نظرة عامة

تحديث في ديسمبر 24, 2020 في 1:10 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 307,000$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 4+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, مسكن, مكتب
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 41 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 10 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 20 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 55 - 207 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

أكبر مشاريع التجديد الحضري في تركيا التي ينفذها القطاع الخاص في إسطنبول كونتيننتال، حيث إنه يجلب حياة اجتماعية مفعمة بالحيوية والنشاط مع مشروعه المختلط الذي يتكون من وحدات سكنية وإقامة ومكتب وفندق وشارع تسوق.

يتكون المشروع من 48 بالمائة من المساحات الخضراء، ويضم 760 مسكنًا و 190 مسكنًا بأحجام وأنواع مختلفة، تتراوح الأحجام من 1 + 0 إلى 4 + 1.

تم تنفيذه في وسط إسطنبول، في قلب بيوغلو، يوجد في إسطنبول كونتيننتال مساحة سكنية تبلغ 107 آلاف متر مربع، ومساحة مكتبية تبلغ 50 ألف متر مربع، ومساحة فندقية تبلغ 34 ألف متر مربع، ومنطقة تسوق تبلغ 31 ألف متر مربع.

يقع “إسطنبول كونتيننتال” في موقع مفيد للغاية من حيث النقل، ويتميز بموقعه القريب من الطرق السريعة والطرق الدائرية، وأنفاق كاغيتهانه ودولما بهجي، ومراكز التسوق والمؤسسات الصحية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستوفر بي أوغلو وسائل النقل إلى النقاط المركزية في المدينة مثل شارع الاستقلال و كاراقوي و كاباتاش و نيشان تاشي و بشيكتاش في غضون دقائق قليلة.

إحدى المشاريع الأولى الحاصلة على شهادة LEED لتنمية الجوار في العالم وتركيا هو إسطنبول كونتيننتال، حيث تم منح الجائزة لقطاع العقارات في سباق المنافسة لأرقى مشروع في العالم، “أفضل شقة مصممة داخليًا في العالم”.

مع آثار العمارة السلجوقية والعثمانية، تمكن كونتيننتال من أن يكون جزءًا من إسطنبول القديمة بواجهاتها المتدرجة، وحوافها الواسعة، ونوافذها الكبيرة، وحمامات السباحة، ونظام الفناء الداخلي دون الإخلال بالصورة الظلية للمدينة والمنطقة.

 

معلومات عن الموقع

بياليباشا، أحد الأحياء الـ 45 في منطقة بيوغلو على الجانب الأوروبي من إسطنبول، هي واحدة من أقدم المناطق وأكثرها شهرة في إسطنبول. سمي على اسم بيالي باشا، أحد قادة الإمبراطورية العثمانية المشهورين، والمسجد والمجمع الذي بناه. في الأيام الأولى، كان معظم السكان من العاملين في حوض بناء السفن. الآن هو إحدى  المناطق السكنية المفضلة والأكثر مركزية في إسطنبول.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34421
  • منطقة بيوغلو
  • البلد تركيا

غرف المشروع

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

Compare listings

قارن
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey

Istanbul Continental

  • Starts from 307,000$
Featured For Sale
Beyoglu
Featured For Sale

Istanbul Continental

Beyoglu
  • Starts from 307,000$

Overview

Updated on December 24, 2020 at 1:13 pm
  • Price: Starts from 307,000$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 4+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Office, Residence
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 41 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 10 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 20 Min.
  • Area: 55 - 207 m²

Why this property

Continental Istanbul is Turkey’s largest urban regeneration projects carried out by the private sector. Istanbul Continental brings a lively and dynamic social life with its mixed project consisting of residences, residences, offices, hotels, and shopping streets.

There are 760 residences and 190 residences of different sizes and types ranging from 1 + 0 to 4 + 1 in the project, 48% of which consists of green areas.

Istanbul Continental which is realized in the center of Istanbul, in the heart of Beyoglu, has a residential area of ​​107 thousand square meters, an office area of ​​50 thousand square meters, a hotel area of ​​34 thousand square meters, and a shopping area of ​​31 thousand square meters.

Located in an extremely advantageous location in terms of transportation, “Istanbul Continental” stands out with its close location to highway and ring road connections, Kağıthane and Dolmabahçe tunnels, shopping malls, and health institutions. In addition, it is possible to reach the central points of the city such as Beyoglu İstiklal Caddesi, Karaköy, Kabataş, Nişantaşı, and Beşiktaş in just a few minutes.

It is one of the first projects with LEED Neighborhood Development certification in the world and Turkey. Istanbul Continental was also deemed worthy of the “World’s Best Model Apartment with Interior Design” award in the competition where the world’s most prestigious projects competed in the real estate sector.

It bears traces of Seljuk and Ottoman architecture. Continental manages to be a part of the old Istanbul with its gradual facades, wide eaves, bay windows, pools, and inner courtyard systems without disturbing the silhouette of the city and the district.

Information about the location

Piyalepaşa, one of the 45 neighborhoods of Beyoglu district on the European side of Istanbul, is one of the oldest and most popular districts of Istanbul. It was named after Piyale Pasha, one of the famous Chief Admiral of the Ottoman Empire, and the mosque and complex that he built. In the early days, the residents were mostly shipyard employees. Currently, it is one of the most popular and central residential areas in Istanbul.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34421
  • Area Beyoğlu
  • Country Turkey

Project Rooms

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey