نظرة عامة

تحديث في ديسمبر 24, 2020 في 12:38 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 49,000$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 3+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 40 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 10 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 20 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 53 - 189 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

اتخذ دريم لايف، الواقع في إسطنبول، مكانه في عالم العقارات كمشروع مختلط يشمل الوحدات السكنية والمكاتب ومراكز التسوق. من بين المزايا المقدمة لسكان المشروع، ميزات مثل مواقف السيارات الخارجية والداخلية، ومسار المشي والجري، وملعب، ومركز للياقة البدنية، ومسبح خارجي، وساونا، وحمام تركي، وسينما وكاميرات مراقبة.

تترافق المزايا اللامتناهية لدريم لايف مع إطلالة على بحر مرمرة وبحيرة كوتشوك شكمجة.

تم بناء المشروع وفقًا لمفهوم مختلط، وهو مقام على مساحة 9583 متر مربع على مساحة أرض تبلغ 15000 متر مربع. يتكون المشروع من 4 أبنية، ويضم 269 شقة و 52 مكتبًا منزليًا و 75 متجرًا. توجد خيارات شقق 1 + 1 و 2 + 1،3 + 1 و 4 + 1 في دريم لايف، وتتراوح مساحات الشقق بين 53 و 210 متر مربع.

بجوار قناة إسطنبول المزمع إنشاؤها وبحر مرمرة، يهدف مشروع دريم لايف إلى أن يكون عنوان الحياة الفخمة، بقربه من محطة المترو المخطط لها، ومحاور النقل الرئيسية مثل E5 و المتروباص و TEM، وموقعه المثالي بالنسبة لجامعة إسطنبول والمؤسسات الصحية!

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34315
  • منطقة أفجيلار
  • البلد تركيا

غرف المشروع

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

Compare listings

قارن
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey

Overview

Updated on December 22, 2020 at 1:47 pm
  • Price: Starts from 49,000$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 3+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 40 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 10 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 20 Min.
  • Area: 53 - 189 m²

Why this property

Dream Life in Istanbul; It took its place in the real estate world as a mixed project that includes home, home-office, and shopping center. Among the advantages offered to the residents of the project are indoor and outdoor parking, walking and jogging track, playground, fitness center, outdoor swimming pool, sauna, Turkish bath, cinema, and security service.

The endless advantages of Dream Life are accompanied by the view of the Marmara Sea and Küçükçekmece Lake.

The project, which will be built in a mixed concept, is located in an area of 9 thousand 583 square meters in a land area of 15 thousand square meters. There are 269 flats, 52 home offices, and 75 shops in the project built as 4 blocks. In Dream Life, where there are 1 + 1, 2 + 1,3 + 1 and 4 + 1 flat options, the apartment areas vary between 53 and 210 m2.

Dream Life is adjacent to the planned Canal Istanbul and the Marmara Sea. Dream Life aims to be the address of a privileged life with its proximity to the planned metro, main transportation axes such as E5, Metrobus, and TEM, and its perfect location to Istanbul University and health institutions.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34315
  • Area Avcılar
  • Country Turkey

Project Rooms

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey