نظرة عامة

تحديث في ديسمبر 24, 2020 في 1:35 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 154,434$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 4+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 27 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 24 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 59 - 138 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

مع هاي فيستا، ستكون في قلب الحياة. مساكن هاي فيستا المُصممة على النمد الأوروبي، محاطة بمراكز التسوق والمؤسسات التعليمية والصحية في عمرانية، كما تمتاز بإمكانات استثمارية عالية مع منطقة أعمالها المركزية وموقعها القريب من مركز أتاشهير المالي. الحياة تحت سيطرتك تمامًا في هاي فيستا، وهي قريبة جدًا من أحياء شهداء 15 يوليو، وفاتح سلطان محمد، وجسر يافوز سلطان سليم، والطرق السريعة تيم و E-5.

يستضيف المشروع 45 نوعًا مختلفًا من الشقق على شاكلة 1 + 1 و4 + 1، كل منها على يطل شرفة، حيث أنه يحتوي على إجمالي 11 مبنى و 1,576 وحدة سكنية. من ناحية أخرى، تم بناء مبنيين مخصصين للمكاتب في المشروع. وبالتالي، هناك 38 وحدة تجارية بالإضافة إلى 1576 وحدة سكنية. وبالتالي، تم النظر في كل من الاستثمارات التجارية والسكنية ضمن نطاق المشروع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوجد مرافق جتماعية مخصصة للشقق والمكاتب في مناطق مختلفة ضمن نطاق المشروع.

ستقام 14 وحدة تجارية في المرحلة الثانية من هاي فيستا، مما يسهل التسوق ويضفي لونًا إلى الحياة الاجتماعية. المطاعم والمقاهي ستفيد كلا من المستثمرين والمقيمين.

يتضمن المشروع حدائق وملاعب ومسبح للأطفال. بالإضافة إلى مسابح داخلية ومسابح خارجية للكبار ومراكز للياقة البدنية ومنتجع صحي يحتوي على غرف للياقة البدنية وساونا وغرفة بخار وحمام تركي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوجد مسارات للجري والمشي وكرة السلة والكرة الطائرة وكرة القدم وملعب تنس، ضمن نطاق المشروع الذي يهدف إلى توفير حياة فاخرة. يوجد أيضًا مسار دراجات في المشروع يدعم المعيشة مع الطبيعة.

يقع المشروع على بعد 8.7 كم من جسر شهداء 15 يوليو و 13.7 كم من جسر السلطان محمد الفاتح، ويبعد 300 متر عن محطة مترو شاكماك و 200 متر عن محطة مترو يامانيفلر.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34764
  • منطقة العمرانية
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey

High Vista

  • Starts from 154,434$
Featured For Sale
Ümraniye

Overview

Updated on February 14, 2021 at 2:39 pm
  • Price: Starts from 154,434$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 4+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 27 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 24 Min.
  • Area: 59 - 138 m²

Why this property

You will be in the center of life with High Vista. Avrupa Konutları-High Vista is surrounded by shopping malls, education, and health institutions in Ümraniye. Avrupa Konutları-High Vista has high investment potential with its central business area and close location to Ataşehir Finance Center. It is close to 15 July Martyrs, Fatih Sultan Mehmet, Yavuz Sultan Selim Bridges, and TEM and E-5 highways.

Life is completely under your control in High Vista.

It is home to 45 different apartment types, from 1 + 1 to 4 + 1, each with a balcony, large and spacious flats. There are 11 blocks and 1,576 residences in total in this project. On the other hand, 2 separate office blocks were also built in this project. Thus, there are 38 commercial units outside the 1,576 residences. Thus, both commercial and residential investments were considered within the scope of the project. Besides, within the scope of the project, there are special socializing areas for flats and offices in different areas. 14 commercial units that will take place in the second stage of High Vista will facilitate shopping and revive social life. Restaurants and cafes will benefit both investors and residents.

The project includes parks, playgrounds, a children’s pool for children. Besides, there is an indoor pool, an outdoor pool for adults, fitness rooms, a spa supporting fitness rooms, a sauna, a steam room, and a Turkish bath. Besides, within the scope of the project, which aims to offer a luxurious life, there are running and walking tracks, basketball, volleyball, and football fields, and a tennis court.

There is also a bicycle track in the project that supports life with nature. It is 8.7 km from 15 July Martyrs Bridge and 13.7 km from Fatih Sultan Mehmet Bridge. This project is 300 meters from Çakmak metro station and 200 meters from Yamanevler metro station.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34764
  • Area Ümraniye
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey