نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 24, 2021 في 4:09 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 103,378$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 4+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 61 - 217 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

باهجيليفلر ، واحدة من المناطق الراسخة في الجانب الأوروبي ، تلبي مشروع إسكان فاخر آخر. أهم ما يميز ماجنوليا بلاس عن مشاريع الإسكان الفاخرة المماثلة هو بلا شك موقعه المركزي. يقع المشروع في وسط مارتر ، أمام محطة المترو مباشرةً. من الممكن أيضًا الوصول إلى المشروع عن طريق المركبات العامة البرية مثل الحافلات والحافلات الصغيرة والحافلات الصغيرة والمترو باص. المشروع الذي تبلغ مساحته كبيرة جدا 210 ألف متر مربع يتكون من 10 أبنية من 6 إلى 20 طابقا. في ماغنوليا بالاس ، حيث تم تصميم 14 منطقة تجارية بالإضافة إلى 1023 مسكن ، هناك شقق من أنواع 1 + 1 ، 2 + 1 ، 3 + 1 ، 4 + 1 و 5 + 1. وتتراوح مساحات الشقق بين 40 و 280 مترا مربعا.

في المشروع الصديق للأطفال ، حيث تم تقسيم 24.591 مترًا مربعًا من مساحة الأرض إلى مساحات خضراء ، ويهدف إلى أن يكبر الأطفال في المدينة بمفردهم مع الطبيعة. في المشروع ، الذي تبلغ مساحته 9000 متر مربع مقسم إلى تراسات وحدائق أرضية ، يتجلى المفهوم الصديق للطبيعة في كل منطقة. في قصر ماغنوليا ، حيث توجد مناطق تجمع عملاقة وبرج الساعة وورش عمل للسيراميك والنجارة وحدائق ترفيهية ، يمكن لأصحاب المنازل تطوير علاقات الجوار في المناطق الاجتماعية مثل الدفيئة الصغيرة وفرن الخشب ومقهى تشينارالتي ميدان.

يعتبر ماجنوليا بلاس من بين المشاريع البارزة في المنطقة بمرافقها الاجتماعية ، ويتميز بمسبح داخلي وملاعب للأطفال ومركز للياقة البدنية وساونا ومقهى ومطعم وسينما ومسار للمشي ومناطق جلوس محاطة بأحواض الزينة. يحتوي ماجنوليا بلاس على تطبيق Foldhome ، وهو أحد المزايا المهمة للمشروع. يختلف المشروع عن مشاريع الإسكان الأخرى بمجالاته الاجتماعية التي ستكون ملكًا لك ولأحبائك فقط ، والتي يمكنك استئجارها كما يحلو لك.

يشتمل المشروع أيضًا على ملعب اسكواش ، وغرفة بلياردو وتنس طاولة ، واستوديو رياضي ، وغرفة دعوة ، ومرصد ، وسينما في الهواء الطلق ، وغرفة ضيوف ، وغرفة موسيقى وكاريوكي ، وغرفة بلاي ستيشن ، وغرفة اجتماعات ، وغرفة تخزين النبيذ والسيجار.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة باهجيليفلر
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن

Magnolia Palace

  • Starts from 103,378$
Featured For Sale
Bahçelievler
Featured For Sale

Magnolia Palace

Bahçelievler
  • Starts from 103,378$

Overview

Updated on March 8, 2021 at 2:23 pm
  • Price: Starts from 103,378$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 4+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 61 - 217 m²

Why this property

Bahçelievler, one of the well-established districts of the European Side, is meeting another luxury housing project. The most important feature that distinguishes Magnolia Palace from similar luxury housing projects is undoubtedly its central location. Located in the centre of Merter, the project is just in front of the metro stop. It is also possible to reach the project by road public vehicles such as bus, minibus, minibus and metro-bus. The project, which has a very large area of 210 thousand square meters, consists of 10 blocks with 6 to 20 floors. In Magnolia Palace, where 14 commercial areas are projected in addition to 1023 residences, there are apartments of 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1, 4 + 1 and 5 + 1 types. The sizes of the apartments vary between 40 and 280 square meters.

In the child-friendly project, where 24.591 square meters of the land area is divided into green areas, it is aimed for children to grow up in the city alone with nature. In the project, 9,000 square meters of which is divided into terraces and floor gardens, the nature-friendly concept manifests itself in every area. In Magnolia Palace, where giant pool areas, clock tower, ceramics and carpentry workshops and recreation gardens are located, homeowners can develop neighbourly relations in social areas such as mini-greenhouse, wood oven and Çınaraltı Meydan Coffeehouse.

Considered among the outstanding projects of the region with its social facilities, Magnolia Palace features an indoor swimming pool, children’s playgrounds, fitness centre, sauna, cafe, restaurant, cinema, walking track and seating areas surrounded by ornamental pools. Magnolia Palace has a Foldhome application, which is one of the important advantages of the project. The project differs from other housing projects with its social areas that will only belong to you and your loved ones, which you can rent as you wish.

The project also includes a squash court, billiards and table tennis room, sports studio, invitation room, observatory, open-air cinema, guest room, music and karaoke room, PlayStation room, meeting room, wine and cigar storage room.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Bahçelievler
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Search
Price Range From To
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey