سيتي سايد استانتبول

  • يبدأ من 90,142$
Featured للبيع
باجيلار

نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 17, 2021 في 2:37 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 90,142$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+0 to 2+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر, مسكن
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 55 - 114 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

تم بناء سيتي سايد استانتبول في باسين اكسبريس ، القيمة المتزايدة الجديدة لإسطنبول. إجمالي عدد المساكن في سيتي سايد اسطنبول ، حيث يتم استخدام الوحدات السكنية والتجارية ، هو 658. عرض المساكن ، التي تتكون من مباني 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 ، يتراوح بين 55 و 114 مترًا مربعًا. الكتل التي تضم 658 مسكنًا و 41 متجرًا في شارعين في بنائين من 19 و 29 طابقًا.

تأتي السلامة أيضًا في طليعة المشروع ، حيث يتم تضمين المناطق المشتركة مثل ملاعب الأطفال والساونا ومركز اللياقة البدنية. أمن الكاميرات ومرآب السيارات هي بعض التفاصيل المدرجة في ميزات الموقع. في حين أن مقياس التدفئة المركزية والحرارة من بين ميزات المبنى ، فقد تم بناء الموقع وفقًا للوائح الزلازل والعزل.

يصنع اسمًا لنفسه من خلال اختياره الواسع لأنواع المساكن والمرافق الاجتماعية. بفضل سيتي سايد استانتبول ، ستتمتع بالحياة المميزة التي حلمت بها. سيتي سايد ، الذي تبلغ مساحته 100 ألف متر مربع ، يلتقي بالعديد من المستثمرين السكنيين من 1 + 0 إلى 2 + 1 أنواع المساكن في اسطنبول. شقق 1 + 1 بمساحة 55.7 إلى 78.56 متر مربع ، وشقق 2 + 1 بمساحة 91.02 إلى 114.31 متر مربع.

بينما يمكنك الحصول على قسط من الراحة مع الملاعب المصممة لأطفالك لقضاء وقت مليء بالمرح ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من مزايا الصالة الرياضية المجهزة بالكامل. لم يعد من الصعب قضاء وقت آمن في مساحة المعيشة الخاصة بك ، المحمية بواسطة خدمة أمنية بكاميرات على مدار 24 ساعة. من بين الميزات الفنية للمشروع ، هناك أيضًا ميزات مثل معزز المياه ، والبنية التحتية الرقمية ، ومصعد وقوف السيارات ، وخزان المياه.

يمكنك إجراء الترتيبات اللازمة وتعديل بيئتك دون الذهاب إلى منزلك باستخدام نظام المنزل الذكي. لن تواجهك مشاكل مثل الأضواء التي تنساها وأنت بالخارج ، والحديد الذي نسيته على المقبس. ستشعر بالأمان مع نظام المنزل الذكي. سيتي سايد اسطنبول ، الذي يعد من بين المشاريع السكنية التي تلفت الانتباه بموقعه ، هو تقاطع جميع طرق المواصلات ويوفر امتيازات. يقع المشروع على طريق المطار الثالث وطريق توصيل الجسر الثالث. إلى جانب ذلك ، يقع المشروع على بعد 5 دقائق من محطة مترو الأنفاق.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة باجيلار
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Cityside Istanbul

  • Starts from 90,142$
Featured For Sale
Bağcılar
Featured For Sale

Cityside Istanbul

Bağcılar
  • Starts from 90,142$

Overview

Updated on February 22, 2021 at 9:45 am
  • Price: Starts from 90,142$
  • Bedroom: 1+0 to 2+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Residence, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 55 - 114 m²

Why this property

Cityside Istanbul is built on Basın Ekspres, the new rising value of Istanbul. The total number of residences in Cityside Istanbul, where residences and commercial units are put into use, is 658. The width of the residences, which consist of 1 + 1 and 2 + 1 buildings, varies between 55 and 114 square meters. The blocks with 658 residences and 41 street shops in 2 blocks have 19 and 29 floors.

Safety is also at the forefront of the project, where common areas such as children’s playgrounds, sauna, and fitness center are included. Camera security and parking garage are some of the details included in the site features. While the central heating and heat share meter are among the building features, the site was built following the earthquake and insulation regulations.

It makes a name for itself with its wide choice of housing types and social facilities. Thanks to Cityside Istanbul, you will have the privileged life you have dreamed of. Cityside, which has a construction area of 100 thousand square meters, meets with many housing investors from 1 + 0 to 2 + 1 housing types in Istanbul. 1 + 1 flats have a size of 55.7 to 78.56 square meters, and 2 + 1 flats have a size of 91.02 to 114.31 square meters.

While you can catch a break with the playgrounds designed for your children to spend time full of fun, you can also benefit from the advantages of the fully equipped gym. It is no longer difficult to spend a safe time in your living space, which is protected by a 24-hour camera security service. Among the technical features of the project, there are also features such as water booster, digital infrastructure, parking lift, water tank.

You can make the necessary arrangements and adjust your environment without going to your home with the smart home system. You will not have problems such as the lights you forget on while you are outside, the iron you forgot on the socket. You will feel safe with the smart home system. Cityside Istanbul, which is among the housing projects that draw attention with its location, is the intersection of all transportation routes and offers privileges. The project is located on the 3rd Airport and the 3rd Bridge connection road. Besides, the project is located 5 minutes from the subway stop.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Bağcılar
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey