نظرة عامة

تحديث في ديسمبر 24, 2020 في 11:16 ص
  • السعر: يبدأ من 1,277,372$
  • غرف نوم: 5+2
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: فيلا
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 40 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 7 دقائق.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 288 - 380 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

يتكون مشروع جرين هومز من 3 مراحل. جميع المساكن في المشروع مبنية على طراز 5 + 2 فيلات دوبلكس منفصلة. تبلغ مساحة الفلل من النوع A في جرين هومز 369 مترًا مربعًا والفيلات من النوع B تبلغ مساحتها 379 مترًا مربعًا. تحتوي كل فيلا على قطعة أرض مساحتها 1 فدان. تم تصميم ارتفاع السقف في فلل بلو هومز ليصل إلى 4 أمتار.

173 فيلا منفصلة موزعة على مساحة 320.000 متر مربع حول بحيرة بيوك شكمجة، حيث يتم الحفاظ على الطبيعة بشكل أفضل في إسطنبول، يقع المشروع في منتصف الحياة. توفر جرين هومز الحياة الهادئة والمريحة التي طال انتظارها مع فيلات الحديقة الخاصة في قلب الطبيعة.

ميزة أخرى رائعة في جرين هومز هي إمكانية إنشاء حمامات سباحة اختيارية وفقًا لأذواق مشتريي الفلل، ويمكن للمشترين طلب إنشاء منطقة المسبح كحديقة.

حياة في قلب الطبيعة

 

توفر جرين هومز حياة سلمية متداخلة مع الطبيعة. يستمر الهدوء الذي يبدأ في منزلك بحديقة خاصة خارج المنزل، ومرافق اجتماعية كبيرة ومساحة 180 ألف متر مربع من المناظر الطبيعية. يحتوي المرفق الاجتماعي، الذي يتكون من 2500 متر مربع، على العديد من الخيارات من حمامات السباحة إلى قاعات اللياقة البدنية، ومن الحمامات التركية إلى ملاعب كرة القدم المصغرة. إذا كنت ممن يحبون الاستمتاع بالطبيعة، فيمكنك قضاء لحظات ممتعة على مسارات الركض والمشي وركوب الدراجات.

إحدى علامات الجمال التي تتألف منها جرين هومز هي البركة التي تمتد على مساحة 1500 متر مربع، والتي يمكنك الوصول إليها في بضع خطوات. سوف تتخلص من كل تعب اليوم أثناء الاستمتاع بالمنظر. سيكون مسار المشي وركوب الدراجات بطول 2.5 كم في جرين هومز، وسيكون مغطى بالزهور المتفتحة في جميع الفصول، فهو أحد أكثر مسارات المشي متعةً.

 

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34500
  • منطقة بويوك شكمجة
  • البلد تركيا

غرف المشروع

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

Compare listings

قارن
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey

Green Homes

  • Starts from 1,277,372$
Featured For Sale
Büyükçekmece
Featured For Sale

Green Homes

Büyükçekmece
  • Starts from 1,277,372$

Overview

Updated on March 26, 2021 at 12:11 pm
  • Price: Starts from 1,277,372$
  • Bedrooms : 5+2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Villa
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 40 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 7 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 288 - 380 m²

Why this property

Green Homes project consists of 3 stages. All of the residences in the project are built in the type of 5 + 2 detached duplex villas. Types A villas in Green Homes have a size of 369 square meters, and type B villas are 379 square meters. Each villa has a land of 1 acre. The ceiling height in the villas in Blue Homes is designed as 4 meters.

173 detached villas spread over an area of ​​320.000m2 are in the center of life around Büyükçekmece Lake, where nature is best protected in Istanbul. Green Homes offer a long-awaited peaceful and comfortable life with its private garden villas in the heart of nature.

Another remarkable feature of Green Homes is that the pools are offered to the buyers as an option, and the buyers may request that the pool area be made as a garden.

A LIFE IN THE NATURE

Green Homes offers a peaceful life intertwined with nature. The peace that started in your home with a private garden continues outside your home with its large social facility and 180 thousand square meters of landscaping area. There are many options in the social facility, which consists of 2,500 square meters, from swimming pools to fitness center, from Turkish bath to mini football field. If you are one of people who love to enjoy nature, you can spend pleasant moments on the jogging, walking and cycling tracks.

One of the beauties that make up the nature of Green Homes is the pond that spreads over an area of ​​1,500 square meters, which you can reach in a few steps. You will get rid of all the tiredness of the day while enjoying the view. The 2.5 km walking and cycling track in Green Homes, covered with blooming flowers in all seasons, will be one of the most enjoyable paths you will walk.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34500
  • Area Büyükçekmece
  • Country Turkey

Project Rooms

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey