نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 19, 2021 في 12:39 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 85,470$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 3+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 108 - 145 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

في مشروع  استورال الذي سيتكون من مبنى واحد ، شقق 1 + 1 بمساحة 73 متر مربع ، شقق 2 + 1 بمساحة 108 متر مربع ، شقق 3 + 1 بمساحة 113 متر مربع و 149 متر مربع .

تتراوح مساحات الشقق ما بين 73 متر مربع و 145 متر مربع. تم تصميم السكن ، الذي يضم 120 شقة في المجموع ، على شكل مبنى واحد مكون من 20 طابقًا. يشمل مشروع استورال مناطق أنشطة مثل اللياقة البدنية والساونا والملاعب الرياضية متعددة الأغراض كمرافق اجتماعية. في المشروع ، يتم توفير خدمة موقف السيارات لكل شقة ، بينما يتوفر أيضًا مولد وخزان مياه للمشتري.

من بين الميزات الداخلية للمشروع ، هناك ميزات مثل كابينة الاستحمام والحمام الداخلي والعزل الحراري والمطبخ المدمج. وهي معروضة للبيع مع مزايا يمكنك القيام بالعديد من الأنشطة. يتضمن هذا المشروع السكني أيضًا صالة ألعاب رياضية مجهزة بالكامل وساونا وملعب كرة سلة. يمكنك قضاء الوقت بشكل مريح دون القلق في ملعب الأطفال المنظم لك لقضاء الوقت بأمان مع أطفالك.

كل مكان تريده على بعد خطوات قليلة منك بفضل الموقع المركزي لمشروع استورال . المشروع السكني الذي يجذب الانتباه لقربه من مراكز التسوق يقع بالقرب من مراكز التسوق مثل مول اوف اسطنبول ومترو 34 ومتنزه ارينا. بهذه الطريقة ، ستكون قادرًا على تلبية احتياجاتك بسهولة وستكون لديك مناطق يمكنك فيها قضاء وقت ممتع.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة باجيلار
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on March 1, 2021 at 8:59 am
  • Price: Starts from 85,470$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 3+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 108 - 145 m²

Why this property

In the Estoral project, which will consist of a single block, 1 + 1 apartments are 73 square meters, 2 + 1 apartments 108 square meters, 3 + 1 apartments 113 square meters and 149 square meters. There are 1 + 1, 2 + 1 and 3 + 1 apartment types in this valuable building built on 3.500 decares of land.

Apartments vary between 73 m² and 145 m². The residence, which includes 120 flats in total, is designed as a single block with 20 floors. The Estoral project includes activity areas such as fitness, sauna and multi-purpose sports field as social facilities. In the project, a parking garage service is provided for each flat, while a generator and water tank are also available to the buyer as standard.

While the flats are delivered in Estoral, the triple built-in set and air conditioning infrastructure are supplied and left to the apartment owners. In the project, there is a parking garage service for each flat and the generator and water tank are also available to the buyer as standard.

Among the interior features of the project, there are features such as shower cabin, en-suite bathroom, thermal insulation, and built-in kitchen. It is offered for sale with the advantages that you can do many activities. This housing project also includes a fully equipped gymnasium, sauna, and football-basketball court. You can spend time comfortably without worrying in the children's playground, which is organized for you to spend time safely with your children.

Every place you want is a few steps away from you thanks to the central location of the Estoral project. The residential project, which attracts attention with its proximity to shopping centres, is located near shopping centres such as the Mall of Istanbul, Metro 34 and Arena Park. In this way, you will be able to meet your needs easily and you will have areas where you can have a pleasant time.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Bağcılar
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey