نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 18, 2021 في 2:18 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 100,145$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 4+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 79 - 206 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

يتم بناء مشروع كاسا جلينوا في فاتح توبكابي ، في وسط اسطنبول ، في منطقة الجامعات والمستشفيات. يتكون المشروع من 156 شقة و 11 متجرًا في بنايتين على مساحة 5000 متر مربع. يتكون من 156 شقة مع خيارات شقق (1 + 1) و (2 + 1) و (3 + 1). يشمل  المشروع مناطق اجتماعية مثل المناطق التجارية ، والمناظر الطبيعية الواسعة ، وحدائق الهوايات ، وموقف سيارات داخلي / خارجي ومسابح للأطفال ، ومركز سبا مع رجال ونساء ومسابح ، وحمام تركي ، ومركز للياقة البدنية ، ومكتبة ، وغرفة سينما ، و غرفة الألعاب.

تنتظرك حياة مريحة وهادئة مع انتركوم بالفيديو في كل شقة في المشروع ، وكاميرات أمنية ، وأفراد أمن في المباني وفي العديد من الأماكن. هناك 156 شقة و 11 وحدة تجارية في المبنى المصمم في “L” ؛ على مساحة 5 آلاف متر مربع.

في كاسا جلينوا ، توجد شقق 1 + 1 بمساحة 59 مترًا مربعًا ، وشقق 2 + 1 بمساحة 70 إلى 102 مترًا مربعًا ، وشقق 3 + 1 بمساحة 148 مترًا مربعًا. يقع هذا المشروع على مسافة قريبة من وسائل النقل العام ، وخاصة المترو. من أبرز سمات هذا المشروع أنه يحتوي على حديقة بيئية تبلغ مساحتها ألفي متر مربع.يقع كاسا جلينوا على أرض مصنع شوكولاتة قديم في توبكابي.

تتيح لك غرفة الموسيقى غناء الكاريوكي كما يحلو لك ، وصنع الموسيقى الخاصة بك باستخدام الآلات الموسيقية والغناء بسرور. تم تصميم غرفة الصوت بعناية

من ناحية أخرى ، يحتوي كاسا جلينوا على PlayStation في غرفة الألعاب. نظرًا لأنه يتم تحديث ألعاب PlayStation بشكل متكرر ، يمكنك العثور على لعبة PlayStation التي تريدها فيها. لن تنزعج أثناء لعبك بمقاعدها المريحة.

تم ضبط نظام الإضاءة بطريقة لا تزعجك. من الآن فصاعدًا ، ستكون غرفة ألعاب كاسا جلينوا أحد العناصر التي لا غنى عنها. يقع كاسا جلينوا في أحد أكثر المواقع ربحية في اسطنبول. كاسا جلينوا هو مشروع يقوم فيه كل من الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الكسب لأغراض الاستثمار والأشخاص الذين يرغبون في تكريس وقتهم لأنفسهم وعائلاتهم.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة الفاتح
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on February 22, 2021 at 9:53 am
  • Price: Starts from 100,145$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 4+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 79 - 206 m²

Why this property

The Casa Glenoa Project is being built in Fatih Topkapı, in the center of Istanbul, in the universities and hospitals region. This Casa Glenoa Project consists of 156 apartments and 11 shops in 2 blocks on an area of 5,000 m². It consists of 156 apartments with 1 + 1, 2 + 1 and 3 + 1 apartment options. Casa Glenoa Topkapı includes social areas such as commercial areas, wide landscaping, hobby gardens, an indoor/outdoor parking lot and children’s playgrounds, SPA center with men and women and swimming pools, Turkish bath, fitness center, library, cinema room, and game room.

A comfortable and peaceful life awaits you with video intercoms in each flat in the project, security cameras, and security personnel in the buildings and in many places. There are 156 apartments and 11 commercial units in the block designed in “L”; shape on an area of 5 thousand square meters.

In Casa Glenoa, there are 1 + 1 apartments of 59 square meters, 2 + 1 apartments of 70 to 102 square meters, 3 + 1 apartments of 148 square meters. This project rises within walking distance to public transportation, especially to the metro. One of the most striking features of this project is that it has an ecological garden of 2 thousand square meters. Casa Glenoa rises on the grounds of an old chocolate factory in Topkapı.

The music room of Casa Glenoa allows you to sing karaoke as you wish, make your own music with musical instruments and sing with pleasure. The sound chamber has been carefully designed
considering the circulation of sound. The music room awaits you at Casa Glenoa. On the other hand, Casa Glenoa has a PlayStation in the games room. Since PlayStation games are updated frequently, you can find the PlayStation game you want in it. You will not be disturbed while playing your game with its comfortable seats.

The lighting system is set in a way that does not disturb you. From now on, the Casa Glenoa game room will be one of your indispensable items. Casa Glenoa is located in one of the most profitable locations in Istanbul. Casa Glenoa is a project where both people who want to earn for investment purposes and people who want to devote their time to themselves and their families.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Fatih
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey