نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 26, 2021 في 4:35 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 111,244$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 2+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 64 - 208 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

يوفر سنتريفو، الذي يتميز بتصميمه المعماري المتفوق في قلب اسطنبول ، فرصًا استثمارية مربحة مع خيارات الإقامة والمكاتب والمتاجر. تقدم منطقة استثمارية مربحة في أكثر مراكز اسطنبول ازدحامًا ، وترتفع سنتريفو على مساحة 21300 متر مربع. يتكون من 3 كتل في المجموع. يضم هذا المشروع 498 وحدة سكنية و 220 مكتبًا و 52 متجرًا. وتتراوح أحجام المساكن ، وهي أنواع 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 و 3 + 1 ، بين 64 و 145 مترًا مربعًا. المشروع ، الذي تبلغ مساحته 12 ألف 430 متر مربع ، يحتوي على مرفق اجتماعي بمساحة 1.700 متر مربع. يقع المشروع في وسط نقطة النقل مع موقعه الذي يحتوي على واجهة إلى باسين اكسبريس و E-5 ، حيث يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى كل مكان. سنتريفو، بموقعها على محور اسطنبول الأكثر ازدحامًا ، جاهزة لتكون المشروع الأكثر شهرة في المدينة!

يحتوي مركز سنتريفوأيضًا على مناطق تسوق بها 52 متجرًا تواجه E-5. مع المتاجر ذات القيمة الاستثمارية العالية ، يمكنك تجربة ميزة امتلاك وحدات مركزية على الطريق الرئيسي في أي وقت. سوف تستمتع بالالتقاء والتسوق في هذه المناطق التي تبدو كمركز جديد للتسوق. سيكون لديك أيضًا مناطق مميزة مثل صالة الألعاب الرياضية وقاعة الترفيه وغرف التنظيم والحمام التركي والمسبح الداخلي والساونا وغرفة البخار مع هذا المشروع السكني. سيكون لديك كل توقعاتك من خلال شراء منزل واحد مع مشروع الحياة المختلطة سنتريفو. لديك فرصة لفتح أبواب عالم مليء بالامتيازات بمميزات مشاريع اسطنبول السكنية! ستختبر امتياز امتلاك منازل حيث يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى كل شيء دون ترك مساحة المعيشة الخاصة بك مع ثلاثة خيارات مختلفة للوحدات.

يقع أحدث مشروع لخط  كوتشوك شكمجة E-5 ، والذي يوصف بالمحور الذهبي ، سنتريفو، بجوار الطريق السريع E-5 ، أحد أكثر النقاط قيمة في اسطنبول. يقع مركز المعارض في موقع يتيح سهولة الوصول إلى طريق باسين اكسبريس ، وطرق التوصيل بين الجسرين الثاني والثالث ، وكذلك المطار الثالث ، الذي لا يزال قيد الإنشاء. هذا المشروع المبني من المشاريع المفضلة للمستثمرين العقاريين بامتيازاته.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة كوتشوك شكمجة
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن

Overview

Updated on March 24, 2021 at 12:09 pm
  • Price: Starts from 111,244$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 2+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 64 - 208 m²

Why this property

Centrevo, which stands out with its superior architectural design in the heart of Istanbul offers lucrative investment opportunities with residence, office and store options. Offering a profitable investment area in the busiest centre of Istanbul, Centrevo rises on an area of 21,300 square meters. It consists of 3 blocks in total. This project includes 498 residences, 220 offices and 52 shops. The sizes of the residences, which are 1 + 1, 2 + 1 and 3 + 1 types, vary between 64 and 145 square meters. The project, which has a landscaping area of 12 thousand 430 square meters, has a social facility of 1.700 square meters. The project is in the centre of the transportation point with its location that has a facade to Basın Ekspres and E-5, where you can easily reach everywhere. Centrevo, with its location on the busiest axis of Istanbul, is ready to be the most popular project of the city!

Centrevo Center also has shopping areas with 52 store options facing the E-5. With stores with high investment value, you can experience the benefit of owning central units on the main road at any time. You will enjoy the pleasure of meeting and shopping in these areas that appear as the new centre of shopping. You will also have privileged areas such as a gym, entertainment hall, organization rooms, Turkish bath, indoor pool, sauna, steam room with this housing project. You will have all your expectations by purchasing a single house with the Centrevo mixed life project. You have the opportunity to open the doors of a world full of privileges with the features of Istanbul housing projects! You will experience the privilege of owning houses where you can easily reach everything without leaving your living space with three different unit options.

The newest project of the Küçükçekmece E-5 line, which is described as the golden axle, Centrevo, is right next to the E-5 Motorway, one of the most valuable points in Istanbul. The exhibition centre is in a location that allows easy access to the Basın Ekspres road, the connection roads of the 2nd and 3rd Bridges, as well as the 3rd Airport, which is under construction. This built project is among the favourite projects of real estate investors with its privileges.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Küçükçekmece
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey