نظرة عامة

تحديث في ديسمبر 23, 2020 في 2:52 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 138,269$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 4+1
  • حمام: 2
  • Garages: 2
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 25 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 15 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 14 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 75 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

يمكن أن تكون ضريبة القيمة المضافة والتي تعادل 18٪ تكلفة إضافية في المشاريع الجديدة، ولكن عند شراء شقة سكنية بمساحة 75.5 متر مربع 1 + 1 أو 302 متر مربع 4 + 1 في كي أفينو، تكون ضريبة القيمة المضافة 1٪. بعبارة أخرى، بغض النظر عن مقدار حجم شقتك، فإنه مع ميزة النظام المعياري، تستمر ميزة ضريبة القيمة المضافة بنسبة 1٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتم معالجة منطقة وقوف السيارات الخاصة بك بقدر عدد الغرف المسجل في سند الملكية.

يمكنك إنشاء أكبر عدد ممكن من الأمتار المربعة بنفسك. لكي تكون عضوا في كي أفينو، يكفي شراء شقة 1 + 1 بمساحة 75.5 متر مربع من المشروع. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حجم أكبر، فمن الممكن اختيار 2 + 1 أو 3 + 1 أو 4 + 1 باستخدام ميزة النظام المعياري. يحتوي كي أفينو على إجمالي 330 شقة 1 + 1، ولكن كما أوضحنا، يمكن دمج الشقق.

يقع المشروع على بعد 200 متر من الطريق السريع D-100 ومحطة مترو يني صحرا، وعلى بعد 500 متر من جسر جوز تبة ومحطة مترو جوز تبة.

لن تهدر وقتًا في التنقل لممارسة الرياضة. يحتوي كي أفينو على صالة للألعاب الرياضية ومسبح داخلي ومركز سبا تبلغ مساحته ما يقرب من ألف متر مربع. يمكنك حجز مدربك الرياضي الخاص أو طلب تدليك باستخدام الجهاز اللوحي في منزلك أو عن طريق الاتصال بموظف الاستقبال و الإرشاد. إذا كنت لا ترغب في العمل مع مدرس خاص، فإن جميع المعدات الرياضية في انتظارك في صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

يقع المشروع في منطقة جوزتبة في حي قاضي كوي، على الجانب الأناضولي من إسطنبول، ويوفر المشروع  مزايا عدة، مثل مواقف سيارات داخلية للمقيمين، ومسبح داخلي، ومركز للياقة البدنية، وساونا، وشقق جناح إقامة الضيوف، وغرفة اجتماعات، ومقهى، ومطعم، وسينما، وملعب كرة سلة، وخدمة استقبال وإرشاد على مدار 24 ساعة وخدمات مراقبة بالكاميرا على مدار الساعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم استخدام أنظمة المنزل الذكي في المشروع. ومع ذلك، يمكنك تنظيم أنشطة ممتعة مثل الاجتماعات وبيئات الحفلات في المناطق المشتركة التي سيتم تضمينها في المشروع.

العلامات التجارية والمواد غير الملتزمة بالمواصفات الفنية في المشاريع الجديدة تمثل مشكلة كبيرة للعملاء. المواصفات الفنية لكي أفينو واضحة وشفافة للغاية، نظرًا لأن كل منتج وعلامة تجارية ومادة مذكورة بوضوح، فلن تواجه مفاجآت سيئة عند الاستلام.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34734
  • منطقة كادي كوي
  • البلد تركيا

غرف المشروع

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Key Avenue

    • Starts from 138,269$
    Featured For Sale
    Kadıköy/İstanbul
    Featured

    Key Avenue

    Kadıköy/İstanbul
    • Starts from 138,269$

    Overview

    Updated on November 23, 2020 at 3:35 pm
    • Bedroom: 1+1 to 4+1
    • Bathrooms: 2
    • Garages: 2
    • Year Built: 2019
    • Type: Apartment
    • Status: For Sale
    • Distance to Airport: 25 Min.
    • Distance to Beach: 15 Min.
    • Distance to Center: 14 Min.
    • Area: 75 m²

    Why this property

    In new projects,18% VAT can be an extra cost , but when you buy a 75.5 square meters 1 + 1 or 302 square meters 4 + 1 residence flat in KEY Avenue , VAT is 1%.So, no matter how much you enlarge your flat, your 1% VAT advantage continues with the advantage of the modular system.In addition, your car park area as much as the number of rooms is in your title deed.

    You can create as many square meters as you need yourself.It is enough to buy a 1 + 1 flat of 75.5 square meters from the project in order to be a member of KEY Avenue.However, if you need a larger square meter, it is possible to choose 2 + 1, 3 + 1 or 4 + 1 by using the advantage of the modular system.KEY Avenue has a total of 330 1 + 1 flats.But, apartments can be combined, as we highlighted.

    The project is 200 meters from the D-100 highway and Yeni Sahra metro station, and 500 meters from Göztepe Bridge and Göztepe metro station.

    You will not spend time on transportation to do sports. Inside KEY Avenue, there is a gymnasium, indoor swimming pool and SPA center close to one thousand square meters.You can reserve your private sports coach or massage request by using the tablet at home or by calling the concierge services. If you do not want to work with a private teacher, all sports equipment are waiting for you in the gym.

    The project is located in Göztepe district of Kadıköy district of the Anatolian side of Istanbul.It aims to offer advantages such as indoor parking, indoor swimming pool, fitness center, sauna, guest accommodation suites, meeting room, cafe, restaurant, cinema, basketball court, 24-hours concierge service, reception and 24 hours clock camera security service. In addition, smart home systems are used in the project.Besides, you can organize fun activities such as meetings and party environments in the common areas in the project.

    In new projects, there are brands and materials that are not committed in the technical specifications, and these are a big problem for customers.The technical specifications of KEY Avenue are extremely clear and transparent, since every product, brand and material are clearly stated, you will not encounter bad surprises in the delivery.

    • City Istanbul
    • Zip/Postal Code 34734
    • Area Kadıköy
    • Country Turkey

    Project Rooms

    Description:

    Description:

    Description:

    Description:

    Similar Listings

    Featured
    • Starst from 250,000$

    Barehomes

    • Starst from 250,000$
    Eyüpsultan
    • Area: 81 - 250 m²
    • Bed: 1+1 to 4+1
    • Apartment
    Details
    • Starts from 37,000$

    Bright Panorama

    • Starts from 37,000$
    Esenyurt
    • Area: 41 - 228 m²
    • Bed: 1+0 to 5+1
    • Apartment, Shop
    Details

    Compare listings

    Compare
    Realista Turkey
    • Realista Turkey