نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 17, 2021 في 11:18 ص
  • السعر: Starts from 253,770$
  • غرف نوم: 2+1 to 3+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, مكتب
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 67 - 210 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

Güneşli هي منطقة في الجانب الأوروبي تغير وجهها في السنوات الأخيرة. تصنع Güneşli اسمًا لنفسها من خلال مشاريع الإسكان والمكاتب ذات العلامات التجارية ، خاصة حول طريق Basın Ekspres. تم بناء المشروع المحلي على ما يقرب من 12 دونم من الأرض. يقع على خط المترو ، على مسافة قريبة من محطة المترو وفي موقع مركزي.

يحتوي لوكاليست على مساحة 1 + 1 من 68 إلى 79 مترًا مربعًا ، و 2 + 1 من 105 إلى 126 مترًا مربعًا ، و 3 + 1 بمساحة 175 مترًا مربعًا. يقع مشروع لوكاليست ، المصمم على شكل برجين ، خلف مول 212 أوتليت للتسوق مباشرةً. يفتح المشوع أبوابه على الطبيعة في المدينة بمساحتها الخضراء البالغة 11 ألف متر مربع. ستكون بجوار TEM و E-5 بفضل هذا المشروع الذي تم بناؤه في Basın Ekspres ، أحد أهم نقاط العمل والحياة.

إلى جانب ذلك ، هناك العديد من المؤسسات التعليمية ومراكز التسوق والمناطق حيث يمكنك الحصول على الخدمات الصحية حول المشروع. يلبي عناصر الراحة والتكنولوجيا والأمان المطلوبة في مشاريع الإسكان الحديثة على أقصى مستوى. يتم حل مشكلة مواقف السيارات لأصحاب المنازل والضيوف من خلال مواقف السيارات الداخلية. من المتوقع أن يتم توفير الأمن من خلال نظام كاميرات يعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع وفريق أمني.

حقق Güneşli تقدمًا مهمًا في السنوات الأخيرة مع الاهتمام بمشاريع الإسكان والمكاتب ذات العلامات التجارية. تقدم Güneşli الكثير من الخيارات من حيث أماكن تناول الطعام والشراب ومراكز التسوق والتعليم والمؤسسات الصحية. في هذه المنطقة التي تزيد من خياراتها من حيث المواصلات ، هناك أيضًا بدائل للمترو بالإضافة إلى مركبات النقل العام مثل الحافلات والميني باص. بفضل تطبيق Foldhome الذي يمكن استخدامه من قبل جميع المقيمين في لوكاليست، ستستمتع وستدفع فقط إيجار الغرفة التي تستخدمها.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة باجيلار
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن

Overview

Updated on February 22, 2021 at 9:40 am
  • Price: Starts from 253,770$
  • Bedrooms : 2+1 to 3+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Office
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 67 - 210 m²

Why this property

Güneşli is the region of the European Side whose face has changed in recent years. Güneşli makes a name for itself with its branded housing and office projects, especially around Basın Ekspres road. The localist project is built on approximately 12 decares of land. It is located on the metro line, within walking distance of the metro station and in a central location.

Localist Basınekspres has 1 + 1s of 68 to 79 square meters, 2 + 1s of 105 to 126 square meters, and 3 + 1s of 175 square meters. The Localist project, designed in the form of two towers, is located just behind 212 Outlet Shopping Mall. Localist opens its doors to nature in the city with its 11 thousand square meters of green area. You will be right next to TEM and E-5 thanks to this project built in Basın Ekspres, one of the most important points of business and life.

Besides, there are many educational institutions, shopping centers, and areas where you can get health services around the project. It meets the comfort, technology and security elements required in modern housing projects at the maximum level. The parking lot problem of homeowners and guests is solved with indoor parking lots. Security is expected to be provided by a 24/7 camera system and security team.

Güneşli has made important progress in recent years with an interest in branded housing and office projects. Güneşli offers plenty of options in terms of eating and drinking places, shopping centers, education, and health institutions. In this region, which increases its options in terms of transportation, there are also metro alternatives in addition to public transport vehicles such as buses and minibusses. Thanks to the Foldhome application that can be used by all Localist residents, you will have fun and pay only the rent of the room you use.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Bağcılar
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey