نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 18, 2021 في 4:00 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 102,989$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 3+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر, مكتب
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 69 - 191 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

منطقة كيمربورغاز ، التي تتطور يومًا بعد يوم ، هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق شعبية في ساريير. كيمربورغاز مرشح لأن يصبح مركزًا سكنيًا جديدًا بمشاريعه السكنية المتطورة وفرص المعيشة الفاخرة. يدعو إيست برنس ، أحد أكثر المشاريع قيمة في هذه المنطقة ، الكثير من الناس لامتلاك منزل في كيمربورغاز. يحيط بالمشروع غابة بلغراد من ثلاث جهات ، وينفذ المشروع على مساحة 20 ألف متر مربع.

تم تصميم المشروع ، الذي يسمح بدخول المزيد من ضوء الشمس من خلال أسطحه الزجاجية الكبيرة ، بأسلوب صديق للبيئة لتوفير الطاقة. يتكون المشروع من 242 مسكن و 84 مكتب و 12 محل تجاري. يقع في وسط المدينة ، في الطبيعة ، يرتفع المشروع في ساريير. هناك خيارات شقة من 1 + 1 إلى 3 + 1 في المشروع.

تتراوح مساحات الشقق بين 69 و 191 متراً مربعاً. في المشروع ، تتراوح مساحات 1 + 1 بين 67 و 85 مترًا مربعًا ، و 2 + 1 بين 105 و 159 مترًا مربعًا ، و 3 + 1 بين 177 و 191 مترًا مربعًا. يمتد مشروع إيست برينس على مساحة إجمالية تبلغ 84،674 مترًا مربعًا. 10134 متر مربع من هذه المنطقة تبرز كمنطقة طبيعية. في المشروع ، توجد مساكن إلى جانب الأبنية الثلاثة الأولى ، وتقع المكاتب في المجمعات الثلاثة التالية. متر مربع من المنازل كبيرة وواسعة.

بعض الشقق في الكتل ذات الجبهات المفتوحة تطل على الغابة. يتكون كل طابق في مباني مكاتب إيست برنس من 6 أقسام مستقلة. هناك العديد من الميزات في المشروع ، والتي تلفت الانتباه إلى مرافقه الاجتماعية الغنية. يوجد شوارع للتسوق ، مواقف سيارات مغلقة ، حمام تركي ، ساونا ، مركز للياقة البدنية ، مسبح ، ملعب كرة سلة وكرة طائرة ، ومناطق للمشي.

تم منح هذا المشروع ، الذي تم بناؤه على واحدة من أكثر الأراضي الخاصة في منطقة Ayazağa ، جائزة أفضل قسم هندسة مكتبية في جوائز العقارات ، وهي واحدة من أرقى الجوائز في العالم. في مكاتب إيست برنس ، الحائزة على جائزة أفضل هندسة مكتبية ، تتراوح مساحة المكاتب من 133 مترًا مربعًا إلى 1200 متر مربع. يعد المشروع من بين المشاريع السكنية التي تلفت الانتباه إلى موقعه المركزي.

يقع المشروع على بعد 300 متر من استاد Türk Telekom ومترو Seyrantepe و Monorail و Vadi Istanbul Shopping Mall. إلى جانب ذلك ، يقع على بعد 5 كيلومترات من شاطئ استيني ، و 7 كيلومترات من جوك تورك ، و 3 كيلومترات من مسلك.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة ساريير
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Featured For Sale

East Prince

Sarıyer
  • Starts from 102,989$

Overview

Updated on February 22, 2021 at 9:56 am
  • Price: Starts from 102,989$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 3+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Office, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 69 - 191 m²

Why this property

Kemerburgaz region, which is developing day by day, is one of the most popular regions of Sarıyer. Kemerburgaz is a candidate to become a new housing center with its developing housing projects and luxury living opportunities. East Prince, one of the most valuable projects in this region, also invites many people to own a house in Kemerburgaz. Surrounded by the Belgrad Forest on three sides, the project is implemented on 20 thousand m² lands.

The project, which allows more sunlight to enter with its large glass surfaces, was designed with an environmentally friendly approach to energy saving. The project consists of 242 residences, 84 offices, and 12 street stores. Located in the center of the city, in nature, the project rises in Sarıyer. There are flat options from 1 + 1 to 3 + 1 in the project.

The square meters of the flats vary between 69 and 191 square meters. In the project, 1 + 1’s vary between 67 and 85 m², 2 + 1’s between 105 and 159 m², 3 + 1’s between 177 and 191 m². The East Prince project spans a total area of 84,674 square meters. 10,134 square meters of this area stands out as a landscape area. In the project, there are residences along with the first 3 blocks, and offices are located in the next 3 blocks. The square meters of the houses are large and spacious.

Some flats in blocks with open fronts have a view of the forest. Each floor in East Prince office blocks consists of 6 independent sections. There are many features in the project, which draw attention to its rich social facilities. There are shopping streets, open-closed car parks, a Turkish bath, sauna, fitness center, swimming pool, basketball and volleyball court, and walking areas.

This project, which was built on one of the most special lands of the Ayazağa region, was awarded in the Best Office Architecture section of the Property Awards, one of the most prestigious awards in the world. In East Prince offices, which were awarded in the Best Office Architecture category, the offices range from 133 m² to 1,200 m². The project is among the housing projects that draw attention to its central location.

The project is located 300 meters from Türk Telekom Stadium, Seyrantepe Metro, Monorail, and Vadi Istanbul Shopping Mall. Besides, it is located 5 kilometers from İstinye Beach, 7 kilometers from Göktürk, and 3 kilometers from Maslak.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Sarıyer
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey