نظرة عامة

تحديث في ديسمبر 24, 2020 في 11:12 ص
  • السعر: يبدأ من 115,479$
  • غرف نوم: 2+1 to 5+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 55 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 14 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 30 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 125 - 200 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

يجذب مشروع فورث كي، وهو المشروع الأكثر خضرة في بيليك دوزو والذي يروق للعائلات المحافظة في فئة الدخل المرتفع، الانتباه بمساحة أرضه البالغة 19.881 متر مربع. يتكون المشروع من 7 أبنية مكونة من 9 طوابق، أحدها مبنى مكاتب، يضم إجمالي 226 شقة و 14 وحدة تجارية. يوجد حمام في الشقة 3 + 1 والبالغة 181 متر مربع، والشقة 4+1 والبالغة 200 متر مربع.

توجد مناطق اجتماعية منفصلة للرجال والنساء في فورث كي، والتي تبلغ مساحتها 15 ألف متر مربع من المساحات الخضراء.

يتميز فورث كي بمفهوم مختلط يتكون من وحدات سكنية وتجارية، وهو بمثابة مشروع عائلي. لم يتم تضمين شقق 1 + 0 و 1 + 1 في المشروع. يجذب المشروع الانتباه بشرفاته الكبيرة والتي تبلغ أصغرها 8 أمتار مربعة. المسافة بين المباني تكون حوالي 75 مترا ولا يوجد مثيل آخر لهذا في بيليك دوزو.

يوجد شقتين في كل طابق. جميع الشقق ترى المناظر الطبيعية.

تشمل المرافق الاجتماعية لمشروع فورث كي في بيليك دوزو، والقائم في بيليك دوزو، حي يعقوبلو، والذي يعد أحد المعالم البارزة في إسطنبول، مسبحًا داخليًا وملاعب وساونا ومركز للياقة البدنية وأمن ونظام كاميرات مراقبة وملعب كرة طائرة وملعب تنس، يوجد موقف سيارات داخلي، مسار للمشي والركض، ومسبح مزخرف، ومصعد، ونظام تدفئة مركزي، مقياس مشاركة الحرارة وحمام ماستر.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34524
  • منطقة بيليك دوزو
  • البلد تركيا

غرف المشروع

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on February 14, 2021 at 2:45 pm
  • Price: Starts from 115,479$
  • Bedrooms : 2+1 to 5+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 55 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 14 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 30 Min.
  • Area: 125 - 200 m²

Why this property

Beylikdüzü appeals to conservative families in the upper-income group. Forth Key project, which has the title of the greenest project of Beylikdüzü, draws attention with its 19.881 square meters of land areas. One of them is an office block the project, which consists of 7 blocks with 9 floors each, includes 226 apartments and 14 commercial units in total.

There is a bath in the 181 square meters 3 + 1 and 200 square meters 4 + 1 apartments. There are separate social areas for men and women in Forth Key, which has 15 thousand square meters of green space. Forth Key, which has a mixed concept consisting of residential and commercial units, was designed as a family project.

1 + 0 and 1 + 1 apartments were not included in the project. The smallest balcony size in the project, which attracts attention with its large balconies, is 8 square meters. The distances between blocks are 75 meters. There is no other similar in Beylikdüzü. There are two apartments on each floor. All of the flats see the landscape.

Forth Key is located in Beylikdüzü Yakuplu Neighborhood, which is one of the highlights of Istanbul. The social opportunities in the project have an indoor swimming pool, children’s playgrounds, sauna, fitness center, security, security camera system, volleyball court, tennis court, indoor car park, walking and running track, ornamental pool, elevator, central heating system, heat share meter, and parent bathroom.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34524
  • Area Beylikdüzü
  • Country Turkey

Project Rooms

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey