نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 19, 2021 في 1:14 م
  • السعر: اسنيورت 70,348$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 3+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 68 - 150 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

المشروع الذي تم تطويره في إسنيورت يرتفع على مبنى واحد ويتكون من إجمالي 158 مسكن. يوجد إجمالي 4 مناطق تجارية في مشروع هان رويال المكون من 12 طابقًا. في مشروع هان رويال ، تم تصميم أنواع الشقق 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 ، تم بناء شقق 1 +1 بحجم 68 إلى 85 مترًا مربعًا ، وشققتان +1 بمساحة 115 إلى 150 مترًا مربعًا.

تتميز الشقق السكنية في المشروع بالراحة التي توفرها. في المشروع الذي يلفت الانتباه إلى المرافق الاجتماعية المقدمة لأصحاب الشقق ؛ هناك العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية مثل مركز للياقة البدنية ، ومنطقة خضراء ، وموقف سيارات ، ومناطق للمشي ، وحمام سباحة ، وملعب للأطفال.

المشروع الذي سيرفع من مستوى المعيشة بهندسته المعمارية الحديثة والأصلية ، يوفر لك الراحة والسلام الذي تبحث عنه في المعيشة الفاخرة ، مع شقق سكنية أنيقة وعصرية.

من بين الميزات الأمنية للمشروع ؛ هناك فرصة للمشاهدة من الكاميرا أثناء دخول الموقع. هناك أمن مباشر على مدار 24 ساعة ومدخل يتم التحكم فيه مدعومًا بأنظمة التشغيل الآلي والكاميرا. جميع الشقق لديها احتياطات مثل اللون ونظام الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو والتحكم الأمني ​​في مداخل ومخارج الموقع.

تنتظرك بيئة حرة مع هذا المشروع السكني. بالإضافة إلى الحياة المريحة في مشروع هان رويال ، فإن مرافق النقل المتزايدة مؤخرًا مع تطوير شبكة النقل العام في المنطقة تجذب الانتباه كميزة مهمة.

توجد محطة مترو على بعد 4 دقائق من المشروع ، بينما تقع المستشفيات ومراكز التسوق على بعد 10 دقائق في المتوسط ​​من مشروع هان رويال. أسعار العقارات في اتجاه تصاعدي مماثل بسبب زيادة الاستثمارات في إسنيورت ، والتي تظهر من بين مراكز الجذب الجديدة في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول.

بينما يتم إضافة مشاريع جديدة بسرعة إلى مشاريع الإسكان في المنطقة ، يتم حساب وقت الاستهلاك على أنه 10 سنوات. هناك أيضًا زيادة في أسعار إيجارات الشقق في إسنيورت. وهذا يدل على أن مشاريع الإسكان في المنطقة يمكن أن تستخدم أيضًا لأغراض الاستثمار.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة اسنيورت
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on March 1, 2021 at 8:56 am
  • Price: Starts from 70,348$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 3+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 68 - 150 m²

Why this property

The project developed in Esenyurt rises on a single block and consists of a total of 158 residences. There are a total of 4 commercial areas in the 12-story Han Royal project. In the Han Royal project, where 1 + 1 and 2 + 1 apartment types were designed, 1 +1 apartments were built with a size of 68 to 85 square meters, and 2 +1 apartments of 115 to 150 square meters.

Residence apartments in the project stand out with the comfort they offer. In the project, which draws attention to the social facilities offered to the flat owners; there are various social facilities such as a fitness center, green area, car park, walking areas, swimming pool, and children’s playground.

The project, which will raise the living standard with its modern and original architecture, offers you the comfort and peace you seek in luxury living, with stylish and modern residence flats.

Among the security features of the project; there is the opportunity to watch from the camera while entering the site. There are 24-hour live security and controlled entrance supported by automation and camera systems. All flats have precautions such as colour, video intercom system, security control at site entrances and exits.

A free environment awaits you with this housing project. In addition to the comfortable life in the Han Royal project, the recently increased transportation facilities with the development of the public transportation network in the region attract attention as an important advantage.

There is a metro station 4 minutes away from the project, while the hospital and shopping centers have located an average of 10 minutes from the Han Royal project. Real estate prices are in a similar upward trend due to the increasing investments in Esenyurt, which is shown among the new attraction centres of the European Side of Istanbul.

While new ones are rapidly added to the housing projects in the region, the depreciation time is calculated as 10 years. There is also an increase in rental flat prices in Esenyurt. This shows that the housing projects in the region can also be used for investment purposes.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Esenyurt
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey