نظرة عامة

تحديث في فبراير 3, 2021 في 1:57 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 87,664$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 4+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر, مسكن
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 58 - 196 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

يرتفع جروفال من حيث القيمة يومًا بعد يوم مع موقعه المجاور لمشروع قناة اسطنبول. سيوفر مشروع جروفال فرصًا استثمارية فريدة لكل من المستثمرين والمقيمين مع اكتماله. جروفال الذي تم تطويره باستثمار 2 مليار دولار له العديد من الوظائف المختلفة.

يُعتقد أن ما مجموعه 16 ألف شخص سيعيشون ويعملون في جغرافيا جروفال، حيث سيعيش حوالي 12 ألف شخص فقط في المنطقة السكنية. المرحلة الثانية من جروفال. سيضفي نفسًا جديدًا تمامًا على عالم الترفيه بينما يوفر متعة المناظر الطبيعية على الشرفة أو التراس. أكبر مدينة ملاهي ومساحات تجارية وفنادق وأماكن إقامة في تركيا تقدم ثقافة جديدة تمامًا للحياة والتجمعات الاجتماعية مع الترفيه الحي ومناطق الأنشطة لتلبية جروفال.

تقع على مساحة 1.5 مليون متر مربع. على مسار جروفال الذي يبلغ طوله 5 كيلومترات ، والذي يتضمن الطرق المحيطة بمجمع المباني وداخل مجمع المباني ، يمكنك إما الذهاب في جولات ممتعة بالدراجة أو الحفاظ على لياقتك من خلال الركض والمشي. في جروفال مع 3 آلاف متر مربع من المرافق الاجتماعية المغطاة ؛ المرافق الاجتماعية على أعلى مستوى مع خمسة حمامات سباحة خارجية وواحدة داخلية ومركز للياقة البدنية ومناطق رياضية وأنشطة داخلية وخارجية وملعب رياضي متعدد الأغراض وملاعب تنس.

يحتوي جروفال على مساحات خضراء كبيرة ، مكرسة بالكامل تقريبًا للمناظر الطبيعية الصلبة والناعمة. في مشروع جروفال السكني ، تم القضاء على مشكلة المرور باستثناء الظروف الإلزامية والخاصة في المنطقة الداخلية عن طريق نقل السيارة إلى المحيط الخارجي لمجمع المبنى وتحت الأرض. يقع بالقرب من خطوط المترو قيد الإنشاء بسرعة. تقدم جروفال لسكانها السلام وطاقة المدينة معًا. يقع على بعد 5 دقائق من الطريق السريع TEM و 20 دقيقة من مطار اسطنبول وسيكون تحت تصرفك في جروفال والطرق والمدينة.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة كوتشوك شكمجة
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey

Featured For Sale

Grovalle

Küçükçekmece
  • Starts from 87,664$

Overview

Updated on February 14, 2021 at 1:56 pm
  • Price: Starts from 87,664$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 4+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Residence, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 58 - 196 m²

Why this property

Grovalle rises in value day by day with its location adjacent to the Canal Istanbul project. Grovalle project will offer unique investment opportunities to both its investors and residents with the completion of it. Grovalle which is developed with an investment of 2 billion dollars has many different functions.

It is thought that a total of 16 thousand people will live and be employed in Grovalle geography, where approximately 12 thousand people will live only in the residential area. 2nd Stage of Grovalle; It will bring a brand new breath to the entertainment world while offering the pleasure of scenery on the balcony or terrace. Turkey’s largest themed amusement park, commercial space, hotels, residence, offering a whole new culture of life and social gatherings with live entertainment and activity areas are to meet Grovalle.

It is located on a 1.5 million square meter land area. On the 5-kilometer track of Grovalle, which includes the roads around the building complex and within the building complex, you can either go for pleasant rides by bike or keep your form by jogging and walking. In Grovalle with its 3 thousand square meters covered social facility; Social facilities are at the highest level with five outdoor and one indoor swimming pools, fitness center, indoor and outdoor sports and activity areas, multi-purpose sports field, and tennis courts.

Grovalle has large green areas, almost entirely devoted to hard and soft landscapes. In the Grovalle housing project, the traffic problem has been eliminated except for the obligatory and special conditions in the inner region by taking the vehicle transportation to the outer periphery of the building complex and underground. It is located very close to the rapidly under construction metro lines. Grovalle offers its residents’ peace and the energy of the city together. It is located 5 minutes from the TEM Highway and 20 minutes from Istanbul Airport and will be at your disposal at Grovalle and the roads and the city.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Küçükçekmece
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey