نظرة عامة

تحديث في فبراير 3, 2021 في 3:01 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 77,549$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 4+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 3 دقائق.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 70 - 203 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

تم بناء مشروع كابريلا على أرض مساحتها 92 ألف متر مربع. يتكون المشروع من 1،156 مسكن و 39 محل تجاري في 17 مبنى. تم التصميم على شكل 5 و 8 و 13 و 15 طابقًا. تم تصميم الشقق على شكل 1 + 1 ، 2 + 1 ، 3 + 1 و 4 +1. ستكون هناك رياض أطفال وملاعب كرة سلة وملاعب تنس وتراسات بمساحة 27 ألف متر مربع مخطط لها من قبل البلدية في منطقة مشروع كابريلا.

تتميز كابريلا أيضًا بسهولة النقل. تقع على بعد دقيقتين من الطريق السريع E-5 و 3 دقائق من الشاطئ. يقع مشروع كابريلا ، المبني على قطعة أرض مساحتها 92 دونمًا تابعة لبلدية بيليك دوزو ، بجوار منطقة ترفيهية مخصصة للبلدية تبلغ مساحتها 27 ألف متر مربع. 60٪ من المساكن في المشروع تطل على البحر من الطابق الثاني.

يوجد في كابريلا 1189 مسكنًا و 31 متجرًا بأنواع سكنية مختلفة من أنواع 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 و 3 + 1 و 4 + 1. يوفر المشروع للمقيمين حياة مفعمة بالحيوية والاجتماعية نظرًا لموقعه.

مساكن كابريلا تفكر فيك أنت وعائلتك ؛ يوفر مسبحًا في الهواء الطلق ومسبحًا للأطفال حيث يمكن لأطفالك السباحة بأمان وملاعب للأطفال. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك الاستفادة من المرافق مثل الساونا والحمام التركي حيث يمكنك تخفيف تعب اليوم. يمكنك التمتع بعالم مليء بالامتيازات مثل مركز اللياقة البدنية وملعب كرة السلة وملعب التنس ومسارات المشي.

في منازل كابريلا اسطنبول ، هناك أدوات مثل خزانات المياه ، وبناء نظام ضغط الهواء والمياه ، والمولدات ، والمصاعد التي ستجعل حياتك أسهل. كابريلا اسطنبول توفر تدفئة بالتدفئة المركزية والتكنولوجيا التي يمكنك بسهولة معرفة المبلغ الذي ستدفعه باستخدام مقياس مشاركة الحرارة. ستكون كل لحظة ذات جودة في أكثر المباني قيمة في المدينة! تم اتخاذ جميع الاحتياطات اللازمة للزلزال ومسح الأرض وفحص المباني أثناء بناء المنازل. تم الامتثال للوائح العزل والزلازل داخل المباني.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة بيليك دوزو
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Caprilla

  • Starts from 77,549$
Beylikdüzü

Overview

Updated on February 14, 2021 at 2:30 pm
  • Price: Starts from 77,549$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 4+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 70 - 203 m²

Why this property

The Caprilla project is built on a land of 92 thousand square meters. The project consists of 1,156 residences and 39 shops in 17 blocks. The blocks are designed as 5, 8, 13, and 15 floors. The flats are designed as 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1 and 4 +1. There will be kindergartens, basketball courts, tennis courts and terraces in the area of 27 thousand square meters planned by the municipality in the Caprilla project area.

Caprilla also stands out with its ease of transportation. Caprilla is 2 minutes from the E-5 highway and 3 minutes from the beach. The Caprilla project, built on a 92-decare plot belonging to the Beylikdüzü Municipality, is adjacent to the 27 thousand square meter recreation area allocated to the municipality. 60 percent of the residences in the project have sea views from the second floor.

Caprilla has 1189 residences and 31 shops with varying housing types of 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1 and 4 + 1 types. The project offers residents a lively and social life due to its location.

Caprilla residences thinking about you and your family; It offers an outdoor swimming pool, a children’s swimming pool where your children can swim safely, and children’s playgrounds. If you wish, you can take advantage of facilities such as a sauna and Turkish bath where you can relieve the tiredness of the day. You can have a world full of privileges with areas such as a fitness center, basketball court, tennis court, and walking tracks.

In Caprilla Istanbul houses, there are tools such as water tanks, construction of air pressure water system, generators, elevators that will make your life easier. Caprilla houses provide heating with central heating and technology that you can easily learn how much you will pay with the heat share meter. Every moment will be quality in the most valuable building of the city! All necessary precautions have been taken for the earthquake and ground survey and building inspection have been done while the houses are being built. Insulation and earthquake regulations have complied within the buildings.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Beylikdüzü
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey