نظرة عامة

تحديث في فبراير 3, 2021 في 1:06 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 132,980$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 3+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: فندق, مسكن
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 71 - 322 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

يتم بناء اتش هاوسيس في ويتضمن فنادق وشقق ومركزًا للمؤتمرات. اتش هاوسيس تحدث فرقًا مع هندستها المعمارية المميزة وكذلك امتيازاتها. يقع المنزل عند تقاطع خط الساحل  يشيلكوي وخط  باسين اكسبريس  و أتاكوي كوبانسيمي على الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول. في مشروع اتش هاوسيس لذي تم بناؤه كمشروع مختلط ؛ سيكون هناك فندق بولمان من فئة 5 نجوم ، وفندق ميركيور 4 نجوم ، ومركز للمؤتمرات والأداء يتسع لـ 5 آلاف شخص ، و 488 شقة سكنية تجمع بين الفخامة والراحة.

في مشروع الإسكان اتش هاوسيس؛ أصبح من الممكن الآن التمتع بلياقة بدنية في الصيف مع ساونا وصالة رياضية مجهزة بالكامل ومسبح خارجي ومسبح داخلي وملعب اسكواش. سيكون لديك الآن متسع من الوقت لممارسة الرياضة. من الممكن ممارسة الرياضة في أي وقت من اليوم مع مجموعة متنوعة من المناطق الرياضية في المساكن.

يعتبر مشروع اتش هاوسيس  سلامتك أيضًا. في مشروع الإسكان اتش هاوسيس؛ أنت بأمان بفضل زر الإنذار ، وسلم مخرج الطوارئ ، ومصعد الحريق ، ومصعد الخدمة ، والدائرة التلفزيونية المغلقة ، وكاميرا الأمن ، والأمن الخاص ونظام دخول البطاقة. في مشروع اتش هاوسيس ، حيث يتم اتخاذ تدابير ضد جميع أنواع المشاكل ، ستكون كل لحظة آمنة.

في مشروع الإسكان اتش هاوسيس، الذي يلفت الانتباه مع بنيته التحتية الرقمية ؛ لديها نظام ADSL / VDSL والألياف والبصرية. تم النظر في كل التفاصيل في مشروع اتش هاوسيس الذي تم بناؤه على مساحة 250.000 متر مربع. في كل شقة من مشروع اتش هاوسيس السكني ؛ يوجد غرفة غسيل ، غرفة ملابس ، إضاءة سبوت ، مطبخ أمريكي ، عزل صوت. بهذه الطريقة ، في حين أن هناك مساحات كبيرة يمكنك استخدامها داخل منزلك ، فإن مساحة المعيشة الخاصة بك ستكون أكثر تنظيماً.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة باهجيليفلر
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey

Overview

Updated on February 14, 2021 at 1:55 pm
  • Price: Starts from 132,980$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 3+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Hotel, Residence
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 71 - 322 m²

Why this property

HHOUSE is being built in Bahçelievler and includes a hotel, residence, and congress center. HHOUSEmakes a difference with its distinctive architecture as well as its privileges. Hhouse is located at the intersection of TEM E-5 – Yeşilköy Coast Line and Basın Ekspres, Ataköy-Çobançeşme line on the European Side of Istanbul. In the Hhouse project built as a mixed project; there will be a 5-star Pullman Hotel, a 4-star Mercure Hotel, a Convention and Performance Center with a capacity of 5 thousand people, and 488 residence apartments that combine luxury and comfort.

In the Hhouse housing project; it is now possible to get fit in the summer with a sauna, fully equipped gym, outdoor swimming pool, indoor swimming pool and squash court. You will now have plenty of time for sports. It is possible to do sports at any time of the day with a wide variety of sports areas in the residences.

Hhouse Istanbul project also considers your safety. In the Hhouse housing project; you are safe thanks to the alarm button, emergency exit ladder, fire elevator, service elevator, closed-circuit TV, security camera, special security and card entry system. In the Hhouse Istanbul project, where measures are taken against all kinds of problems, every moment will be safe.

In the Hhouse housing project, which draws attention with its digital infrastructure; it has ADSL / VDSL, fiber, and optic cable system. Every detail has been considered in the Hhouse Istanbul project built on an area of 250,000 m2. In each flat of the Hhouse Istanbul housing project; there is a laundry room, dressing room, spotlighting, American kitchen, sound insulation. In this way, while there are large areas that you can use in the interior of your home, your living space will be more organized.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Bahçelievler
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Search
Price Range From To
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey