نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 19, 2021 في 11:42 ص
  • السعر: يبدأ من 64,176$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 3+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 33 - 88 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

سيتي جارد الذي يقع في وسط إسنيورت هو مشروع سكني يتكون من كتلتين و 200 شقة. يتضمن المشروع خيارات شقق 1 + 1 ، 2 + 1 ، 3 + 1. المشروع المتنامي في إسنيورت ، وهو الحي الأسرع نموًا في اسطنبول ويبلغ عدد سكانه ما يقرب من مليون نسمة ، يلفت الانتباه. يتزايد مفهوم الجودة في المنطقة يومًا بعد يوم بسبب عدد كبير من المساكن ذات العلامات التجارية والفاخرة.

يوفر المشروع أرباحًا جذابة وفرصًا متميزة عالية لكلا المستثمرين. أصبح أيضًا مركزًا مريحًا للمعيشة للسكان. سند ملكية سيتي جارد جاهز. أثناء القيام باستثمارك ، سيكون لديك دائمًا مساكن حيث يمكنك كسب المال. سيتي جارد يتم بناؤه في إسنيورت ، على بعد 150 مترًا من حديقة الشهداء وقدامى المحاربين ، والتي ربما تكون واحدة من أكبر الحدائق في اسطنبول ، موزعة على أكثر من 400 فدان.

تنتظرك حياة بعيدة عن ضجيج الحياة في المدينة في الحدائق الخضراء المورقة مع المقاهي الخاصة للعائلات ومسارات المشي وركوب الدراجات ومناطق التنزه.

أحد الأسباب التي تجعل إسنيورت مركزًا للجذب هو أنها تقع بالقرب من العديد من المتنزهات والمساحات الخضراء ومراكز التسوق الكبيرة والمزدحمة. يقع المشروع أيضًا في موقع تستخدم فيه المركبات العامة مثل المترو والحافلات بشكل متكرر. سيتي جارد يمكنك الاستمتاع بكل لحظة في شقق من الدرجة الأولى مع خزائن مطبخ وخزائن حمام عازلة للصوت ومفروشة بشكل خاص.

يمكنك الاستمتاع بحياة جيدة في أبوابك المصممة خصيصًا ، وتجهيزات الدرجة الأولى ، وكابينة الاستحمام الزجاجية ، والحمامات المبلطة الخاصة. تم بناء المباني في سيتي جارد كأساسات طوافة وأنظمة الزلازل. يمكنك العيش بسلام مع المشروع حيث توفر مؤسسة الطوافة ميزة كبيرة ضد الزلازل. تم بناء منازل ميران أيضًا بشهادة TSE للخرسانة والحديد والحسابات الثابتة التالية.

يقع المشروع في إسنيورت على بعد 100 متر من محطة المترو ، وهو أكبر مشروع في تركيا بقدرة تعليمية وبحثية بمسافة 50 مترًا إلى مشروع المستشفى ، والذي سيضيف قيمة للمستثمرين. يقع المشروع ، الذي يبعد 5 دقائق من محطة المتروبوص، مباشرة على الجانب الآخر من مستشفى Esenyurt State.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة اسنيورت
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on March 1, 2021 at 8:55 am
  • Price: Starts from 64,176$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 3+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 33 - 88 m²

Why this property

City Gard which is located in the middle of Esenyurt is a residential project consisting of two blocks and 200 flats. The project includes 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1 apartment options. The rising project in Esenyurt, which is the fastest-growing district of Istanbul with a population of nearly one million, draws attention. The quality perception of the district is increasing day by day due to a large number of branded and luxury residences.

The project provides attractive earnings and high premium opportunities for both investors. It also becomes a comfortable living center for the residents. City Gard’s title deed is ready. While making your investment, you will always have residences where you can earn money. City Gard; it is being built in Esenyurt, 150 meters from Martyrs and Veterans Park, which is perhaps one of the largest parks in Istanbul, spread over 400 decares.

A life away from the noise of city life awaits you in lush green parks with special cafes for families, walking and cycling paths, picnic areas.

One of the reasons why Esenyurt is a center of attraction is that it is located close to numerous parks, green areas, large and busy shopping centers. The project is also located in a location where public vehicles such as metro, metro-bus, and bus are frequently used. City Gard; you can enjoy every moment in your first class parquet apartments with soundproofed, specially furnished kitchen and bathroom cabinets.

You can enjoy a quality life in your custom-made doors, first-class fixtures, glass shower cabin, and private tiled bathrooms. The buildings in City Gard were built as raft foundations, bored pile systems, and earthquake regulations. You can live peacefully with the project where the raft foundation provides a great advantage against earthquakes. Miran Houses were also built with a TSE certificate of concrete and iron and following static calculations.

100 meters beyond the next subway stop the project, Turkey’s largest with a capacity of education and research with 50 meters distance to the hospital project, which will add value to investors, is rising in Esenyurt. The project, which is 5 minutes away from the Metrobus stop, is located right across from the Esenyurt State Hospital.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Esenyurt
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey