نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 25, 2021 في 3:50 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 67,501$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 3+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, مكتب
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 57 - 131 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

مشروع هاي بارووت ؛ إنه مبني بمناظر طبيعية وتصميم معماري متفوق ومنظور مستقبلي. المشروع يرتفع على مساحة 3.000 متر مربع في Halkalı ، الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول في انتظار المشترين. هاي بارووت ، الذي يرتفع في واحدة من أهم النقاط وأكثرها تفضيلاً في اسطنبول ، يستعد لإحداث فرق في اسطنبول. في مشروع هاي بارووت للإسكان ، توجد شقق عالية الجودة لكل قطاع ولكل حاجة. في المشروع ، الذي يحتوي على خيارات شقة 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 و 3 + 1 ، تتراوح مساحات الاستخدام بين 85 مترًا مربعًا و 177 مترًا مربعًا. في المشروع الذي يعد بحياة سعيدة وسلمية ، كل شيء يعتبر مهنيا.

في هاي بارووت ، حيث يتم تضمين الراحة والتكنولوجيا وعناصر الأمان المطلوبة في مشاريع الإسكان الحديثة ، توفر جميع الشقق مساحات معيشة واسعة مع شرفات وتراسات كبيرة. يتم تسليم الشقق مع منطقة مرحاض مع أطقم السلع البيضاء المدمجة. يدعوك مشروع هاي بارووت ، الذي سيلبي جميع احتياجات المشترين ، إلى ديناميكيات المدينة. ستصبح العديد من الكماليات التي ستزيد من جودة حياتك الآن معيارًا لك. في هاي بارووت ، يشكل مركز اللياقة البدنية والساونا والحمام التركي والملاعب الداخلية المرافق الاجتماعية التي تنتظر أصحاب المنازل. في مشروع هاي بارووت ، الذي يحتوي على فناء صغير عند المدخل ، تم تزيين مناطق المناظر الطبيعية بأحواض الزينة.

يتميز هذا المشروع بالتنوع من حيث أماكن الطعام والشراب ومراكز التسوق والمؤسسات التعليمية والصحية. هذا المشروع أيضا في نقطة مفيدة من حيث النقل. Halkalı ، التي تتطور بمشاريع الإسكان ذات العلامات التجارية والاستثمارات العامة ، من المتوقع أن تزيد من فرصها الاجتماعية على المدى الطويل. مهلا الببغاء. تظهر كفرصة استثمارية مربحة في الحياة عند تقاطع شرايين النقل الرئيسية.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة كوتشوك شكمجة
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on March 9, 2021 at 11:08 am
  • Price: Starts from 67,501$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 3+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Office
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 57 - 131 m²

Why this property

HEY Parrot project; It is built with a landscape, superior architectural design and futuristic perspective. The project rising on an area of 3.000 m² in Halkalı, the European Side of Istanbul awaits its buyers. HEY Parrot, rising in one of the most important and most preferred points of Istanbul, is preparing to make a difference in Istanbul. In the HEY Parrot housing project, there are apartments of quality for every segment and every need. In the project, which has 1 + 1, 2 + 1 and 3 + 1 flat options, the usage areas vary between 85 square meters and 177 square meters. In the project, which promises a happy and peaceful life, everything is considered professionally.

In HEY Parrot, where comfort, technology and security elements sought in modern housing projects are included, all apartments offer spacious living spaces with large balconies and terraces. Apartments with cloakroom area are delivered with built-in white goods sets. The HEY Parrot project, which will meet all the needs of its buyers, invites you to the dynamics of the city. Many luxuries that will increase your quality of life will now become standard for you. In HEY Parrot, the fitness centre, sauna, Turkish bath and indoor playgrounds constitute the social facilities awaiting the homeowners. In the HEY Parrot project, which has a mini courtyard at the entrance, the landscaping areas are decorated with ornamental pools.

This project has diversity in terms of food and beverage venues, shopping malls, education and health institutions. This project is also at an advantageous point in terms of transportation. Halkalı, which develops with branded housing projects and public investments, is expected to further increase its social opportunities in the long term. HEY Parrot; It emerges as a profitable investment opportunity in life at the intersection of the main transportation arteries.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Küçükçekmece
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey