نظرة عامة

تحديث في فبراير 4, 2021 في 2:13 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 232,914$
  • غرف نوم: 2+1 to 4+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: فيلا
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 141 - 200 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

يقع جاردينست في تشيكميكوي أوميرلي ، حيث تتقاطع شبكات النقل في اسطنبول. يبعد 15 دقيقة عن جسري السلطان محمد الفاتح ويافوز سلطان سليم. توفر الراحة لحياتك لقربها من المراكز التجارية والمطارات في الجانب الأناضولي. يتم بناء البستاني على أرض 85 ألف متر مربع في اسطنبول تشيكميكوي أوميرلي.

في المشروع ، هناك ما مجموعه 244 منزل دوبلكس حديقة في 84 كتلة منفصلة. في جاردينست ، تتنوع المنازل بين 141 و 200 متر مربع مع خيارات 2 + 1 و 3 + 1 و 4 + 1. تحتوي جميع المنازل على حدائق تتراوح مساحتها من 40 إلى 200 متر مربع.

يجلب لك المشروع حياة هادئة مع 244 منزل حديقة في 84 مبنى تحيط بها الأشجار والبرك. تبدأ قصة حديقة يسهل الوصول إليها في أومرلي بمرافقة اللونين الأخضر والأزرق. يوجد منازل 2 + 1 و 3 + 1 و 4 + 1 مع حدائق ، كل منها بجوار البركة. مساحة بركة 7.860 متر مربع ، وحمام سباحة خارجي وملاعب رياضية تفتح لك أبواب عالم جديد. 200 شجرة مزروعة ، والتي تحدد هيكل المشروع وتتم حمايتها بعناية أثناء تنفيذ المشروع ، تخلق منظرًا لا يمكنك الحصول عليه في حديقتك.

كل منزل له حديقته الخاصة وبركة!

تم ترشيح مشروع جاردينست أيضًا لجائزة BREEAM “جيدة جدًا” ؛ شهادة ، طريقة التقييم البيئي للمباني الرائدة والأكثر استخدامًا في العالم. تم تصميم جاردينست لتوفير أعلى مستوى من الكفاءة بما يتماشى مع معايير التقييم BREEAM والإدارة والصحة والراحة والمواد وكفاءة الطاقة والمياه والنفايات والتلوث واستخدام الأراضي والبيئة.

يوفر لك جاردينست حياة ديناميكية مع مسبح خارجي وملاعب وكرة سلة وكرة طائرة وملاعب تنس وساونا ومركز للياقة البدنية.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة شيكميكوي
  • البلد تركيا

غرف المشروع

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

Compare listings

قارن
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey

Gardenist

  • Starts from 232,914$
Featured For Sale
Çekmeköy

Overview

Updated on February 14, 2021 at 2:32 pm
  • Price: Starts from 232,914$
  • Bedrooms : 2+1 to 4+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Villa
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 141 - 200 m²

Why this property

Gardenist is located in Çekmeköy Ömerli, where Istanbul’s transportation networks intersect. It is 15 minutes away from Fatih Sultan Mehmet and Yavuz Sultan Selim bridges. It provides convenience to your life with its proximity to the business centers and airports on the Anatolian side. Gardenist is being built on a land of 85 thousand square meters in Istanbul Çekmeköy Ömerli.

In the project, there are a total of 244 garden duplex houses in 84 separate blocks. In Gardenist, the houses vary between 141 and 200 square meters with 2 + 1, 3 + 1 and 4 + 1 options. All houses have gardens ranging from 40 to 200 square meters.

Gardenist brings you a quiet life with 244 garden houses in 84 blocks surrounded by trees and ponds. An accessible garden story in Ömerli begins with the accompaniment of green and blue. There are 2 + 1, 3 + 1 and 4 + 1 houses with gardens, each of which is by the pond. 7.860 m2 pond area, outdoor swimming pool and sports fields open the doors of a new world to you. The 200 grown trees, which determine the structure of the project and are carefully protected while the project is put into practice, create a view that you cannot get enough of in your garden.

Each house has its own garden and pond!

The Gardenist project was also nominated for the BREEAM “Very Good”; certificate, the world’s leading and most used building environmental assessment method. Gardenist has been designed to provide the highest level of efficiency in line with the BREEAM evaluation criteria, management, health and comfort, material, energy and water efficiency, waste, pollution and land use and ecology requirements.

Gardenist offers you a dynamic life with its outdoor swimming pool, playgrounds, basketball, volleyball, tennis courts, sauna and fitness centre.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Çekmeköy
  • Country Turkey

Project Rooms

Description:

Description:

Description:

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey