نظرة عامة

تحديث في ديسمبر 23, 2020 في 2:11 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 156,000$
  • غرف نوم: 3+1 to 5+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, فيلا
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 40 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 25 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 25 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 124 - 323 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

تم التخطيط لمشروع إكسيت نورث كمدينة ممتعة يسكنها 4 آلاف شخص، فهي واحدة من أكبر المشاريع العقارية في أوروبا بمساحة 1.6 مليون متر مربع من الأرض!

تم تنفيذ مشروع إكسيت نورث في إسطنبول، بهجي شهير، وقد حاز على جائزة المعمار الأوروبية، وهو يتكون من 1090 مسكن و 31 وحدة تجارية إجمالاً، بشكل رئيسي فيلات وشقق متعددة الطوابق ومساكن من 5 طوابق ومنازل بساتين من 7 إلى 8 طوابق. تم الانتهاء من المشروع في النصف الثاني من عام 2019، ويقدم المشروع مجموعة واسعة من أنواع المساكن تبدأ من 3 + 1 إلى 4.5 + 1. مساحات الشقق في المشروع تبدأ من 126 متر مربع.

في المشروع الذي سيتم بناؤه على مساحة 215 فدان، تم التخطيط لجعل 90 فدانًا منه عبارة عن مساحات خضراء و 25 فدانًا من أجل الأنشطة الاجتماعية. مع حدائق الفاكهة والخضروات، وقاعة السينما الموجودة في الهواء الطلق، وحديقة الحيوانات الأليفة، والساحات والبساتين، يعد إكسيت نورث مرشحًا ليكون أحد أشهر المراكز في إسطنبول.

كل ما تحتاجه لحياة صحية سيكون في متناول يديك …

 

ستتمكن من قطف الفاكهة الطازجة والعضوية من فروعها، في البساتين حيث يمكنك المساهمة في الإنتاج. لن تحتاج إلى مغادرة منزلك للتمتع بحياة صحية مع حمامات سباحة داخلية وخارجية ومركز صحي. ستكون قادرًا على القيام بنزهات ممتعة في أي وقت من اليوم على مسارات المشي المتناغمة مع الطبيعة، وستكون قادرًا على أداء أي نشاط تريده بجوار منزلك مباشرةً بفضل مناطق التأمل المفتوحة وملاعب كرة القدم المصغرة وكرة السلة ومسارات ركوب الدراجات والركض.

يوفر إكسيت نورث ميزة بقربه من خطوط المترو والقطارات عالية السرعة، وذلك لسرعة الوصول إلى الطرق الرئيسية التي تربط المطار الثالث وشمال مرمرة السريع وجسر يافوز سلطان سليم بالمدينة.

تزيد مخاطر الزلازل المنخفضة في بهجة شهير من قيمة الاستثمار في المنطقة يومًا بعد يوم. بالإضافة إلى إمكاناته المتميزة العالية، فهو مرشح ليكون أحد المراكز المفضلة للحياة التجارية مع المشاريع الجديدة الجارية في المنطقة.

ستجد فرصة للاستثمار في مستقبل أسرتك مع تربية طفلك بأمان في المنطقة ذات الكثافة السكانية العالية والمتميزة والمتعلمة.

تقع كلية بيلفن، وكلية دوغا، ومدارس FMV، وكلية بهجي شهير، ومدارس MEF، ومدرسة Alkev ومدرسة إسطنبول المجتمعية على بعد بضع دقائق فقط من إكسيت نورث.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34025
  • منطقة باشاك شهير
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on November 19, 2020 at 1:12 pm
  • Price: Starts from 156,000$
  • Bedrooms : 3+1 to 5+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Villa
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 40 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 25 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 25 Min.
  • Area: 124 - 323 m²

Why this property

Exit North is planned as a pleasant town of 4 thousand people. When completed, Exit North will be one of the largest real estate projects in Europe with a land of 1.6 million square meters.

The Exit North project was implemented in Istanbul Bahçeşehir, which has the European Urbanism Award. Exit North project; It consists of 1090 residences and 31 commercial units in total, mainly villas, multi-story villas, 5-story groves, and 7-8 story groves. Completed in the second half of 2019, the project offers a wide range of housing types starting from 3 + 1 to 4.5 + 1. Apartment sizes in the project start from 126 square meters.

In the project to be built on 215 acres, 90 acres of green space and 25 acres of activity area are planned. Exit north is a candidate to be one of the most popular centers of Istanbul with its fruit and vegetable gardens, amphitheater, open-air cinema, Pet Park, squares, and groves.

Everything you need for a healthy life is at your disposal…

In orchards where you can contribute to the production, you will be able to pick fresh and organic fruits from their branches.

You will not need to leave your home to have a healthy life with indoor and outdoor swimming pools and a health center. You will be able to take pleasant walks at any time of the day on the walking paths that are intertwined with nature, and you will be able to perform the activity you want right beside your home thanks to the open meditation areas, mini football and basketball courts, cycling and jogging paths.

The main roads connecting the 3rd Airport, Northern Marmara Highway, and Yavuz Sultan Selim Bridge to the city can be easily reached from Exit North. Exit North provides an advantage with its proximity to metro lines and high-speed trains.

The low earthquake risk in Bahçeşehir increases the investment value of the region day by day. In addition to its high premium potential, it is also a candidate to be one of the favourite centers of business life with new projects ongoing in the region.

In the region where the elite and educated population is concentrated, you will find the chance to invest in the future of your family while raising your child safely.

Bilfen College, Doğa College, FMV Işık Schools, Bahçeşehir College, MEF Schools, Alkev and Istanbul Community School are just a few minutes away from Exit North.

We are here to answer any questions you may have. Feel free to contact us at +90 542 553 30 60 or via email through [email protected]

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34025
  • Area Başakşehir
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey