نظرة عامة

تحديث في ديسمبر 25, 2020 في 11:14 ص
  • السعر: يبدأ من 36,000$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 5+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, فيلا, متجر
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 40 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 25 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 25 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 58 - 198 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

أول مشروع في بيليك دوزو مع مفهوم الحياة والتسوق يأتي إلى الحياة.

يقع سنترال باي على مساحة 44426 متر مربع في يعقوب لو، المنطقة الأكثر شعبية في المنطقة، ويتكون من 1160 شقة و 112 وحدة تجارية في 9 مباني. يبدأ عصر الاستثمار الجديد مع سنترال باي ومركز التسوق المفتوح والمرافق الاجتماعية والمطاعم التي تتبنى مفهوم قرية العطلات وشوارع بمفاهيم نيفيزاد وجالاتا وبيرا.

يحتوي سنترال باي على أول مركز تسوق وشارع مفتوح في المنطقة في يعقوبلو، كما يتكون من 20500 متر مربع من المساحات الخضراء، وسوف يلبي جميع احتياجات المنطقة من مصدر واحد، في المشروع، تبلغ مساحة الشقق 1 + 1 58 مترًا مربعًا و 73 مترًا مربعًا، وشقق 2 + 1 من 88 إلى 143 مترًا مربعًا، وشقق 3 + 1 من 145 إلى 198 مترًا مربعًا. يوجد أيضًا خيارات شقق 3,5 + 1 و 4 + 1 و 4,5 + 1 في المشروع.

يقع سنترال باي على بعد دقائق قليلة من الطريقين الرئيسيين E-5 و E-6، و 2.5 كيلومتر من محطة المتروباص، و 1.5 كيلومتر من مرسى يعقوبلو، ويجمع بين مفهوم الإقامة والحياة الأسرية تحت سقف واحد. شارع ممتع بطول 200 متر يمر عبر المشروع يفصل بين مفهومي الحياة.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34025
  • منطقة بيليك دوزو
  • البلد تركيا

غرف المشروع

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Central Bay

  • Starts from 36,000$
Featured For Sale
Beylikdüzü
Featured

Central Bay

Beylikdüzü
  • Starts from 36,000$

Overview

Updated on November 15, 2020 at 10:52 am
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 5+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Shop, Villa
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 40 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 25 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 25 Min.
  • Area: 58 - 198 m²

Why this property

Beylikdüzü’s first life and shopping concept project is implemented. Central Bay rises in Yakuplu, the most popular place in the region. Central Bay, located on a land of 44,426 m2, consists of 1160 flats and 112 commercial units in 9 blocks. Central Bay; A brand new investment era begins with an open shopping center, holiday village concept social areas and restaurants, and streets with Nevizade, Galata, and Pera concepts.

It is the first and only open shopping mall and street concept in Yakuplu. The Central Bay project, which consists of 20,500 square meters of green space, will meet all the needs of the region from a single source, 1 + 1 apartments with 58 square meters 73 square meters, 2 + 1 apartments 88 to 143 square meters, 3 + 1 apartments 145 to 198 square meters. There are also 3, 5 + 1, 4 + 1 and 4,5 + 1 apartment options in the project.

Central Bay, which is only a few minutes from the main roads E-5 and E-6, 2.5 kilometers from the Metrobus stop, and 1.5 kilometers from Yakuplu Marina, combines the concept of residence and family life under one roof. A fun 200-meter street that runs through the project separates both life concepts.

We are here to answer any questions you may have. Feel free to contact us at +90 542 553 30 60 or via email through info@realistaturkey.com

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34025
  • Area Beylikdüzü
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured
  • Starts from 75,000$

Retro Monarch

  • Starts from 75,000$
Küçükçekmece/İstanbul
  • Area: 79 - 203 m²
  • Bed: 1+1 to 4+1
  • Apartment, Shop
Details
Featured
  • Starts from 57,329$
turkish citizenship, property in turkey for sale, turkish properties

Nestiva

  • Starts from 57,329$
Beylikdüzü
  • Area: 60 - 133 m²
  • Beds: 2+1, 3+1
  • Apartment, Shop
Details

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey