نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 23, 2021 في 3:56 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 529,519$
  • غرف نوم: 7+2
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: فيلا
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 730 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

يتم بناء مشروع سيفيلا السكني في بيليك دوزو ، حيث يمكنك أن تجد الهدوء في اسطنبول. تم بناء سيفيلا على مساحة 9 آلاف متر مربع في بيليك دوزو. تقدم سيفيلا عالمًا متميزًا لمستثمريها من خلال مرافقها الاجتماعية بين مشاريع الإسكان في اسطنبول. 80 في المائة من مشروع سيفيلا يتكون من مساحات خضراء ومفتوحة.

في المشروع ، لكل فيلا مسبح خاص بها. في المشروع حيث يتم استخدام أنظمة المنزل الذكي ، تزداد الراحة أيضًا بهذه الطريقة. يتكون المشروع المبني في منطقة بيليك دوزو من 20 فيلا ، مساحة كل منها 730 مترًا مربعًا ، على مساحة 9 آلاف متر مربع. تتميز الفيلات بوجود فيلات توأم. تتكون الفيلات المستقلة من 4 جوانب من 7 + 2 أنواع شقق ولكل فيلا حديقتها الخاصة والمصممة خصيصًا بمساحة 270 متر مربع.

يقع المشروع الذي يوفر امتياز الموقع على بعد دقيقة واحدة من شاطئ بيليك دوزو. في نفس الوقت ، على بعد 7 دقائق من شاطئ بيليك دوزو ، و 5 دقائق من الطريق السريع E-5 ، و 4 دقائق من مستشفى بيليك دوزو الحكومي ، و 23 دقيقة من المطار الثالث. توجد مستشفيات حولك حيث يمكنك تلبية العديد من احتياجاتك وفي نفس الوقت ، يمكنك الوصول إليها بسرعة في حالة الطوارئ. يتم اتخاذ جميع أنواع الإجراءات الأمنية في المشروع حيث تقع الفلل.

ستكون دائمًا بأمان مع أفراد الأمن الخاصين والكاميرات الأمنية المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء الموقع. سيفيلا مجهز بالكامل بأنظمة المنزل الذكي. بهذه الطريقة ، سوف تمنع أي مشكلة قد تحدث في منزلك. ستتمكن الآن من إدارة منزلك باستخدام هاتفك.

مشروع سيفيلا السكني ينتظرك في عالم الامتيازات. يوجد موقف للسيارات حيث يمكن أن تستوعب 4 سيارات المنازل ، والتي تكون مستقلة تمامًا عن بعضها البعض من 4 جوانب. في نفس الوقت ، توجد حمامات سباحة حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالسباحة في 4 مواسم من العام ، وحمامات بخار ، وجاكوزي خاص ، وحفلات شواء.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة بيليك دوزو, سنجاك تبه
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Civilla

  • Starts from 529,519$
Featured For Sale
Beylikdüzü

Overview

Updated on March 1, 2021 at 8:52 am
  • Price: Starts from 529,519$
  • Bedrooms : 7+2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Villa
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 730 m²

Why this property

Civilla housing project is being built in Beylikdüzü, where you can find quiet in Istanbul. Civilla is being built on an area of 9 thousand square meters in Beylikdüzü. Civilla offers a privileged world to its investors with its social facilities among Istanbul housing projects. 80 percent of the Civilla project consists of green and open spaces.

In the project, each villa also has its own pool. In the project where smart home systems are used, comfort is also increased in this way. The project built in Beylikdüzü consists of 20 villas, each of which is 730 square meters, on an area of 9 thousand square meters. Villas have the feature of twin villas. The villas, which are independent of each other on 4 sides, are 7 + 2 apartment types and each villa has its own and specially designed garden of 270 square meters.

The project, which creates location privilege, is located 1 minute away from Beylikdüzü Beach. At the same time, it is 7 minutes to the Beylikdüzü beach, 5 minutes to the E-5 Highway, 4 minutes to Beylikdüzü State Hospital, and 23 minutes to the 3rd Airport. There are hospitals around where you can meet many of your needs and at the same time, you can reach them quickly in a state an emergency. All kinds of security measures are taken in the project where the villas are located.

You will always be safe with private security personnel and security cameras placed all over the site. Civilla is fully equipped with smart home systems. In this way, you will prevent any problem that may occur in your home. You will now be able to manage your home with your phone.

Civilla housing project awaits you in the world of privileges. There is a parking lot where 4 vehicles can fit in the houses, which are completely independent of each other on 4 sides. At the same time, there are pools where you can enjoy swimming in 4 seasons of the year, saunas, a special jacuzzi, and barbecues.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Beylikdüzü, Sancaktepe
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Search
Price Range From To
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey