نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 16, 2021 في 3:54 م
  • السعر: Starts from 67,396$
  • غرف نوم: 2+1 to 3+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 120 - 148 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

تم بناء مدينة لوكسليا سيتي على مساحة إجمالية قدرها 22.872 مترًا مربعًا في ميماروبا ، وتوفر لك حياة تشعر فيها حقًا وكأنك في منزلك بفضل مساحة البناء التي تبلغ 77.887 مترًا مربعًا ومناطق المناظر الطبيعية التي تبلغ مساحتها 15.250 مترًا مربعًا. يتكون المشروع من 8 أبنية كل منها 8 طوابق ، ويضم 323 شقة و 15 وحدة تجارية إجمالاً. تجمع لوكسليا سيتي ، وهي فرصة ممتازة لنفسك إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار ، بين أنماط الحياة المختلفة مع 15 منطقة تجارية 323 منطقة سكنية و 2 + 1 ، 3 + 1 ، 4 + 1 ، 2 + 1 دوبلكس ، 3 + 1 أنواع شقق دوبلكس. تتميز الشقق التي يتم تسخينها من الأرضية بطلاء خارجي خاص يسمى “صفح مضغوط” ؛ ويمنع فقدان الحرارة بشكل أكثر كفاءة.

يقع لوكسليا سيتي جنوب الطريق السريع E-5 وحوالي كيلومتر واحد من الساحل. نظرًا لأن الشارع الذي يقع عليه متصل مباشرة بالطريق السريع ، فلا توجد مشاكل فيه

النقل بالسيارة. الحياة في المساحات الخضراء موجودة أيضًا في مدينة لوكسليا سيتي بمساحة إجمالية قدرها 15،250 متر مربع. تحول لوكسليا راحة البحر إلى أسلوب حياة بشققها بمسافة 400 متر فقط عن البحر و 80٪ إطلالة على البحر. سكان مدينة لوكسليا . يمكنهم الاستفادة من ملعب كرة القدم / كرة السلة والمسبح الخارجي وغرفة الهوايات وغرفة ألعاب الأطفال وسينما الجيب والساونا والحمام التركي وغرفة البخار وموقف السيارات الداخلي وخدمات الأمن على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

وفقًا لنتائج المسح الأرضي ، تم الالتزام بلوائح الزلازل والعزل في منازل لوكسليا سيتي ، حيث بدأت عملية البناء. سيكون لديك مساحات معيشة محمية مقاومة للزلازل في المشروع حيث يتم إجراء فحص المبنى أيضًا. تنتظرك تصاميم صديقة للبيئة وذكية مع مساكن لوكسليا سيتي . ستوفر المنازل التي تبرز مظهرها الأنيق الراحة مع استخدامها العملي وصحتها مع ميزاتها البيئية. كما أنها تلفت الانتباه إلى فرصها الاجتماعية. في هذا المشروع ، تنتظرك العديد من المناطق الاجتماعية من الساونا إلى مركز اللياقة البدنية.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة بويوك شكمجة
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن

Luxlia City

  • Starts from 67,396$
Featured For Sale
Büyükçekmece
Featured For Sale

Luxlia City

Büyükçekmece
  • Starts from 67,396$

Overview

Updated on February 14, 2021 at 1:54 pm
  • Price: Starts from 67,396$
  • Bedrooms : 2+1 to 3+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 120 - 148 m²

Why this property

Luxlia City, built on a total of 22.872 m² lands in Mimaroba, offers a life where you can really feel at home with its 77.887 m² construction area and 15.250 m² landscape areas. The project, which consists of 8 blocks with 8 floors each, has 323 flats and 15 commercial units in total. Luxlia City, which is an excellent opportunity for yourself if you wish to invest, combines different lifestyles with 15 commercial 323 residential areas and 2 + 1, 3 + 1, 4 + 1, 2 + 1 duplex, 3 + 1 duplex apartment types. The apartments heated from the floor also have a special exterior coating called “Compact Laminate”; and prevents heat loss more efficiently.

Luxlia City is located south of the E-5 highway and about 1 kilometer from the coastline. Since the boulevard on which it is located is directly connected to the highway, there are no problems in
transportation by car. A life in greenery is also in Luxlia City with a total landscape area of 15,250 m². Luxlia turns the peace of the sea into a lifestyle with its apartments with a distance of only 400 m to the sea and 80% sea view. Luxlia City residents; They can benefit from football/basketball field, outdoor swimming pool, hobby room, children’s playroom, pocket cinema, sauna, Turkish bath, steam room, indoor parking lot and 24/7 security services.

According to the results of the ground survey, the earthquake and insulation regulations have been complied with in Luxlia houses, where the construction process started. You will have earthquake-resistant sheltered living spaces in the project where the building inspection is also carried out. Environmentally friendly and smart designs are waiting for you with Luxlia City residences. Houses underlining their elegant appearance will offer comfort with their practical use and health with their environmental features. It also draws attention to its social opportunities. In this project, many social areas from sauna to fitness centre await you.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Büyükçekmece
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey