, shopping mall, shuttle service. This housing project will help you make your life easier. Everything is ready in the project, which offers a comfortable living space for your family and loved ones!

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34488
  • Area Başakşehir
  • Country Turkey

Project Rooms

Description:

Description:

Description:

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey